All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
536 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

536 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Francis, Owner of Tesla Model 3, verified customer
Excellent quality  Posted on 16 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Tesla Model 3 Electric Long Range

Review
This car mat came highly recommended by one of our group members and I can see why after it was installed into my car. The quality of the mat is very solid built and the workmanship on the fitment is also very good with no gap spotted. If you put side by side comparison to the factory ones and you will know why. They are staff there are also very friendly and polite when dealing with customer. - Francis, Owner of Tesla Model 3 SNB53--Z

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Thomas, Owner of Audi 6, verified customer
Very solid car mat  Posted on 16 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A6

Review
A relative of mine actually highly recommend me to get the car mat from ENZO and I have no regret myself after going with them. Their staffs are very professional when it comes to customisation of the fitting as the margin of error was minimal to none. The car mats are very solid when you touch it and they are definitely worth your money and time to get it. I will also recommend it to my contacts. - Thomas, Owner of Audi 6 SDQ8--A

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Kelvin, Owner of Hyundai Tucson, verified customer
Perfect fitting car mat  Posted on 16 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Tucson

Review
If you have not buy the car mats from ENZO then you are definitely going to miss out a lot. My car is pretty new in the market and they are okay to customise the fitting for me with precision. They have friendly staff at the store who will make sure you get your money well spent on their car mats. - Kelvin, Owner of Hyundai Tucson SNB56--C

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Michael, Owner of MercedesBenz S450L, verified customer
Love the quality!  Posted on 09 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz S420L

Review
My car was consider more rare seen in the market as the price belongs to the more luxury range but luckily the good people at ENZO were able to customise the dimension for me as they didn't have the measurement for my car. The fitting are definitely better than the factory mats and I am very happy with the qualities that the car mat offers as well. - Michael, Owner of Mercedes-Benz S450L SDX92--A

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
review user
Ken, Owner of Toyota CHR Hybrid, verified customer
Well fitted car mat  Posted on 09 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR

Review
The car mats from ENZO are well fitted for my car with no visible gap. I am definitely convinced by the quality of the mats as well. I have made the right choice to go for them and do give them a go when you want to change your car mats. Hope they will be able to launch more interesting accessories in the future. - Ken, Owner of Toyota C-HR Hybrid SGQ6--L

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
review user
Mark, Owner of Nissan Elgrand, verified customer
So much comfortable  Posted on 09 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Elgrand

Review
The car mats for my model were hard to find locally and luckily the good folks at ENZO were able to customise a dimension that was fitting for my car with no additional charges. I can't really complain about the end result also it really match my expectation. I feel so much comfortable now using this ENZO car mat compared to those coiled mats type. - Mark, Owner of Nissan Elgrand SKT88--X

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Chun Meng, Owner of Volvo XC60, verified customer
Solid quality  Posted on 09 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo XC60

Review
They didn't have existing stocks in their showroom for my car model so I had to preorder the mats with waiting time around 2 weeks and not too long to be honest as this is a customised car mat. The quality of the mats is really solid and it is also easy for me to clean when it is dirty. They even helped me to vacuum my car before installing the car mats which is also a good customer service. - Chun Meng, Owner of Volvo XC60 SLV16--Y

review user
Haidi, Owner of Audi S3, verified customer
Good carmat  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi S3

Review
You can see their car mat quality for yourself when you are at their showroom and it doesn't take much convincing as the car mat sells for itself. Do try them out. - Haidi, Owner of Audi S3 SNA19--Y

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
review user
Amirul, Owner of Hyundai Elantra, verified customer
Excellent quality  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
I happened to chance upon this after watching the sgcarmart video. The quality of the car mats is excellent for my usage. - Amirul, Owner of Hyundai Elantra SKC14--T

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Izam, Owner of Toyota Allion, verified customer
Good coverage carmat  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Allion

Review
My car model wasn't available in their system and the staffs at ENZO were able to help me with the customisation request. The end result was better than what I expected as the coverage was from point to point. I also like how good the quality of the mat is as I often go to sites to muddy shoes and heavy in my boot area are quite the norm for me. So with these car mats, washing off the dirts and protecting my boot are there for me. - Izam, Owner of Toyota Allion SJQ51--A

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Maxten, Owner of Toyota Noah Hybrid, verified customer
Good quality customised carmat  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah Hybrid

Review
This is probably not those random cut mats where the fitting can be less or oversize for my car. The fitment is on point with hardly any trace of bad fitting. The quality is also and the mat has no weird smell after installing in my car. I will definitely recommend this car mats to others who are looking for one and their price are also reasonable for a customised and good quality car mats. - Maxten, Owner of Toyota Noah Hybrid SML88--S

review user
Joni, Owner of Volkswagen Passat, verified customer
Precise measurement  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Passat

Review
This is definitely what you can expect when you buy from a reputable company like ENZO. The measurement was very precise for my car and I cannot say much negative things about them. The mat is also anti-slip and the staff there also advised me on the proper way to maintain the mats and it is very easy to understand also. - Joni, Owner of Volkswagen Passat SMG81--B

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
review user
Ali, Owner of Honda Accord, verified customer
Good quality mat  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Accord

Review
I am overall very pleased with their service and the mat quality is really good. - Ali, Owner of Honda Accord SJT59--Y

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
review user
Reza, Owner of Kia Sorento, verified customer
Fully waterproof & comfortable  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Sorento

Review
I got this car mat for myself and my wife as my good friend is using it as well. I can see why the word of mouth gets around after using it for myself as well. It feels very comfortable to step on. When it is dirty, it is also easy for me to clean the dirt away and you can even wash it as it is fully waterproof. I will also recommend this to my friends. - Reza, Owner of Kia Sorento SKN40--A

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Aaron, Owner of Porsche Cayman, verified customer
Solid car mat  Posted on 11 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Porsche Cayman

Review
I brought this mats on the back of my friend's recommendation. What I can say is that this is really a good quality solid car mat with no weird smell after installation. The mat is also waterproof so you are able to wash it when it is dirty and it does not shift around that easily also. Oh they also help me to vacuum the car when I was there for my self-collection. Good job ENZO! - Aaron, Owner of Porsche Cayman SMJ30--H

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14