All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue Cellink NEO 5
spacer
4.5
 
8 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4.5

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Rajesh Hardwani, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180, verified customer
Good  Posted on 23 Jun 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3 Performance 3
Design 3 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
Well, it's a battery; I am not sure how you review battery. I guess it's good, seeing that it's working as it should? APP wise, it should be be a part of the BlackVue app. I think it's just an inconvenience to have to download a separate app for this item, and another for BlackVue's, when you've actually purchased both as part of one system. - Rajesh Hardwani, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180 SGP44--P


review user
Celso Nathaniel Aban, Owner of BMW 630i, verified customer
Best battery pack so far  Posted on 11 Sep 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 630i

Review
So far the best battery pack i used. Never guve me any problem. Very good product to recommend too! - Celso Nathaniel Aban, Owner of BMW 630i SMZ8--Y


review user
Ng Chee Kheng, Owner of Volkswagen Passat, verified customer
As good as my OE battery  Posted on 26 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Passat

Review
My previous battery was supplied by Volk wagon for the Passat purchased some 5 years ago. Only realised battery flat after recent servicing at VW in Feb 2022. Great that this model is almost same as my previous battery pack and installation was a brisk by Smile Auto. Staff was experienced and able to provide good advice. - Ng Chee Kheng, Owner of Volkswagen Passat SLZ17--M


review user
Koh Chuan Chye, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Good buy that does not affect the car battery health  Posted on 24 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Always wanted to be extra safe with a parking mode recording that doesn't affect battery health of car and this bundle was great - Koh Chuan Chye, Owner of Honda Vezel SLA54--L


review user
J VIJAY, Owner of BMW 318I, verified customer
Small and compact  Posted on 20 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 318i

Review
Small and compact. Easily able to fit into small compartments. Able to provide 12-14 hours of power. Highly recommended. - J VIJAY, Owner of BMW 318I SJF5--U


review user
Koh Shu Ming, Owner of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, verified customer
My choice for parking mode  Posted on 31 Aug 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Land Rover Range

Review
My preferred choice to enable parking mode of in-car camera instead of tapping car battery. Highly recommended. - Koh Shu Ming, Owner of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SGS51--L


review user
GK Tan, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
Great function  Posted on 05 Jun 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Likely product for about 24hrs use on DR590W-2CH, great blue tooth function to check battery status & simple charging on/ off function, great product & will be even more perfect if can last 2~3 days instead of current 1 day ;) - GK Tan, Owner of Kia Cerato SLV57--S


review user
Tan Jee Seet, Owner of BMW 520i, verified customer
Small & useful  Posted on 04 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
A very useful and small battery. Will keep your BlackVue dashcam running - Tan Jee Seet, Owner of BMW 520i SMY93--H

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18