Honda Jazz

   Editor Review
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
Car Review - Honda Jazz 1.5 RS i-VTEC (A)
13 Oct 2014  |  Honda Reviews
One of Singapore's beloved compact hatchback is back in its third generation. How will the new Honda Jazz fare in its fiercely contested segment?
spacer
spacer
vs
vs
Comparison Tests:
Honda Jazz 1.5 RS vs Seat Ibiza 1.0 EcoTSI DSG vs Suzuki Swift 1.0
spacer
spacer
Facelift

The Honda Jazz was facelifted on Mar 2018. Read more

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Honda Jazz
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
25 Reviewers
4 out of 5
spacer
Comfort
4/5 Reliability
4.5/5
spacer
Handling
4/5 Features
3.5/5
spacer
Exterior Styling
4/5 Interior Design
4/5
spacer
Value for money
4/5 Engine Performance
4/5
25 out of 25 (100%) reviewers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
spacer
spacer
spacer
Login to sgCarMart to submit a review Submit a review

25 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
mabubakar
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
0 forum posts Joined on 22-Sep-2016
Worth your 70k  Posted on 09 Jan 2019
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
I wanted to own a car before the age of 25 at the same time wanted to get a car from authorized dealer. Moreover, I had a strict budget of maximum 70k. Just nice, COE hit down to 25K and I made my first purchase with Kah Motors on Sep 2018 (Honda JAZZ 1.3).

One thing to expect from this car would be "Comfort".
One thing NOT to expect from this car would be "Power".

My best petrol consumption was 24km per liter (Constant drive on Highway)
My worst petrol consumption was 14km per liter (Morning drive to work with HEAVY traffic)

Comfortable maximum driving speed would be up to 140km/hr
After 140km/hr it would be abit shaky.

My average speed is 80km/hr and RPM is below 2000 Rev (Considered healthy driving without pushing the engine a lot) but definitely slow pick up, just to reduce heavy petrol consumption

I top up petrol between 31L to 33L (Before hitting EMPTY sign). It would cost be $60 with 14% Discount.

Comfortable steering with sound control, cruise control and phone call options.

One advise I would give to future car buyers would be to get this car if you are the type who just want to get from Point A to B and also to learn more about Car (Such as servicing and maintenance fee in SG)

I am enjoying every moment with this car, simple yet beautiful to drive.

What I like
Bluetooth Connection
Cruise Control
Petrol Consumption (Average 16km/L) 70% Road and 30% Highway
Fold able Seats
Leg space for driver and passengers is more than enough
Silent Engine

What I do not like
Lack of Power - Expected for a 1300cc engine
Have to use key (None keyless)
Security system (No sound when you lock and unlock)
1.3 rim looks boring

Nudgedoink
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
13 points
8 forum posts Joined on 21-Nov-2017
Bang for buck  Posted on 28 Dec 2018
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
Got the 1.3 Jazz when the COE first plunged to 25k. Received the car late Oct, so here is my 2-3 month review.

In the price range, the 1.3 is really value for money. Being my first car, one of my criteria was to get from an authorized dealer instead of PI. If you are more experienced with car purchases than me, you will have more options opened up to you for the same price.

Build quality is fine. Imo, the car comes with plenty of features for the cheapest in the Honda lineup. The most important for me was Bluetooth interface which it has. Even some other more expensive models don't come with this unless u get the higher trim level. Cruise control is meh, but steering wheel controls are definitely useful. I don't have to go into details on the features too much, you can read up on those yourselves.

There are small details that Honda thought about and added which surprised me on this budget car (not mentioned, but only found out after owning for awhile). If you tap the signal lightly, it will blink for 3 seconds and auto-off. None of the previous family cars that I had driven before had this feature. The HU also auto-dims when the headlights are turned on. The headlights also switch off automatically after a minute of so if you forget to switch them off after turning off the engine. The HU had an auto-adjust volume mode, when the car is driving at a higher speed, the volume of music can automatically be increased and decreased accordingly (able to set how sensitive this is or switch it off altogether).

The main question however is: is 1.3 powerful enough?
for normal driving, the car is adequately powered. Definitely no problem keeping up with traffic. However, for very spirited driving it is slightly lacking. I realise that there is a knack to how to manipulate the accelerator to get the car to accelerate better if you need to speed up quickly. That being said, my car seems to accelerate better after running in period. As a comparison, let's say you want to accelerate the same amount for a Toyota Wish/Mazda 5. You rev to 3.5k rpm. For this car to do the same, you will have to rev to 5.5k rpm. It can be done, but not as willing and you have to push the car harder.

What I like
- Features such as bluetooth, steering controls, paddle shift, etc. for the price
- HUGE interior for a small hatch. Nothing in its class can beat the interior space.
- Comfortable for tall drivers (1.85m, legroom for both front and rear is very sufficient)
- very quiet engine when idle and driving normally. I even thought the engine was off a couple of times when I just got the car.
- light steering wheel and throttle. I wanted a transport car, not a race car. Thus, comfortable and relaxing to drive.
- MAGIC SEATS! Can store a ton of stuff
- Fuel efficiency is decent at 14kml. cannot compare to hybrid.
- designed to be revved high so no fear of wearing out the engine
- reputation of being reliable without major faults even after many miles.
- price
- build quality is great for the price

What I do not like
- very simple, plasticky interior. Taobao and aliexpress can help to spruce this up
- small thin wheels. however, this may be necessary to not hinder acceleration from the small engine
- no LED lights in front and no DRL
- ugly stock spoiler
- road noise is ok on normal roads, but quite loud at highway speeds
- ugly stick antenna
- large plastic piece at bonnet area
- leather seats (i took SX version) are ok, but look abit plain. Will be nicer with some contrasting stitching or something

Navy831
Neutral Newbie
6 reviews
7 points
1 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
The most frustrating car I have not owned.  Posted on 15 Dec 2018
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 3/5 Features 2/5
Exterior Styling 2/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
To most Singaporeans Honda can do no wrong.
It's perhaps the most desirable Jap Brand out there , Toyota notwithstanding. Other than that it's standard Japanese fare.....Or is it?

What I like
It's a Honda I suppose

What I do not like
Unbelievable.....
this car is decked out with 'almost' useless features eg. Cruise control! Really?
Do need it in Singapore? It got this crease that runs along the length of its side. Stupid styling. Matter of taste you might say.
Puny tyre/wheel set up. Keyhole on the drivers door ......come on folks it's the year 2018. This is perhaps the biggest styling boo boo. And because its a Honda Singaporeans will choose to stay blind.
No engine temperature gauge. For what? Nobody is going to look at it anyway. Cruise control vs engine temperature gauge, please, you tell me.
Here comes the BIGGIE.....it has a GDI engine. Folks, GDI engines have attendant short and long term problems. Did Honda tell you about this? Why would they? You are going to buy it regardless.
Remember, never trust a car or a insurance sales person.

Victorstwd
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
0 forum posts Joined on 27-Mar-2010
Quick pick up speed for zipping around town.  Posted on 13 Nov 2018
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Lightweight. Fuel efficient. Versatile with foldable rear seats. Comfortable steering. Compact, easy to park and maneuvre tight spaces.

Seanliu
Clutched
5 reviews
27 points
17 forum posts Joined on 09-Jan-2006
Fuel Consumption Update  Posted on 13 Dec 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 4/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
I have posted the review on GK5 Jazz about years ago.

So i wish to share my opinion after 2 year ownership form different aspect. In between those day i have downsize from 16" Factory fitted rims to 15" Light weight forced rims and low rolling resistance tyre. (Indeed the original dunlop SP2030 also is the low rolling resistance tyre).

1. Maintenance cost
By AD, slightly high than outsize for different mileage but your warranty stay.

2. Fuel Consumption(long Term)
I have keep 1 trip meter to records and reset per 10,000km, the Avg. Fuel consumption is 16.5 km/l +/- , which is FREAKING good as compared to all car i drive before because i not drive gentle all the time.

For long distance travel from east side to Tuas at morning moderate traffic using cruise control between 80km+/- i would get 25km/L - 26km/L , this almost like hybrid vehicle.

For 50% City 50% Highway - i usually get 18km/L to 22km/L driving gently

For 80%-90% Heavy traffic jam, checkpoint for hour(s) i still able to get 12km/L to 14km/L


3. Space
Ok, i have carry the dinning table of 4ft using it, really can do the job, i believe Vezel or HRV can carry 5ft .


4. Powers
the best 0 -100 result after upgrade is 8.5 seconds with proper launching, this surprise me as i only downside the rims.

5. Comfort
Ok and so so, but compare to it's class 80 marks. Some A pillars decoration generate some tilting noise when car vibrate greatly. But this can be DIY fix and common for small car like this.

6. Handling
So so, but very easy to park.

In short, if you MAIN objective is to save fuel, run around town with reasonable comfort level, you can try this car as i think the value is really good even compare to hybrid which you need to churn out another 8k to 30k more to get equivalent offer. Even you drive hybrid, the fuel save per month(refill 4 to 5 times) is about $20 to $30, so over 10 year it is saving of 3 to 5k , unless the fuel price and fuel duty go crazily high.

What I like
- Engine noise was loud so it's suppress road noise.
- Nice and fast Acceleration after 50km/h.
- power on par with stock German 1.4 Turbo car.
- tight chassis close to Europe hatchback feel.

What I do not like
Initial CVT lag but actually still slight faster than normal AT on same cc.

Chrisgoh1984
Premium User Chrisgoh1984
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
9 points
11 forum posts Joined on 03-Feb-2012
Simple fun drive, compact yet spacious  Posted on 25 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
Was previously driving a 2009 Citroen C4 and was looking to change into a Jap car because conti cars are expensive to maintain. Set my eyes upon the new Jazz and was surprise how spacious it is (Trust me, coming from an ex MPV driver point of view)

Just love how it zips through traffic with ease and the drive response overall is good. Though the suspension can be abit hard.

Nonetheless, I know that its a reliable car and I'm looking forward to drive it everyday.

What I like
- ease of driving
- fuel consumption
- spacious front and back seats
- rear seats are able to be kept to create more space for more things
- some people may not like the design but I love it.

What I do not like
- hard suspension
- cabin noise insulation can be improved.

alex976
Premium User alex976
5th Gear
7 reviews
1,085 points
381 forum posts Joined on 24-Dec-2013
Small Zippy Car  Posted on 05 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
We were deciding on what 90K SGD car we can buy.

A few options were vezel, jazz and note.

Then we decided on the jazz. As people say, you cant go wrong like honda

What I like
1. handling much better than the 1st Gen jazz
2. power throttle i muz say the 1.5L engine gives it a good rev
3. spacious for 5 pax
4. foldable seats at the back

What I do not like
1. no auto lock when the car is moving off
2. no foldable side mirror after car is locked
3. keyless abit pointless

Zambik
Premium User Zambik
3rd Gear
2 reviews
403 points
332 forum posts Joined on 30-May-2006
Compact yet spacious!  Posted on 02 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 4/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Previously owned a compact Daihatsu Copen which served me well for 9.5 years, before this purchase of a new 1.5 RS Jazz. Was looking into a hatchback which would be powerful enough yet must be reliable. Honda Jazz immediately struck me as a well built car, as it has the best power to weight ratio amongst the Cat A models, and comparatively against the other Jap hatchbacks, it has very generous space. Rear passengers as tall as 1.9m would not feel claustrophobic as the tall Jazz accommodated the height of the passenger and the rear layout provided ample leg space. Parking is still an ease despite it being much bigger than my previous car.

After driving the car for a month, realised suspension can be a bit stiffer, the Jazz rolls quite a bit going into corners. CVT lag is also an issue, car feels a bit sluggish in responding to the pedal. Fuel consumption is excellent, I travel 70:30 city to highway, and have achieved 14.5km/L for this car. Overtaking cars is no problem even without engaging sports mode, car powers away easily after the initial CVT lag.

Car insulation is nearly non-existent, the car is very noisy especially when you rev beyond 3k rpm. Paintwork of the car is not the best, would advise owners to do paint protection.

USB port is not useful for Android owners who wish to charge their phones via the port, it only charges iPhones. Android owners have to use the 12v socket. Sound system is basic, but given the poor insulation, you would tend to turn up the volume to hear anything decent. HDMI aux in allows you to connect to the phone to view videos and maps on your phone, but the safety feature of the system spoils this, i.E. When you disengage the handbrake, the mirroring disconnects. Therefore, the workaround for the lack of GPS navigation maps on the audio system fails upon driving off.

Would have loved to have more features on this car given the price tag, e.G. Rain sensing wipers, auto headlights, and central locking. Otherwise, overall a very good car, but price wise can be a bit high with the yen appreciation.

What I like
- multiple colour options
- space
- keyless entry
- power to weight ratio
- excellent fuel consumption

What I do not like
- poor insulation
- CVT lag
- HDMI mirroring cuts off when disengaging handbrake

LamHoon33
Clutched
6 reviews
38 points
54 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
Most reliable Car , I have driven so far.  Posted on 27 Sep 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
I am driving a 2009 1.3 Jazz. 5 Speed Auto. It has clock 197500 Km till today. It has never give me any major proble. All the engine parts have exceed the life span and still working fine. Air con belt was changed at 170000Km servicing even it shows no sigh of cracks. Brake pads was changed at 140000 Km as I am not a speedster. The FC is still about 15.5 Km/liter. I test drive the new Jazz and the HRV last month at Kah moter, my main intention was to book a new 1.5 Jazz at about $99K but the HRV is about $108K. I ended up booking HRV as the difference is bearable. The Thai-Made HRV cost about $20K more than the Jazz last year.

What I like
Small and compact.
Internal space is big.
Low Fuel consumption
Reliable

What I do not like
1.3 Engine shows some power loss due to wear and tear.
Should have purchase the 1.5 model

lqd
lqd
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
8 points
1 forum posts Joined on 28-Jul-2016
I like it  Posted on 05 Aug 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
Drove the Jazz RS for the 1 month. Enjoying it so far. Surprisingly, I'm starting to look forward to the daily commute in the car. The Jazz RS is responsive and fun to drive. Fuel economy is good - getting about 13-14km/L for mostly city driving. The look grows on you.

What I like
Responsive and nimble
Power to weight ratio (128 bhp for 1049kg)
Good cornering
Road feel
Easy to change lanes and overtake cars
Headroom
In car entertainment
Hands-free phone <> bluetooth
Fuel economy
Flexible magic seats
Made in Japan
Track record for reliability

What I do not like
Only 2 airbags (the RS is with 6 airbags in Japan)
Suspension is a bit stiff
Seats hard and narrow
Significant road noise on the highway
No auto headlights
Paint absorbs dirt easily - need coating

Cheesecake006
Premium User Cheesecake006
2nd Gear
3 reviews
133 points
61 forum posts Joined on 15-Aug-2005
Simple and no fuss daily drive  Posted on 05 Aug 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
Having driven the car for 1 year 3 months, so far the car has served me well. The car is agile when extra speed is needed and a good plus point is the practicality. Spacious to carry a family of 5 inclusive of driver with low maintenance cost as it comes with 3 years free servicing. Even after 3 years the cost of servicing outside would not be COSTLY.

What I like
Simple and easy to drive
0-100 achieve in 9.6s
Unique curve and shape of the car, subjective
Low maintenance cost
Good fuel consumption at 15-16km/L
Good Kah Motor support with many service centre round the island, no need to queue long for servicing.

What I do not like
No auto headlight, must manually turn the lights on
No auto rain sensor,
Player does not support DVD
No 17 inch sports rim

All small issues, I maybe too picky

AhBeanBearBearChong
Premium User AhBeanBearBearChong
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
18 points
0 forum posts Joined on 12-Mar-2015
Most reliable car I've owned!  Posted on 04 Jun 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 3/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
Comfort level of the vehicle, leather seats that are made to perfection.

Amount of space is bigger than any normal hatchback

What I like
Wide view of road
Quiet

What I do not like
Pillar blocking side view

BenjaminYeo_150615
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
0 forum posts Joined on 11-Apr-2016
Small but mighty :)  Posted on 24 May 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
I was driving a 2007 Daihatsu Sirion hatchback for many years and was looking in the market for a new car as COE prices had fallen.

There were a few options within my budget: Mazda 2 (M2), Honda Jazz, Nissan note, Mitsubishi Attrage, Kia K3, Hyundai Elantra.

Attrage and Nissan Note were very no frills and disengaging to drive.

K3 and Elantra felt very premium but the experience of the test drive felt very strange, it was as if the sales person were harping on the bells and whistles instead of the real value of the car, its engine performance and responsiveness to the driver.

In the end it was down to the M2 and Honda. While I really enjoyed the feedback of the steering wheel of the M2, Jazz won me over with the amount of backseat space and the utility of its interior. My elderly parents have no problem getting in and out of the Jazz but my dad struggled with the M2.

I also went for the RS 1.5 for a better pick up when one needs the acceleration.

M2 was also 2-3k more then and my sales exec offered a much better price for my overtrade so it was win win for Jazz in the end.

What I like
The Jazz 1.5 has good acceleration, Honda claims it is sub 10s but I haven't tried.

A lot of room and space for the passenger seats

1.5 RS has sporty 16 inch rims, beautiful :)

Small and easy to maneuver, yet has a decent road presence

My SE is responsible, honest and was able to transfer my dad's insurance NCD discount to my name, fantastic!

What I do not like
CVT engine is a tad bit loud especially when idling, odd thing is at high speeds you don't hear it

CVT transmission takes a bit getting used to, it changes gear but you don't feel it, unlike the traditional automatic transmission

Insulation is not great, road noise still rather loud esp at expressways

Lack of cup holders and space to put wallet, hp etc

Slightly jerky at low speeds and during 0-20km/h, probably due to CVT??

Driver's seat is a bit stiff at long drives it feels a little uncomfortable, perhaps it needs getting used to

Steering wheel not as responsive as the M2 :)

thong22
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
0 forum posts Joined on 14-May-2016
Nice car to drive but could be more refined  Posted on 14 May 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
My wife bought the Jazz 1.5 to replace her 9 year old Latio so that's how we made our comparison as well as against other hatchbacks on the market. The 1.5 engine is responsive and pulls decently with the CVT transmission. Noise levels are fine with gradual pick up and cruising but gets raucous with a more heavy footed acceleration. Handling is good with reasonable feel and precision in the steering and the car remains stable at expressway speeds, without feeling floaty, in spite of being a small and light vehicle. Consumption is satisfactory being in the 14-15 km per litre range in spite of my wife not using expressways most of the time. The car impresses most with its interior space with excellent legroom for rear passengers, a decent sized boot and unrivalled loading flexibility. The ride is fine for most road surfaces but gets unsettled over rough patches or ridges as I find the suspension a tad too stiff for a family car. This could be also be due to the 16 in wheels and the 55 profile tyres. I find the front and rear disc brakes effective although my wife had to get used to appropriate pedal pressure to avoid jerky stops.

What I like
Nice drive with good handling and decent performance.
Impressive cabin space and loading flexibility

What I do not like
Could do with better refinement especially engine and road noise and a more forgiving suspension.

LPPL
6th Gear
4 reviews
2,648 points
1337 forum posts Joined on 14-Jan-2012
Overall an excellent car with good specs  Posted on 28 Mar 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
I was initially opposed to hatchbacks, but when I went to see and test the Honda Jazz RS at Leng Kee, I was blown away by the amount of space this car has for driver and passengers. There is plenty of legroom for the rear passengers due to Honda's clever design and the relocation of the petrol tank under the front seats. The magic seats are wonderful especially if you need to put big items like mountain bikes etc in the car. The boot space is s decent 350 litres and it is more than ample for putting my kid's stroller, grocery bags and luggage bags.

As for performance on the road, the steering is light and good for city driving. Acceleration is impressively under 10 seconds due to its good power to weight ration and my first 100km of mixed city and highway driving registered an average fuel consumption of around 15km/litre on mineral oil (should improve after the run in period).

What I like
1) Excellent fuel economy
2) fast pick up for a Cat A car (under 10sec)
3) Good space for front and rear passengers
4) Magic seats
5) Keyless entry and keyless go

What I do not like
1) Touch screen climate control (prefer knobs)
2) No inbuilt GPS
3) No auto boot release

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Login to sgCarMart to submit a review Submit a review
Honda Jazz 4 stars - based on 25 reviews