All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Bridgestone Alenza 001
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
25 Reviewers
3.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
3.5/5 Performance
4/5
spacer
Design
4/5 Price
3.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

25 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Nelson Kwek, Owner of BMW X3, verified customer
Excellent performance  Posted on 29 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
Good performance and durable tyre for long daily driving in both dry and wet conditions that I had been using for my GLC and X3 during the past 5 years. - Nelson Kwek, Owner of BMW X3 SMV71--T

review user
Ng sian chow, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Decent grip  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 3/5
Design 4/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Had a offer for it, so decided to try. Abit more road noise than my previous dunlop 050+ but its bearable. Grip is as good. However, alenza is much more comfortable. - Ng sian chow, Owner of Subaru Forester SLN39--R

review user
Madalene, Owner of Mazda 5 SLU480K, verified customer
Good Quality  Posted on 23 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 5

Review
AFter the change, i find the tyres quality to be quite good. i would consider using the same tyres quality in future...... recommendable, no complaint......... - Madalene, Owner of Mazda 5 SLU480--K

review user
Chia Zi En Kate, Owner of MercedesBenz GLC250, verified customer
Good tyres for dry and wet road condition  Posted on 08 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 3/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC250

Review
Good tyres for dry and wet road condition. Was recommended this tyre for my suv by the boss of the tyre shop as there was a promotion. Will go for the same tyres if theres a promo when its due for tyre change - Chia Zi En Kate, Owner of Mercedes-Benz GLC250 SFU71--U

review user
Eddie Tong, Owner of MercedesBenz C160, verified customer
Comfortable & good grip  Posted on 06 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C160

Review
It is a very comfortable tyre with good grip. No doubt this is a premium SUV tyres as it enhances the driving experience. This tyre is definitely a great buy especially for demanding drivers. - Eddie Tong, Owner of Mercedes-Benz C160 SKR86--T

review user
Eddie Tong, Owner of MercedesBenz C160, verified customer
Super comfortable tyre  Posted on 22 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C160

Review
It's a very comfortable tyre with good grip. No doubt this is a premium SUV tyres as it enhances the driving experience. This tyre is definitely a great buy especially for demanding drivers. - Eddie Tong, Owner of Mercedes-Benz C160 SKR86--T

review user
Simon Lee, Owner of Audi Q5, verified customer
A good performance SUV tyre  Posted on 22 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi Q5

Review
Overall is a good performance SUV tyre both in dry and wet road condition. After using the set of tyres for 20,000km, the wear of the tyre are maintained relatively well and quiet too. I expect it to be able to last till 30,000km. - Simon Lee, Owner of Audi Q5 SCH21--U

review user
Chia Zi En Kate, Owner of MercedesBenz GLC250, verified customer
Good promotion, good price  Posted on 20 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 3/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC250

Review
Good tyres for dry and wet road condition. Was recommended this tyre for my suv by the boss of the tyre shop as there was a promotion. Will go for the same tyres if theres a promo when its due for tyre change - Chia Zi En Kate, Owner of Mercedes-Benz GLC250 SFU71--U

review user
Yew Mun Cheong, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Good grip for dry & wet condition  Posted on 18 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 3/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Reasonably price good tyre for SUV. I'm quite happy with the performance of it so far. Grip is good both in dry and wet conditions. Reasonably quiet. Was using the Bridgestone Dueler before this. - Yew Mun Cheong, Owner of Subaru Forester SLN28--T

review user
Johnny Lee, Owner of Hyundai Tucson, verified customer
Giving you a confident drive on the road  Posted on 16 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Tucson

Review
Have been using the stock tyre on my Tucson. Time for a change and I must say that road noise has been greatly reduced. Grip was good giving you a confident drive on the road. - Johnny Lee, Owner of Hyundai Tucson SMH74--T

review user
Ang Yock Sing, Owner of Volvo XC60, verified customer
Smooth and quiet  Posted on 16 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 1/5 Performance 3/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo XC60

Review
Smooth and quiet .Good grip on wet and dry surface while driving..Good mileage mean saving on my petrol.Would recommended this to my friends.Good product and Value for money on my SUV. - Ang Yock Sing, Owner of Volvo XC60 SKU78--R

review user
MeiLi, Owner of Nissan Qashqai, verified customer
Quiet & comfort tyre with excellent grip  Posted on 15 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Qashqai

Review
Quieter than Dueller and Comfortable. Grip was excellent in both wet and dry conditions. Fuel consumption seem to have improved but probably the tyre is still new. - MeiLi, Owner of Nissan Qashqai SJU30--M

review user
Sean Quek, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Good in wet weather tyre  Posted on 15 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 3/5
Design 3/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Good in wet weather use and strong sidewall for cornering control. Dry weather traction is good. Wear rate is good for at least 40,000km. Seems ok for fuel efficient for SUV. - Sean Quek, Owner of Subaru Forester SLB24--L

review user
Ng Chong Wee, Owner of Honda CRV, verified customer
Excellent set of tyres!  Posted on 12 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda CRV

Review
Excellent set of tyres and value for money. Won't go wrong when big brands chose Alenza 001 as their OEM tyres for their SUVs. The ride is comfortable and provides excellent traction both in the wet and dry conditions. - Ng Chong Wee, Owner of Honda CRV SKX6--D

review user
Mark, Owner of Lexus NX200T, verified customer
Excellent tyre for SUVs!  Posted on 11 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus NX200T

Review
Compared with other tyres in market for SUVs. Good tyre grip. Tyre thread so far decent wear and tear. Decent in wet weather. Overall excellent tyre for SUVs. Price can be more competitive. - Mark, Owner of Lexus NX200T SGZ86--U

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 13