Related Categories

Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Bosch Wiper Aerotwin
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
43 Reviewers
4 out of 5
spacer
Features
4/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
3.5/5
spacer
41 out of 43 (95.3%) reviewers said they would recommend this product to a friend.
spacer
spacer
spacer
Receive 2 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review

43 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Fantastic_Duck
Premium User Fantastic_Duck
2nd Gear
1 reviews
199 points
320 forum posts Joined on 19-Aug-2015
Reliable and quiet  Posted on 07 Nov 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vios

Review
My old Toyota Vios wipers were worn out so I went to a small shop that replaced it cheaply for me. Alas it did not last very long. After I got this Bosch Aerotwin wiper, it changed my experience for the better.

What I like
Nice design.
Reliable and last quite long
Quiet without squealing noise in cheaper wipers

What I do not like
A bit expensive

KanyeEast
Neutral Newbie
15 reviews
18 points
0 forum posts Joined on 01-Jul-2013
By far best wiper I have used  Posted on 11 Oct 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
This wiper is by far the best wiper I have used. The design is nice and sleek. Smooth and clean on the windscreen. With proper care for the wiper I manage to use it for a year plus if I remember correctly. My first wiper of the same lasted me about 7-8 mth when i didn't really bother about it . Google and found out that even wiper need proper care to let it last longer.

What I like
nice and sleek design, smooth and clean on the windscreen

What I do not like
price a little on the high side but I guess the quality and performance make up for it

Sighpie
Clutched
21 reviews
28 points
0 forum posts Joined on 06-Aug-2013
Quiet and Smooth  Posted on 28 Sep 2015
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
It has a very smooth, quiet movement and has no problem fulfilling its job even on rainy days. Definitely the best wiper I have ever used so far, just that I'll need to keep it well maintained to allow its potential to utilize to the fullest because it's really not worth it to pay such a price for a wiper that wouldn't last over a year.

What I like
Performance

What I do not like
Nothing at all

Divers
Premium User Divers
3rd Gear
20 reviews
346 points
308 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
Clean swipe. Reliable brand  Posted on 21 Oct 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Bought a pair recently. Easy to slot in to J-hook.

Performance wise, I would rate this better than Aerofit. One swipe clear all the water away. No residue left behind.

As the wipers are still new, I cannot comment about the durability.

So far no judder. Silent wipers.

What I like
Swift cleaning of water.
Smooth and silent.

What I do not like
The price is still consider pricey even when bought at a discount.

carwizard
Premium User carwizard
1st Gear
7 reviews
60 points
33 forum posts Joined on 12-Oct-2014
Good wipers  Posted on 15 Oct 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Cefiro

Review
Just changed to new bosch wipers and its been holding up well so far. goes smooth with every wipe and doesn't produce any jittery sound on the windscreen.

What I like
Love the design

Perfect wiper for any car

What I do not like
NA

Khsome
Premium User Khsome
1st Gear
4 reviews
61 points
7 forum posts Joined on 29-Apr-2013
Noticeable difference compared to stock and others  Posted on 07 Aug 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
Purchased them during offer at exhibition show, else too spendy if pay at retail prices.

Was on NB and the ecotwin model prior, these aerotwin are noticeably quieter and sleeker looking. Just give them the occasional clear water wipes and they stay as day 1 thus far

What I like
Sleeker profile which improves aerodynamic

Offer price now and then

What I do not like
Rather plasticky parts still used for these seemingly premium replacements

Tommisan
Premium User Tommisan
3rd Gear
6 reviews
457 points
268 forum posts Joined on 21-Oct-2005
Effective stylish wipers  Posted on 07 Aug 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Fiat Bravo

Review
I like the design of the wipers. It is relatively easy to maintain and very lasting. Easy to detach and replace. Apparently, there is also a trade-in value on these wipers.

What I like
Design
Cleans well

What I do not like
None

Shamen
Premium User Shamen
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
24 points
0 forum posts Joined on 28-Jan-2004
Good & reliable but not as lasting  Posted on 05 Aug 2014
spacer
I will not recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Latio

Review
Does not last as long as I expect it to (less than a year) for this price. Silicon wipers will last longer as compared to the Aerotwin.

What I like
I like the frameless design and it wraps around the windscreen and wipes really well, leaving no traces of streaks for about 8 months or so.

What I do not like
Short life span of less than a year before traces of streaks started appearing.

Wyven
Premium User Wyven
Clutched
3 reviews
25 points
1 forum posts Joined on 26-Feb-2009
Best wiper till now  Posted on 04 Aug 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Impreza

Review
Had it on in my old car and after using it had it in every car I owned. Does ruddle on my windscreen. And it has a sleek design. Money well spent.

What I like
The design is sleek

What I do not like
Non till far

Naimed
Premium User Naimed
4th Gear
6 reviews
979 points
353 forum posts Joined on 07-Oct-2012
Silent. Smooth. Spotless.  Posted on 13 Jul 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda MX5

Review
Installed the bracketless Bosch Aerotwin 6 weeks back - previously using Bosch wiper with metal frame. I must say I am happy with them. Good results using on the NSHW at highspeed as well.

What I like
Quiet and smooth operation. Cleans effectively with judder.

What I do not like
Can be slightly expensive.

Akari_ph
Premium User Akari_ph
2nd Gear
4 reviews
152 points
139 forum posts Joined on 04-Apr-2007
Good design with average performance  Posted on 05 Jul 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Latio

Review
The wipers are constructed in frameless with good material. Like the design.

But for performance, it is slightly lower than expected. Wiping can be juddering sometimes and not using any additive for windscreen liquid.

What I like
The design.

What I do not like
Juddering.

Ahgong
Premium User Ahgong
Turbocharged
7 reviews
8,112 points
3287 forum posts Joined on 06-Apr-2010
Excellent Wipers  Posted on 16 Jun 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Verna

Review
wipes cleaner than my previous wipers.
I had a chance to use these wipers on the NSHW and in the rain as well.
wipes clean, and definitely quieter than my previous wipers.

will definitely change to another set of Bosch wiper when the current pair wears out~!

What I like
clean wipes.
quieter wipes.

What I do not like
na

Simpleonly
Premium User Simpleonly
5th Gear
3 reviews
2,445 points
639 forum posts Joined on 17-Aug-2003
Bosch areotwin  Posted on 10 Jun 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Trajet

Review
clean the water off really well and silent.
no water mark after use.

easy to install, it plastic holder, so it will not rust like other, just hope it will not break easily ..

What I like
clean really well.

What I do not like
nil

Clemenzo
Premium User Clemenzo
2nd Gear
3 reviews
218 points
134 forum posts Joined on 07-Apr-2007
Nice pair of wipers  Posted on 09 Jun 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
These wipers are good with keeping the windscreen clear and ensure good vision ahead. My car is usually under the sun, hope these can last long enough without performance loss.

What I like
Smooth and quiet wiping

What I do not like
So far none

Yan66
Premium User Yan66
3rd Gear
5 reviews
250 points
120 forum posts Joined on 25-May-2006
so far so good  Posted on 07 Jun 2014
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Exiga

Review
well i got it free during the meet , installed it and so far so good, no noise or screeching sound but will know after awhile.

What I like
it does clean well and so far no screeching irritating sound .

What I do not like
so far so good

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18