Related Categories

Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of 3A Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
20 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
19 out of 20 (95%) reviewers said they would recommend this product to a friend.
spacer
spacer
spacer
Receive 2 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review

20 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Alby
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
12 points
8 forum posts Joined on 13-Apr-2010
Customised boot mat  Posted on 22 May 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Excellent service from Shirley! I had to get a custom cut boot mat as I had my car audio system installed in the boot. Shirley was patient and offered recommendations to have the boot mat cut in best possible way.

I'm very pleased with the custom cut mats and impeccable service!

What I like
Impeccable service
Customised product

MAGICPLAY
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
8 points
0 forum posts Joined on 26-Feb-2017
Good Quality  Posted on 26 Feb 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus RX450h

Review
First time have my RX450 car mats done from this merchant.
Good quality and nice customisation too.
Highly recommend.

What I like
The colour and cutting,

What I do not like
Nothing

MarkManson71
Neutral Newbie
4 reviews
8 points
0 forum posts Joined on 05-Dec-2016
You will never go wrong with 3M  Posted on 22 Feb 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus RX450h

Review
The magic car mat is really thick and good. My kid love it since it doesn't move around even with their naughty feet. The color is very vibrant and it fits my interior seats very well.

What I like
The thickness of the mat, the texture and it doesn't attract the dust easily

What I do not like
A bit expensive but I strongly believe quality tags with a price.

ADRAINLIMSY
Premium User ADRAINLIMSY
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
10 points
0 forum posts Joined on 16-Sep-2016
Great Merchant  Posted on 06 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X6

Review
1st time went to this merchant and bought a set of BMW X6 premium grade car mats from this merchant yesterday.
Great services from the salesperson, Francis.
Drinks was served during waiting for the instant customisation.
Mats were fully laid and nicely customised.
Quality seemed better than my previously 3M.
Will highly recommend to my friends.

What I like
Car mats nicely customised.
Good quality.
Great service.

Wilsonch99
Premium User Wilsonch99
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
6 points
11 forum posts Joined on 08-Jan-2010
Quality Car Mat  Posted on 21 Jan 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 4/5
Design 3/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Good Quality Car Mat! Very Lasting! Been using it for more than 3 years. Friendly staff and quick service!

What I like
Very Lasting Material and avoid making the interior of the car dirty

What I do not like
Tend to be a big heavy since you get a single back passenger car mat. Should go for separate car mats to avoid carrying heavy mat during cleaning

Buckminsterfullerene
Neutral Newbie
10 reviews
18 points
0 forum posts Joined on 03-Sep-2013
Pretty good set  Posted on 07 Dec 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda CX7

Review
Drop by to customise a set for my CX7. Pretty good range of colour choices. Installation and setting up was done pretty fast. Have a good time walking around the shop to look the the accessories. Quality wise, I would feel it is quite reasonable for its price.

What I like
Wide colour choice

What I do not like
-

Kohanson
Premium User Kohanson
3rd Gear
8 reviews
400 points
260 forum posts Joined on 01-Sep-2006
Not long lasting for driver side  Posted on 21 Nov 2015
spacer
I will not recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 2/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Integra

Review
I have used the car mat for a year and the driver's heel patch has worn off. Likely due to driving a manual car. The quality of this product is not as good as other recognised brands. I have used another brand which lasted me for 5 years in the previous car and did not even wear off.

What I like
Soft and premium feel
Affordable

What I do not like
Material is not long lasting

Mcscot
Premium User Mcscot
5th Gear
3 reviews
1,112 points
314 forum posts Joined on 02-May-2010
Good quality car mats  Posted on 28 Sep 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
A long story about how I lost my car mats! However, I rushed down to get a new set. IT was a Sunday PM and waited for approx 20mins for a custom set of car mats to be cut out. I was not happy at first as the "customised" car mats looked out of shape! Once I placed it in my car, they fit perfectly!

Cost is OK considering it is customised. I will love more antislip grips on the underside.

What I like
Colours
Customisation
Easy to clean
Cost is so-so

What I do not like
More anti slip grips in different directions.

GeraldineTan
Neutral Newbie
8 reviews
17 points
5 forum posts Joined on 09-May-2013
Good quality!  Posted on 16 Sep 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Sylphy

Review
Dislike the existing colour and the condition of the car mat and approach 3A car mat to get a new sets. Went over to have the fitting and was quite happy with its prompt service. Quality wise was excellent with reason pricing.

What I like
Lots of colour option

What I do not like
Limited place selling this brand of car mat.

La_Prairie
Clutched
14 reviews
37 points
29 forum posts Joined on 13-Jun-2013
Good quality & Good price  Posted on 30 Aug 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Scirocco

Review
Spotted 2 "holes" in my existing car mats and decide to search the website for replacement that is good and cheap. Proceed with 3A and quite happy with their service and also the quality. The price is very reasonable for the thickness of the car mat.

What I like
Variety of colour.

What I do not like
The rubber smell for the first few days.

Lanlandrive
Neutral Newbie
8 reviews
2 points
1 forum posts Joined on 05-Aug-2013
Good set of car mats  Posted on 06 May 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Got it when gotten my new ride via PI. Pretty good car mats as it traps the dirts on its surface and allow the ease of maintenance.

What I like
Easy to clean and maintain

What I do not like
Nil

Janling3
Premium User Janling3
6th Gear
10 reviews
3,586 points
849 forum posts Joined on 08-Feb-2009
lasting mat  Posted on 08 Aug 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 3/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stream

Review
It traps dirty, yet its is easy to clean, beside your mat always clean on the surface as the dirt was trapped under the coil surface feature

What I like
easy to maintain

What I do not like
nothing

Teojinwei
Premium User Teojinwei
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
17 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
Working great after 2 years!  Posted on 05 Aug 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Scirocco

Review
Got myself a 3A thick mat for the driver only to replace my worn off mat after using it for 8-9 months. This mat works great and it still looks like new! All money's worth!

What I like
Durable
Not too expensive
Looks clean and good

What I do not like
Nothing!

Tiger2772
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
4 points
0 forum posts Joined on 28-Jun-2014
Great Product  Posted on 23 Jul 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Chevrolet Captiva

Review
I 'm very satisfied customer with this outstanding merchant, great job done my car mats. Perfect workmanship with excellent material recommended.
Will buy again for my next car.
Well Done, 3A.

What I like
Product quality, workmanship, staff service and value worth.

What I do not like
1 and only branch, should open 1 at west side.

peppa
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
6 points
0 forum posts Joined on 21-Jun-2014
Excellent Service  Posted on 29 Jun 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Estima

Review
Went to the shop last week, fixed DVR and car mats for my Estima.
Well served and patiently attended by the staff.
Price paid for are quite reasonable, no hard sales too.
Will recommend to my friend.
Thumbs up!

What I like
1) Quality
2) Staff customer service
3) Workmanship

What I do not like
Nil

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18