All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
336 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

336 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
It has been a joy to use  Posted on 11 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 428i

Review
I was comparing with other brands and decided to go with my gut feeling and support ENZO. I must say thank me for choosing this car mat under ENZO. It has been a joy to use their car mat. I also happy with their service that they have provided to me. - Jack, Owner of BMW 428i SMX67--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Much better  Posted on 11 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
I got this car mat together with my brother. It is so much better than the carpet type car mat that I used previously. Also, the customer service at ENZO is worth praising as they have put in good effort to help me vacuum my car before installing the mats. - Jeff, Owner of Honda Civic SMP8--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Tough quality material.  Posted on 11 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus GS300

Review
After doing my own research and seeing so many of the online reviews for their car mat, I have gotten it together with my dad's car. I am blessed to have purchase this car mat from them as it is so professionally made and it is made from really tough quality material. - Chee Yong, Owner of Toyota Lexus GS300 SLQ4--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Super durable  Posted on 11 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
This is my 2nd car mat purchase with ENZO and it definitely speaks volume for them as I am a returning customer. What I liked about their car mat is that it is super durable with good grip and it is very easy to maintain. - Joel, Owner of BMW520i SKV18--S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Consistent and solid.  Posted on 09 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
I was recommended by one my close contacts to look for ENZO when I was sourcing around for car mat. The quality of the mats are really consistent and solid. For someone like that prefer to clean the car mat with water, this really helps me also as it is fully waterproof and very fast duration to dry. The car mats are also anti-slip and for someone like me with sensitive nose, the car mat has no weird odour coming from it as well. Lastly, the service by their staff are worth commendable as well. - Raveen, Owner of Toyota Camry SKS46--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Solid and durable car mat  Posted on 08 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
I am long term supporter of ENZO Car Mat. The car mat is really very solid and durable. Cleaning the mats with water is no issue at all as it dry up super fast. - Jacky, Owner of Toyota Camry SGU99--G

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Best car mat so far!  Posted on 08 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus ES300h

Review
This is the best car mat that I have gotten so far. From the customisation all the way to its advertised benefits, it ticked the boxes for me. I am definitely going to come back if I changed my car again because I am quite sure this car mat will go a long way for me. - William, Owner of MLexus ES300H SDA99--A

review user
Mobile Reviewer
5 stars car mat  Posted on 08 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
I saw this online and it convinced me that I should be getting this car mat from ENZO as there are good online reviews and they are majority 5 stars, After using it myself, I am also going to give it 5 stars. - Faizal, Owner of Hyundai Avante CN7 SNA15--K

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good quality car mat  Posted on 08 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry Hybrid

Review
I am very impressed with how this car mat from ENZO is fitted in so nicely into my car. When you step on it, it is super firm and it is also a waterproof plus anti-slip car mat. Also, there is no weird odour from the mats as well. - David, Owner of Toyota Camry SMZ98--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Sturdy looks with solid quality car mat  Posted on 07 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C200

Review
Very customer good service provided by the kind people at ENZO. Didn't have to offer to vacuum my car with no charge but they still did and performed an excellent job in vacuuming my car. The mat looks nice, sturdy and of course solid in quality. - Marco, Owner of Mercedes Benz C200 SFJ88--B

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good set of car mats  Posted on 06 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry Hybrid

Review
I was comparing their brand against their other competitors. After reading up the reviews online, it helped to make up my mind that this was the car mat brand that I am going to get. Luckily, it is so easy to find out more with online search engine nowadays. - Marco, Owner of Toyota Camry Hybrid SLJ68--P

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Value for your money  Posted on 06 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry Hybrid

Review
Very good quality ENZO Car Mat. The fitting is installed inside so nicely. I have been cleaning these mats every fortnight and it is so easy to dry them as well. This mat is anti-slip as well with no foul odour. - Chun Siong, Owner of Toyota Camry Ascent Sport Hybrid SMX88--G

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good car mat, recommended  Posted on 05 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
I have recommended this car mat for my friend to buy as well. Both of us are satisfied with this car mat from ENZO. Definitely worth recommending and supporting this homegrown local brand. - John, Owner of Hyundai Avante SMQ73--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Serving its purpose so far  Posted on 05 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen C4 Picasso

Review
The car mat from ENZO were on pre-order basis and it arrived within the promised lead time. I have no complain on the quality of the car mats and on the perks of it as well. It is serving my purpose well thus far. - Rustam, Owner of Citroen Grand 4 Picasso SLF74--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Durable mat  Posted on 05 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
For someone like me that is often wearing hard boots to work, this mat has been serving me to withstand the impact without any obvious damage to it. The rest are as per their online advertisement. - Jeremiah, Owner of Mazda 3 SKR83--H

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 15