Related Categories

Featured Products

   Editor's Review
spacer
spacer
Step it right for a clean and safe ride
08-12-2014  |  's Review
3D MAXpider Car Mats prevents dust and dirt by being moulded to fit the footwell of your car perfectly and ensures safety with its patented anti-slip underside. Read More »
spacer
spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of 3D MAXpider Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
31 Reviewers
4 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
3.5/5
spacer
31 out of 31 (100%) reviewers said they would recommend this product to a friend.
spacer
spacer
spacer
Receive 2 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review

31 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Insaneguy
Premium User Insaneguy
2nd Gear
6 reviews
103 points
64 forum posts Joined on 13-Nov-2011
Very fitting and nice looking car mat  Posted on 27 Jun 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz A200

Review
Got a full set as part of the car package from AD.

These mats are very fitting and the material seemed to be waterproof as well. Brushing dirt of it is a breeze and it definitely feels more sturdy and heavy duty than the car's oem mats.

What I like
1) very fitting
2) heavy duty
3) easy to maintain / clean

Oshely
Premium User Oshely
3rd Gear
10 reviews
412 points
32 forum posts Joined on 05-Jun-2009
Most quality car mat till date  Posted on 13 Dec 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Have been using for several days from the day I bought
Can feel the quality of the carmat though the price is at the high side but quality is there.
So far is so good will monitor further whether if it can last longer.
As for service the sales personnel Ernest who attended to me is very nice and polite.
At this moment I will say these car mat is recommendable

Thanks 3D carmat for bringing such good products

What I like is it fits very nicely to the car interior floor cut out and the quality feel of it but if only the mat was thicker think the comfort will be even better

I believe is the price really at the steep side

What I like
What I like is it fits very nicely to the car interior floor cut out and the quality feel of it but if only the mat was thicker think the comfort will be even better

What I do not like
I believe is the price really at the steep side

Hongboon
Premium User Hongboon
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 20-Sep-2017
Best Car Mat  Posted on 20 Sep 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
One of the best car mat you can find in Singapore. Great service and good material used for the mat.

What I like
Service and Material

What I do not like
None

vodooguy
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 13-Jun-2017
3D mat that is versatile  Posted on 13 Jun 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X1

Review
Great mat. Lightweight and easy to clean. Contours fit the floorboard perfectly. Can't ask for more. Recommend to all!

Danapj
1st Gear
1 reviews
71 points
80 forum posts Joined on 04-May-2004
3D car mat  Posted on 16 Mar 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Bought this set of 3D mat when I collect my car. The fitting was perfect. Very easy to clean. Does not slip. A bit pri

What I like
Perfect fitting and easy to clean. Quality seems good. Will recommend to friends.

What I do not like
A bit pricey but quality is good.

veronicafong86
Premium User veronicafong86
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 09-Feb-2017
Nice mat  Posted on 09 Feb 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Golf

Review
Had the mats for over a week now. Feels really good and looks good! Service provided was also impeccable.

Uranium2k
Premium User Uranium2k
1st Gear
1 reviews
90 points
60 forum posts Joined on 31-Dec-2005
Because 3M dirt trap mat is so passe  Posted on 02 Jan 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan X-Trail

Review
This mat costs around the same price as customised 3M dirt trap mats but looks so much better. Not only it looks much better, it gives your car the luxurious feel. Passengers commented that it is comfortable to step on barefooted, and the grip is so good, it doesn't run at all! Reinforced area for the driver's heel is a little too far back. Will be good if it's made a little more in front. My heels currently land near the front edge of the plates. (See photo)

What I like
- Customer service is excellent and prompt
- Factory-customised fitting is a perfect fit to the car
- Comfortable to step on barefooted
- Easy to vacuum
- Car mats have eyelets for the original car floor hooks

What I do not like
- Any dirt brought in by shoes look very obvious (on black), but is easy to vacuum.
- Heel plates are a little too far back.

Power69
Premium User Power69
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
4 points
2 forum posts Joined on 15-Apr-2012
3D Maxpider Car Mat  Posted on 28 Dec 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus GS300

Review
The mat fits perfectly, no plastic smell, easy to clean.
Posh look & feel on my car.
Great comments from my guests sitting at the rear passengers seats.

What I like
Light, easy to maintain, product standard superb.

What I do not like
Due to my car model, long waiting time to get the product to be shipped to Singapore.

Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 28-Dec-2016
Good quality car mat  Posted on 28 Dec 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 328i

Review
Was bother by my old mat which tends to slip around and very heavy. This may is good as its lightweight as well as the design made it stays in place no matter how you try to shift it once it's install. I would recommend this to people looking for a car mat.

What I like
Good anti slip design and good quality materials and yet light weight

What I do not like
Price tends to be high

Suhaimiebrahim
Premium User Suhaimiebrahim
1st Gear
1 reviews
70 points
70 forum posts Joined on 28-Nov-2012
Nice fitting and look elegance  Posted on 26 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 3/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
Have this mat fix up on my car yesterday after ordering the day before.

The mat snugly fit to my car and does not move around unlike the old mat.

Choose black as interior of car is beige.

Car interior looks more stylish.

Good buy indeed.

What I like
Fitting.

Luxury interior looks.

What I do not like
Nothing at all.

Protege
Premium User Protege
6th Gear
1 reviews
3,208 points
3152 forum posts Joined on 28-Feb-2004
Best Car Mat  Posted on 18 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo S60

Review
Ordered my car mat from Best Tech and delivery was done the next day to my office. Installation was installed by the delivery man. Fitment is perfect and the carpet feel is so comfortable. Best part is that the mat stay in place unlike my old mat which will move around. Highly recommended!

What I like
Fitment
Soft plush feel
Doesn't run around

What I do not like
It's more pricey than other mats including 3M

Trismeplz
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 11-Oct-2016
3D Car Mat  Posted on 11 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
Got a set of 3D Mats from Ernest and really satisfied with them. Easy to clean and non slip... Blows the 3M mats out of the water! Highly reccommend u check it out!

Gentledentalsteven
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
4 points
0 forum posts Joined on 19-Aug-2011
3D car mat  Posted on 29 Sep 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 740Li

Review
3 D mats, very very well fitting mats, doesn't slip like the other 3M mats. Don't have to deal with cleaning below the mats

What I like
easy to clean with their special brush, easy to maintain, very easy to wash and dry very fast
definitely recommend to my friends

What I do not like
maybe i should have chosen a grey color to match my interior.
i do find the drivers mat a little too small

Lightnpixels
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 29-Jul-2014
Fitting bucket type car Matt  Posted on 25 Sep 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 318i

Review
Very good Product. I opt for the Royal bucket type 3D car Matt. The material blended well into my car and look just like original material.

Initial set on driver side wasn't fitting and moving front and back. After I feedback to seller. . Seller came on the next following day to take a look and replaced with another identical model which work well.

What I like
The material and waterproof Matt. The fitting.

What I do not like
Price. Haha.

Henderick_Ng
Premium User Henderick_Ng
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Apr-2016
Awesome Car Mat with a slightly higher price tag than the others  Posted on 22 Sep 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
The 3D MAXpider is an extremely high quality product that is one class higher in terms of quality and looks when compared to its other competitors. With the slightly higher price tag, we do expect the car mat to be of much higher quality than the others, and yes it does live up to its expectations. With a 1 year warranty provided, and cleaning equipment to clean the car mat, the 3D MAXpider is worth the purchase and I would gladly recommend it to my friends.

I am driving a BMW 320i E90, and unfortunately the transmission tunnel car mat and the driver's car mat doesn't seem to have a perfect fit to the car, which is slightly disappointing. Not certain if this is a manufacturing defect or the way it is designed to be. Otherwise, the quality of the car mat is indeed top notch and the features indeed do work.

Thank you Charles for the excellent service provided and for explaining to me the features and how to install the car mat in the car itself. On a side note, we would have to say that even with the high quality of its products, the collection process of the car mat is troublesome as it is located in an ulu location which is not easily accessible, an option for home delivery or online orders would be greatly appreciated.

What I like
High quality of products
Great service of staff
Fast response
1 year warranty
Free gift provided

What I do not like
Off-central location for collection

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18