Related Categories

Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
30 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

30 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Really serve the purpose.  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
was recommended by my club members to get the car mat from enzo. quite a few of them are using it and so far only hear good reviews about the product. have been using the mats for a while and so far so good plus really serve the purpose. - Jerome, Owner of Toyota Harrier SMH--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Car mat fitting damn on point  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Shuttle

Review
They were accommodating to me when i had to change my appointment with them due to commitments and most importantly they car mat fitting damn on point. - Eugene, Owner of Honda Shuttle SLH11--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very good deal  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
for the price we paid buying this car mat, i must say we really got it at a very good deal and of course we did proper online research before getting this car mat from enzo. - Evelyn, Owner of Mazda 3 SMX10--K

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Car mat fitment is so much better  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
very professional service rendered by the enzo staff when i was there to install the mats. their car mat fitment is so much better the original ones that i got it in my car. maintenance is effortless as well. - Sheryl, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200 SKA92--M

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good car mat  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Skoda Kodiaq

Review
Good car mat product from enzo. made a last minute appointment with them and they accepted without my appointment at my convenience. recommend them. - Zijian, Owner of Skoda Kodiaq SMX76--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Reasonable lead time  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stream

Review
excellent service from enzo and their lead time for preordering of car mat is very reasonable as well. - Benjamin, Owner of Honda Stream SJZ24--R

What I do not like
javascript:void(0)

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Worth for every single spent  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stream

Review
it was worth for every single spent on this car mat. will recommend. - Sim MH, Owner of Honda Stream SJA85--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Best mat ever  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
will recommend my car group members to get from enzo. best mat ever. - Joseph, Owner of Honda Civic SLV2--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very good fit carmat  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
the car mat from enzo is very good fit just like how they advertised and the mat quality is very good compared to other similar product in the market. - Luqman, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SJK62--B

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Highly recommended carmat!  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

Review
brought the car mat on recommendation from a friend who uses it as well. now i know why there is much hype around it. really made from good stuff. - Samuel, Owner of Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross SMX63--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very good car mat  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 428i

Review
been eyeing on enzo car mat for a while and finally brought it. very good car mat from them. - Darren, Owner of BMW 428ISMY13--B

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Well fit carmat  Posted on 24 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vellfire

Review
initially brought those 3d leather mats from taobao but it didn't fit too well and it was quite hard to maintain. however, my problem is solved after changing to enzo car mat. maintaining the mat is pretty easy and straightforward plus fitment is so much better than my previous mats. - Feryanto, Owner of Toyota Vellfire SMD63--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good quality carmat  Posted on 23 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GL350

Review
was having a hard time deciding which car mat to buy from until i saw enzo car mat installed in one of my friend's car. the quality is what i will expect from a really good car mat. so far so good. - Wee Lam, Owner of Subaru Forester SMC34--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Thumbs up for their innovation carmat  Posted on 23 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Very good enzo car mat. Been using it for months now and haven't been giving me issue when maintaining it. I must say money well invested in this product. Thumbs up for their innovation as well. - Jason, Owner of Mazda 3 SMX33--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Easy to maintain car mat  Posted on 23 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Skoda Kodiaq

Review
Initially got it for my first ride but after I changed it to my 2nd ride, went back to get from enzo as well. Their car mat is just so easy to maintain. - Andy, Owner of Skoda Kodiaq SMT95--G

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18