All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590W-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
66 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

66 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Louie Cheng, Owner of Peugeot 3008, verified customer
Clear video  Posted on 24 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 3008

Review
Videos are clear and app is easy to use - Louie Cheng, Owner of Peugeot 3008 SMP36--S

review user
Serene Ng, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180, verified customer
User friendly product.  Posted on 12 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
User friendly product. Easy to operate. Clear day and night vision. Friendly customer service to assist step by step over the phone or dropping by the office. After sale service is good! - Serene Ng, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180 SLS4--L

review user
Victor, Owner of Mercedes Benz CLA180, verified customer
Clarity on the recording  Posted on 04 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
used DR590-2CH on my previous car, current car using DR590W-2CH. clarity on the recording and the convenience of extracting the recordings via Wi-Fi...double thumbs up! - Victor, Owner of Mercedes Benz CLA180 SNB4--Z

review user
Rajendran, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Perfect design and quality  Posted on 02 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Perfect design and quality for daily usage. - Rajendran, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SNB10--T

review user
Hakim, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Offers seamless connection to my phone  Posted on 01 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Does the job and seamless connection to my phone is what I love. So far no issues with connectivity. I recommend getting the W variant. Wifi connectivity is so convenient! Able to quickly extract out the clip should anything happen. - Hakim, Owner of Honda Vezel SLB43--D

review user
Thomas Choo, Owner of Lexus ES250, verified customer
Decent car cam  Posted on 31 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus ES250

Review
Better performance than the iroad I use in my last car though the pairing on phone took me a while to do it. - Thomas Choo, Owner of Lexus ES250 SNB12--A

review user
Hakim, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Seamless connection  Posted on 31 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
does the job and seamless connection to my phone is what i love. so far no issues with connectivity. i recommend getting the W variant. wifi connectivity is so convenient! able to quickly extract out the clip should anything happen. - Hakim, Owner of Honda Vezel SLB43--D

review user
Delson Ong, Owner of Citroen C4, verified customer
Sleek design and easy to use  Posted on 24 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen C4

Review
Design is sleek. Can't really notice it when it's positioned just behind the rear view mirror. WiFi link is a good plus. Easy download to one's handphone. - Delson Ong, Owner of Citroen C4 SMU39--K

review user
Alex Leong, Owner of Peugeot 5008, verified customer
Bang for buck dashcam  Posted on 24 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 5008

Review
BlackVue 590W offers no fuss recording and comes with easy to use connectivity for videos viewing and download via WiFi to phone. Bang for buck dashcam - Alex Leong, Owner of Peugeot 5008 SNA56--R

review user
Goh Lian Hai, Owner of Citroen C5, verified customer
Best in car camera  Posted on 22 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen C5

Review
I have been using BlackVue for the past few cars that I owned. This is the best in car camera that I have used and I will continue to be their loyal customer. Thumbs up - Goh Lian Hai, Owner of Citroen C5 SNA82--Z

review user
Alex Kho, Owner of Toyota Estima, verified customer
Good product  Posted on 10 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Estima

Review
This is my 2nd time purchasing Blackvue Dashcam after changing another car. It's a good product and the resolution is very good. Will still get Blackvue if it's spoil or car change. - Alex Kho, Owner of Toyota Estima SJH--X

review user
Patricia, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Downloading was fast  Posted on 08 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Bought front and Rear .. very clear and the downloading was fast - Patricia, Owner of Honda Vezel SKT75--S

review user
Nitin Mohan Basavaraju, Owner of Peugeot 3008, verified customer
Great car cam with seamless connectivity  Posted on 06 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 3008

Review
Great product with seamless connectivity via the phone. - Nitin Mohan Basavaraju, Owner of Peugeot 3008 SNA63--X

review user
Suhirman, Owner of Peugeot 2008, verified customer
Thumbs up  Posted on 04 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 2008

Review
Thumbs up for this BlackVue DR590W-2CH car camera. 5 Stars product. - Suhirman, Owner of Peugeot 2008 SNA43--D

review user
Chan Tai chuan, Owner of Peugeot 3008, verified customer
Clear recording and easy to view  Posted on 28 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 3008

Review
Clear recording n all shot can be view off line n load on iCloud - Chan Tai chuan, Owner of Peugeot 3008 SNA45--G

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14