All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
5.0
 
576 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
5 Performance
5
spacer
Design
5 Price
5

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Forexter
2nd Gear
3 reviews
160 points
404 forum posts Joined on 23-Oct-2008
Wonderful Car Mats  Posted on 12 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
BMW M3

Review
Good mats to invest in. Traps water and dirt, easy to clean. Straightforward ordering. Service so-so.

What I like
Worth every dollar. Nice looking, functional and easy to clean. Fitment was also perfect, except for front passenger mat which always folds back because it's too long.

What I do not like
Expensive Investment compared to other mats.


review user
Alcott, Owner of BMW 1 Series 116d, verified customer
Consistent fitnment, worth evern penny  Posted on 08 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 116D

Review
The lead time to wait for my preorder mats was reasonable. When I was there for my installation appointment, I am impressed as they are using those industrial-grade vacuums to clean up my car. The car mat fitting is consistent with what other users said and it is worth every penny. - Alcott, Owner of BMW 1 Series 116d SKX61--S

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Yen, Owner of MercedesBenz CClass C180K, verified customer
Better fitment than OEM  Posted on 08 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180K

Review
The fitment from the ENZO car mat was a lot better than the OEM version. I can hardly spot any areas that are not covered which will allow dirt to enter. The quality of the car mats is rock solid and super good anti-slip grip also. Also, special mention to their staff who helped me to vacuum my car before installing the car mats. - Yen, Owner of Mercedes-Benz C-Class C180K SMJ53--P

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Mykell, Owner of Toyota CHR, verified customer
Only have good things to say about it.  Posted on 08 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR 1.2A Turbo

Review
As my model was the petrol model as opposed to the more popular CHR hybrid model, the people at ENZO were able to measure the dimension of my car to ensure that it matches the petrol version. I have nothing negative to say about them as all are good and they are also recommended to me by my friends who have used their car mat and only have good things to say about it. - Mykell, Owner of Toyota C-HR SMC36--M

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Eric, Owner of Renault Grand Scenic, verified customer
Good car mat  Posted on 08 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Renault Scenic

Review
My car was in the workshop due to some issue and the friendly people at ENZO were able to safely keep my car mats for me until I was ready to collect them. My club members are the ones they recommended I get from them on the car mats. Their staffs are also very knowledgeable about my car as they had to customise to boot pieces to precision to ensure it didn't affect the mechanism of my boot when it has to come up and down. - Eric, Owner of Renault Grand Scenic SNC11--B

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Dominique, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer, verified customer
Will strongly recommend this brand  Posted on 08 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Lancer

Review
Their speciality is in the customisation of car mats and no regrets going for them. Even the material that they used to make their car mat is solid also. When I was asking the staff there some questions about the mats, they were patient enough to explain them to me to clear up my minor doubts. I will strongly recommend this brand. - Dominique, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer SNA95--S

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Koon Long, Owner of Kia Stonic, verified customer
Fantastic car mat. Cannot really find any fault with it  Posted on 08 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Stonic

Review
I cannot really find any fault with their car mats. It is so precisely customised to my car and the toughness of the mat surface is what I am looking for. To top it all off, they even helped me to vacuum my car before installing the mats when I was there for self-collection. Overall, it is a fantastic car mat and good customer service. - Koon Long, Owner of Kia Stonic SNA42--T

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Arif, Owner of Mazda 2, verified customer
Great customisation, perfect fitting  Posted on 03 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 2

Review
I was slightly skeptical about how customised their car mat was until I saw how nicely it fitted into a car with hardly any allowance in space. The staffs there are nice to help me vacuum my car when I was there and they even reminded me to check the installed car mats before I go off, total transparency and nothing to hide from them. I will recommend them. - Arif, Owner of Mazda 2 SMZ51--H

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Wee Teck, Owner of BMW i3s, verified customer
3rd time purchase  Posted on 03 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW i3 Electric

Review
This is my third car mat purchase from ENZO and all of them please me. As my third purchase with them, they didn't have the dimension, they helped me to customise it without charging me any customisation fee. The boss there is friendly as usual from the last time I met him. The car mat has not dropped in quality and it is still as good as ever. - Wee Teck, Owner of BMW i3s SGX1--U

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Mubaruk, Owner of Audi A6, verified customer
Good quality customised car mats  Posted on 03 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A6

Review
If you are looking to get a good quality car mat then the ones offered by ENZO are the best. You will be amazed by how well they customised the shape of the mats which is even better than those stock versions. Their staffs are also helpful to help me vacuum my car when I was there for my installation services. - Mubaruk, Owner of Audi A6 SMQ38--H

4 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Joshua, Owner of Volkswagen Touran, verified customer
Indeed the popular choice in the market  Posted on 26 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Touran

Review
They have a very accommodating team as I needed to change my appointment at the very last minute due to some unforeseen issues. As you can see, they are popular choice in the market for their car mats and I have seen it myself that the dimension is very spot on with very good quality. There is no smell after installation and the anti-slip grip is good also. Their friendly staffs also made the overall shopping experience with them very good. - Joshua, Owner of Volkswagen Touran SMY57--S

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Teck Guan, Owner of Honda Civic, verified customer
Impressive workmanship  Posted on 26 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
This speaks volume as it is my second car mat purchase from ENZO and both purchases impressed me a lot on their workmanship. Their benefits are all well written on their websites. I have also recommended my friends to get it from them and they are equally impressed by it. Their staffs are friendly as usual. - Teck Guan, Owner of Honda Civic SNA49--A

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Alfie, Owner of Honda Crossroad, verified customer
Their quality and fitment will never go wrong  Posted on 26 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Crossroad

Review
When you buy car mat from ENZO, you cannot go wrong with their quality and fitment. Their car mats are also waterproof type so you can wash it easily when it is dirty. When you pick up at their store, they will vacuum for you before installing the car mats. This is a very good service from them along with their friendly staffs too. - Alfie, Owner of Honda Crossroad SJG43--L

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Yen Sai, Owner of Lexus IS300H, verified customer
Perfect fitting to my car  Posted on 10 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus IS300

Review
It was hard to find a full set including the car boot as my car is the hybrid model but I am glad that ENZO has the full dimension for it and it is perfect fitting. It was overall a good purchasing experience for me from them. - Yen Sai, Owner of Lexus IS300H SKC84--C

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

review user
Bryant, Owner of Honda Stepwagon, verified customer
The mat quality and fitment are all good  Posted on 10 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stepwagon

Review
I am on the receiving end of a good customer from the people at ENZO. They understand that it will be difficulty to install the mats on my stepwgn on my own and they offered to do it for me. The mat quality and fitment are all good and they convinced me to be returning customer in the future. - Bryant, Owner of Honda Stepwagon SLJ89--S

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18