Related Categories

Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Michelin Primacy 4
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
6 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
6 out of 6 (100%) reviewers said they would recommend this product to a friend.
spacer
spacer
spacer
Receive 2 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review

6 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
wpy
wpy
4th Gear
1 reviews
740 points
247 forum posts Joined on 17-Apr-2017
Most comfortable  Posted on 25 Oct 2019
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Legacy

Review
By far the most comfortable tyres I've used in all my years driving. Excellent cushioning and quiet, especially compared to my previous tires.

What I like
ride comfort and good braking distance

What I do not like
Slightly pricey.

kohzcm
2nd Gear
1 reviews
101 points
86 forum posts Joined on 31-Mar-2016
Great Tyres!  Posted on 05 Apr 2019
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A3

Review
After trying few sets of tyres, this set proved to be one of the great tyres I've used.

The braking distance is much much better regardless of dry or wet roads. The grip is good as well, and handling is good. It is more quieter than my previous set of tyres.

What I like
Good Grip And Handling.
More quiet.
Braking distance is excellent.

What I do not like
Price can be lower slightly.

Chivanloh
1st Gear
1 reviews
55 points
33 forum posts Joined on 05-May-2009
Quiet Tyres!  Posted on 25 Feb 2019
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
Just installed this tyres onto my car. Changed out from stock Dunlop tyres. This is one of the quiet tyres. The ride is good and "smooth".. Highly recommended!

What I like
Quiet

What I do not like
not much...

Glidemetro
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
24 points
7 forum posts Joined on 19-Nov-2018
A Superb Tyre  Posted on 23 Nov 2018
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
Been on this tyre for 3 months and covered 14,000km already. I have used Japanese brand AE50, 551, Ep300 & Bridgestone S001 . My first switch to P4. Must say is more firm than the Japanese but till silent when compared to EP300 and AE50. A notch up above AE50, Ep300 and 551. A must try.

What I like
while cornering on wet , good composure and confident. dry straight was direct . steady at 140km/h in NSHW up north.

What I do not like
will review when it reaches 30,000km . All new tyres are good, its the end of life when rubber get hard, that's when u see the true performance past 30,000km

Gwg717
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
14 points
13 forum posts Joined on 05-Jan-2013
Very smooth, quiet, stable, good cornering drive.  Posted on 14 Nov 2018
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
Finally get to enjoy the smooth, stable, quiet ride with my 2 years old camry. Had been stuck with the original tire Dunlop since getting the new car 2 years ago..With this new Michelin Primacy 4 tire for 2 days now,it really make a big different for my comfort ride which i never experiences since i bought this camry. I would really HIGHLY recommend this tire to my all Camry owner...

What I like
smooth, quiet, stable, good cornering drive.

What I do not like
Pricing is higher than other brand...but it is really worth it!

Adefer
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
4 points
0 forum posts Joined on 01-Jan-2010
A very good set of tyres  Posted on 15 Aug 2018
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Jetta

Review
Just installed this 3 days ago, and i can alway find that it is a very good set of tyres. More than my expectation and I am now a very satisfied customer.

What I like
Very Quiet
Very Economical (i think it reduce my consumption by 15-20%)
Very Comfortable

What I do not like
None

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 12