All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR750-2CH LTE
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
17 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

17 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Blackvue fan!  Posted on 08 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Passat

Review
I am a fan of Blackvue cloud & LTE camera's, using it for mine and my wife's car. Tried other brands but too complicated not like blackvue features. - Ravichandran S/O Ramasamy, Owner of Volkswagen Passat SKD41--G

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Clear recording  Posted on 08 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
Recording is very clear and easy to access the car cam even when I'm away from my car. - Angela New, Owner of Mazda 6 SMJ36--S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Feel at ease  Posted on 02 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC250

Review
Beside the normal usage like as proof during an accident, catching culprit damaging ours or even others' car etc, the fact that you can check on your beloved car anytime, make you feel at ease. With its own battery, no worries about draining the car battery. You can leave it on 24/7! - William, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC250 SJC26--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
All the features I need  Posted on 27 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 3008

Review
All the features I need in a high-end dashcam. Main plus point is the LTE connection to cloud simply by inserting a SIM card. Remote monitoring of yr car is possible. The only improvement necessary is to make it more compact the next time - CKL, Owner of Peugot 3008 SMA6--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Most stable & user-friendly car camera  Posted on 17 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
The most stable and user-friendly in-car camera that is really value for money. If you can spend thousands on a car, why not just get a good camera to protect it. - LIM THIAN POH RONNIE, Owner of Hyundai AD Avante SMH55--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
User friendly camera  Posted on 10 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E200

Review
Easy to use.- Pek kian koon, Owner of Mercedes Benz E200 SBZ55--Z

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
Good - Vincent Poo, Owner of BMW X3 SFF54--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Everything work seamlessly.  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Alphard

Review
Nothing to problem. Everything work seamlessly. Only issue I have is this Dash Cam is slightly on the bulky side. - Goh Jun Jie, Owner of Toyota Alphard SMK77--Y

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Easy to use  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 218i

Review
Pricey but otherwise excellent dash-cam. Easy to use & small footprint on windsheild. - Aaron Ow, Owner of BMW 218i SBB88--A

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Live footage anytime anywhere  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla Altis Hybrid

Review
Finally a video cam with LTE mode for me to view live footage anytime anywhere - Chia Jinfeng, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SMY56--U

review user
Mobile Reviewer
First time using Blackvue  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Sienta

Review
First time using Blackvue since been using IROAD Cams till it fails me on so many occasions.My elder brother recommended me this brand so i'm giving a shot since heard good reviews - Muhamad Fai'izal Bin Mohamed Jaynodin - Owner of Toyota Sienta SLA67--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good product  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Odyssey

Review
Good product, features are easy to handle with. Recommended! - Simon, Owner of Honda Odessey SFQ--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Great and reliable product  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
Great and reliable product - Charles, Owner of Toyota Harrier SGE5--L

LimMilo
1st Gear
1 reviews
21 points
8 forum posts Joined on 08-Nov-2018
One of the most advanced dash cam  Posted on 20 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus NX200T

Review
There were only 2 LTE dash cams available in the market in late 2020. And Blackvue DR750-2CH LTE is the pioneer in this industry, hence I decided to go with it. The convenience of having build-in LTE instead of external wifi as you don't need to have an extra dongle with addition power supply. It make everything easier, simpler and neater. The product quality has improved, it feel heavier and bigger than previous models. Also better ventilation to prevent over heating. Option to set location to private if you don't intend to share with others.

What I like
Able to views live location, video and download it remotely even when overseas.
Family and friends with Blackvue account will able to access your cam as well.
Change setting and software update remotely.
Live events notification.

What I do not like
Unable to view battery status even though Cellink is from the same authorise agent.
Low memory original SD card 32GB.

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Great Product  Posted on 11 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E250

Review
Clear image and video, but would be good if the cam can double up as a wireless ap for more than 1 device and not off access after 5 mins. - Simon Ow, Owner of Mercedes Benz E250 SDB33--Z

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17