All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
550 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

550 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Kok Chiang, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
The mat is anti-slip with no weird odour  Posted on 04 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
They were quick to have this model available for purchase as most people haven't got this new car in the market yet. Putting side by side comparison, the mat fitting from ENZO is really good and it is anti-slip with no weird odour. - Kok Chiang, Owner of Honda Vezel SNC21--M

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Yong Hao, Owner of Mitsubishi Colt, verified customer
The mats quality is very good  Posted on 04 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Colt

Review
If you consider the rare specimen for my car in the market, I am surprised that ENZO has the fitting for it and it was even more surprising that the dimensions are on point for my car. I can't complain about the mats as the quality is also very good build. - Yong Hao, Owner of Mitsubishi Colt SJT43--G

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
review user
Zac, Owner of BMW X2, verified customer
Good quality car mat  Posted on 04 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X2

Review
It was through ENZO that I realized that my cabin mats were the same as X1 but there was a difference in the boot fitting and they did a good job to customise a fitting boot mat for my car. The car mat is very nice to step on and very easy to keep clean. - Zac, Owner of BMW X2 SNA15--E

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Joo Hock, Owner of Toyota Sienta, verified customer
Quality car mats  Posted on 03 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Sienta

Review
I ordered this quality car mats from ENZO after seeing so many good positive reviews about them and it is indeed a very good car mat after using it them for myself. Their staff there helped me to vacuum before installing the car mats. There is no issue with the fitting as it is also good fitment for my car. I will definitely recommend them to other car owners. - Joo Hock, Owner of Toyota Sienta SMW57--P

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Eddie, Owner of BMW 318I, verified customer
Waterproof & durable mat  Posted on 03 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 318i

Review
This car mat fitment from ENZO is so much better and I am very glad to have made the change with them. This is also waterproof which makes it easy for me to clean with water if need to and I do not need to worry about the mats shifting around that easily. You can't dispute on its durability also as the material they used is really tough to crack. - Eddie, Owner of BMW 318I SMY1--J

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Alvin, Owner of Subaru Outback SLB820D, verified customer
Good quality and workmanship  Posted on 03 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Outback

Review
You will expect those typical car mats to be randomly cut but that is not the case with ENZO. They are certainly different in their workmanship and also the quality of their car mats. This is a top brand that you should consider when changing your car mat. - Alvin, Owner of Subaru Outback SLB820--D

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Leonard, Owner of Skoda Octavia, verified customer
Every penny is well spent  Posted on 03 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Skoda Octavia

Review
If you do a side by side comparison with the stock mats from dealer, you can see the customisation work put in by ENZO. The coverage are comprehensive and the material quality definitely a lot of better. It is not some cheap mat that you get in the market and every penny is well spent. - Leonard, Owner of Skoda Octavia SNA76--U

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Yew Teck, Owner of Kia Carnival, verified customer
Good and superb quality  Posted on 03 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Carnival

Review
As you can see, the end result was definitely good and the quality is superb as well. - Yew Teck, Owner of Kia Carnival SKT85--D

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
verified customer
Thanks ENZO for the great product  Posted on 23 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Seat Leon

Review
My wagon car model was less common as compared the hatchback type for my car but the staffs at ENZO were able to help me check on the fitment and also customised my car boot before I proceeded to place the order with them. You can definitely trust their professional skills as they know what they are doing. You will also be impressed with the quality of their mats once you get a touch of it at their showroom.

review user
Francis, Owner of Tesla Model 3, verified customer
Excellent quality  Posted on 16 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Tesla Model 3 Electric Long Range

Review
This car mat came highly recommended by one of our group members and I can see why after it was installed into my car. The quality of the mat is very solid built and the workmanship on the fitment is also very good with no gap spotted. If you put side by side comparison to the factory ones and you will know why. They are staff there are also very friendly and polite when dealing with customer. - Francis, Owner of Tesla Model 3 SNB53--Z

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Thomas, Owner of Audi 6, verified customer
Very solid car mat  Posted on 16 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A6

Review
A relative of mine actually highly recommend me to get the car mat from ENZO and I have no regret myself after going with them. Their staffs are very professional when it comes to customisation of the fitting as the margin of error was minimal to none. The car mats are very solid when you touch it and they are definitely worth your money and time to get it. I will also recommend it to my contacts. - Thomas, Owner of Audi 6 SDQ8--A

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Kelvin, Owner of Hyundai Tucson, verified customer
Perfect fitting car mat  Posted on 16 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Tucson

Review
If you have not buy the car mats from ENZO then you are definitely going to miss out a lot. My car is pretty new in the market and they are okay to customise the fitting for me with precision. They have friendly staff at the store who will make sure you get your money well spent on their car mats. - Kelvin, Owner of Hyundai Tucson SNB56--C

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer
review user
Michael, Owner of MercedesBenz S450L, verified customer
Love the quality!  Posted on 09 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz S420L

Review
My car was consider more rare seen in the market as the price belongs to the more luxury range but luckily the good people at ENZO were able to customise the dimension for me as they didn't have the measurement for my car. The fitting are definitely better than the factory mats and I am very happy with the qualities that the car mat offers as well. - Michael, Owner of Mercedes-Benz S450L SDX92--A

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
review user
Ken, Owner of Toyota CHR Hybrid, verified customer
Well fitted car mat  Posted on 09 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR

Review
The car mats from ENZO are well fitted for my car with no visible gap. I am definitely convinced by the quality of the mats as well. I have made the right choice to go for them and do give them a go when you want to change your car mats. Hope they will be able to launch more interesting accessories in the future. - Ken, Owner of Toyota C-HR Hybrid SGQ6--L

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
review user
Mark, Owner of Nissan Elgrand, verified customer
So much comfortable  Posted on 09 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Elgrand

Review
The car mats for my model were hard to find locally and luckily the good folks at ENZO were able to customise a dimension that was fitting for my car with no additional charges. I can't really complain about the end result also it really match my expectation. I feel so much comfortable now using this ENZO car mat compared to those coiled mats type. - Mark, Owner of Nissan Elgrand SKT88--X

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16