All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590W-2CH IR
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
13 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

13 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Charles, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
User friendly, love it  Posted on 08 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Install DR590W-2CH in my Mazda 3 today and am absolutely satisfied with the prompt image downloads, clear images and user friendly phone app for accessing the camera. Sure feels more secured on the road now. - Charles, Owner of Mazda 3 SKU11--P

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Dylan, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Seamless design  Posted on 09 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Seamless design doesn't affect driving sight. Good wifi connectivity to connect to phone and clear visuals. - Dylan, Owner of Mazda 3 SMC24--A

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Mr Go, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Excellent product  Posted on 20 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Bought this BLACKVUE DR590W from Toa Payoh Distributor. Excellent service and help set up app on my phone. Took extra mile to explain how it works. Have been using BlackVue products for the past 4 years, got dr590w as a replacement for my Toyota , excellent product. - Mr Go, Owner of Toyota Wish SFF11--R

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
YeeKou Tiong, Owner of Peugeot 5008, verified customer
Good features and user friendly  Posted on 03 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 5008

Review
Came with new car purchased. Good features and user friendly with the apps. - YeeKou Tiong, Owner of Peugeot 5008 SFT10--X

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Chua Tat Ming, Owner of Volvo V40, verified customer
Reliable wifi connectivity  Posted on 20 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo V40

Review
The installation team has done an outstanding job to make the camera like an integrated part of the car. It blends in seamlessly. The wifi connectivity is very reliable. - Chua Tat Ming, Owner of Volvo V40 SGE61--T

review user
Ng Jia Long, Owner of Volkswagen Jetta, verified customer
Good video quality and interface  Posted on 29 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Jetta

Review
Upgraded from DR650GW-2CH to DR590W-2CH. Item works well, better video quality and interface. Thank you BlackVue for the awesome products. - Ng Jia Long, Owner of Volkswagen Jetta SKX73--H

review user
Tan Kok Ann, Owner of BMW 320I, verified customer
Stable & advance system  Posted on 29 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
It's very cool camera to match my car, the system seems stable & advance. It's value for money for it's specification. I would love to recommend to my friends or any other car users. - Tan Kok Ann, Owner of BMW 320I SMY9--E

review user
Tan Hwee Hui, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
User Friendly Camera  Posted on 26 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Easy to use. And able to retrieve the recording easily from my handphone. The apps also easy to use. However, still working out how to upgrade the firmware and email out the selected recording. - Tan Hwee Hui, Owner of Toyota Wish SLE26--A

review user
Chan Yeow Teck, Owner of Peugeot 3008, verified customer
Recommend the wifi version  Posted on 25 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 3008

Review
Very happy with BlackVue in car camera. This is my second car and i have opted to install BlackVue in car camera again. Make sure you get the Wifi Version for hassle free access to your videos. - Chan Yeow Teck, Owner of Peugeot 3008 SDZ61--B

review user
So Khai Soon, Owner of BMW 216i, verified customer
No GPS  Posted on 04 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 216i

Review
Features was average cause due to no GPS. And entire 590 series doesnt have one with GPS. Should consider series with all features within a series to have competition with the market. - So Khai Soon, Owner of BMW 216i SKS80--K

review user
Hamiz, Owner of Volkswagen Touran, verified customer
Clear videos  Posted on 20 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Touran

Review
Very good product. The video is clear and very easy to use. User friendly when using the Apps. - Hamiz, Owner of Volkswagen Touran SLP30--M

review user
Richard Tang, Owner of BMW X3, verified customer
User friendly  Posted on 11 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
Fast service and installation by authorised workshop Chuan Sing. User friendly Blackvue Apps to navigate and great video resolution - Richard Tang, Owner of BMW X3 SLQ93--U

review user
Gupta Ankit, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Sleek and has awesome performance  Posted on 06 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Very good design and sleek model. Awesome performance. Compare with other model but found this is really good. Will recommend to our friends. - Gupta Ankit, Owner of Honda Vezel SGA61--D

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18