All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
517 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

517 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Aaron, Owner of Porsche Cayman, verified customer
Solid car mat  Posted on 11 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Porsche Cayman

Review
I brought this mats on the back of my friend's recommendation. What I can say is that this is really a good quality solid car mat with no weird smell after installation. The mat is also waterproof so you are able to wash it when it is dirty and it does not shift around that easily also. Oh they also help me to vacuum the car when I was there for my self-collection. Good job ENZO! - Aaron, Owner of Porsche Cayman SMJ30--H

review user
Jeffrey, Owner of Toyota Camry Hybrid, verified customer
Easy to clean and dry  Posted on 11 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry Hybrid

Review
After getting my new ride, I have then decided to get a car mat to protect the carpet from getting wet n dirty. Hence, after comparing with the other brands, I decided to buy the premium ENZO car mat. The ENZO car mats are easy to clean and even if it gets wet, it will dry up fast without any unpleasant smell. For the driver's car mat, you can rest assure it won't slip and is durable for the heels of the shoe to rest on. Also with the superior anti-slip, it won't damage the car floorboard or carpet. Thank you! - Jeffrey, Owner of Toyota Camry Hybrid SNB23--U

review user
Junjun, Owner of Toyota Camry, verified customer
Great effort to make this product!  Posted on 11 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
I have purchased their car mat based on good recommendation online. I have also used so many different design mats before, but nothing compares to the ones from ENZO. It is so easy to clean, totally fuss free and don't even need to smack hard to get the dirts off. Best of all it is water proof. The mats are also customizing to perfect fit. The design is amazing clean and slick. Totally the best buy. Definitely my best money for awesome car mat spent for my car! Thanks for the effort! - Junjun, Owner of Toyota Camry SJJ57--X

review user
Royston, Owner of Hyundai i30 PDE, verified customer
Great customised car mat  Posted on 04 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai i30

Review
I was having a hard time deciding which car mat brand should I be buying but luckily I came across the video on the car mat comparison part and it pretty much helped to make up my mind that I should be getting from ENZO. The car mat is definitely made from solid stuff and their customization skill is definitely good as well. I will definitely recommend them. - Royston, Owner of Hyundai i30 PDE SMY71--Z

review user
John, Owner of Mercerdes Benz SL280, verified customer
Satisfied  Posted on 28 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz SL280

Review
The car mat from ENZO was customised fit for my car and I am very satisfied with the end result. The mats are waterproof and anti-slip with no weird odour. I am also pleased with how durable it is. You can expect me as returning customer for my second car. Also to mention, the team at ENZO helped me to customise a fitting for my model as they didn't have the dimension. - John, Owner of Mercerdes Benz SL280 SDE37--P

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer
review user
Rahman, Owner of BMW X3, verified customer
Solid stuff  Posted on 25 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
Their staff followed with me once I have placed my order to ensure that they have the proper fit car mat for my car before the factory starts to work on it. I am definitely a satisfied customer after seeing the end product as the customization is on point with precision. The material is also made from solid stuff plus it is also waterproof and no odour at all. This is the car mat that you should be looking for. - Rahman, Owner of BMW X3 SKG37--Y

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Anil, Owner of Tesla Model 3, verified customer
Excellent workmanship  Posted on 25 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Tesla Model 3 Electric Performance

Review
If you see how their customization work is being done, you will be able to tell how professional they are as they make it a point to ensure all angles are properly covered. The end result vs the original carpet type is a big difference. The mat is anti-slip, easy to clean and has no funny odour at all. I will recommend this also for their good quality and excellent workmanship. - Anil, Owner of Tesla Model 3 SNB19--Y

review user
Derek, Owner of Citroen Grand C4, verified customer
Super fitting  Posted on 25 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen C4

Review
My wife brought the car mat first and uses it for her car then it convinced me to go for it as well. The same quality ones as my wife and this is definitely good car mat that you cannot miss. They really mean it as they say their mats are customised as it is super fitting for both of our cars. They also bother to check with me if I really need the boot as my car is really special because if I need to use the last row, the boot mat needs to be kept away. - Derek, Owner of Citroen Grand C4 SLR7--U

review user
Clark, Owner of Kia Seltos, verified customer
Excellent customization  Posted on 24 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia

Review
Excellent customization by the team at ENZO to put in good thoughts on how to customise the mats for my car. There is no weird smell after installation and it so far very durable for me also. I will definitely push this brand to my family and friends should they be looking for a new car mat. - Clark, Owner of Kia Seltos SNB35--R

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Lloyd, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Easy to clean waterproof  Posted on 24 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
It is very easy to clean as it is waterproof and this can be sun with no issue. I will definitely come back to them should I change my ride. - Lloyd, Owner of Subaru Forester SGF44--D

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Edward, Owner of Nissan Pulsar, verified customer
Well fitted car mat  Posted on 24 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Pulsar

Review
I installed the car mats in my Nissan Pulsar. The mats fit really nicely inside of my car. The shop said that they can customise the mat on every car model but subject to appointment availability. - Edward, Owner of Nissan Pulsar SLR91--D

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
James, Owner of Volkswagen Golf, verified customer
Waterproof and well fitted car mat  Posted on 24 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Golf

Review
When I actually get to see the actual car mat installed inside, it is so well fitted and the material is solid as well. The mat is waterproof as well so you can wash it with ease and there is no funny smell at all. - James, Owner of Volkswagen Golf SKK2--K

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
review user
Roger, Owner of Ssangyong Tivoli, verified customer
Worth my money  Posted on 21 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Ssangyong Tivoli

Review
I have been considering this much for a while and went straight to order it as soon as I saw the video by sgcarmart on the car mat comparison part. Their price may seem to be on the steep side but it is worth the buy so don't look at the short-term. As my car was rather rare in the market, they also did a check for me on my boot size as they are various variations of boot size for my car .- Roger, Owner of Ssangyong Tivoli SLF84--Z

review user
Imran, Owner of Nissan Kicks, verified customer
Good use  Posted on 21 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Kicks

Review
Actually I missed the group buy under my club recently but luckily there was a promo under their sgcarmart video and I went to buy it without hesitation since many of my club members recommended this brand as well. I have since collected my mats at their store as it has been of good use. The staffs there were also kind enough to help me vacuum my car when I was there. - Imran, Owner of Nissan Kicks SNA59--K

review user
Haresh, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer, verified customer
All good  Posted on 21 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Lancer

Review
Their team was prompted in getting back to me when my order was ready and they were also very accommodating to my preferred appointment time with them. When I was there at their store for installation, they helped me to vacuum my car before installing the mats. The quality of the mats is what I am looking for as it is really tough and durable. Cleaning it with water is also very easy as it dry up really quick. All is good for me. - Haresh, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer SJM10--D

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 15