Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
182 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

182 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Durable quality car mat  Posted on 11 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen C4 Picasso BlueHDi

Review
Durable quality car mat, easy to clean and very easy to manage. Thank you ENZO and will definitely recommend my friends to purchase. - Yee Mung, Owner of Citroen Grand C4 Picasso BlueHDi SLH15--B

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Excellent value for money car mat  Posted on 11 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
Excellent quality product at a value for money pricing. Highly recommended product especially for drivers with kids since it's anti-bacterial and easy to clean. Installation was quick and the product is easy to manage, seems to absorb some of my vibrations which I used to have somehow. - Ming Hiooi, Owner of Toyota Harrier SMH11--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
ENZO is the right choice  Posted on 11 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Ssangyong Tivoli

Review
not many have a full set including car boot and was lucky to find ENZO! Since my vehicle has a unique & spacious booth it makes it much more difficult to find in the market. ENZO team has been helpful in accessing the space area & customs made the mat. It turns out to be awesome & my car now has a new sporty look. If you are looking for good quality full sets of car mat then ENZO is the right choice! - Chee Meng, Owner of Ssangyong Tivoli SLM38--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Hard and durable  Posted on 10 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLA200

Review
my friends encourage me to try out the other car mat from Malaysia but luckily i picked the car mat from ENZO as the former was made from foam which cracks easily and the latter is from tpv which is a really hard and durable material. lucky me. - Jannata, Owner of Mercedes-Benz GLA200 SMX47--M

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good material  Posted on 10 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Sienta

Review
had some minor issues with the fitting and the staff at ENZO were able to rectify with minimum fuss. very good customer service and very solid car mat made from really good material. top notch. - Senthil, Owner of Toyota Sienta SMP11--U

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Second purchase  Posted on 10 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
this is my second time purchasing the car mat from them. very very good car mat. once you used it, you will not want to use other car mat. also luckily i didn't buy from their competitor otherwise faint. - Jeremy, Owner of BMW 320i SMR76--B

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Solid recommendation  Posted on 10 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
two of my friends are using the car mat from ENZO and they highly recommended me to use it as well. really solid recommendation. - Kelvin, Owner of Toyota Harrier SJA68--H

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Nicely fitted  Posted on 10 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Estima

Review
had to reschedule my appointment with them on several occasions and they were very accommodating to my request. the car mat fitted nicely into my car and it is super easy to maintain. - Jeffery, Owner of Toyota Estima SKR26--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Easy to maintain  Posted on 10 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Passat

Review
my 2nd purchase from enzo. got it for my 5 series f10 previously and it served my purpose very very well. the mat is very durable and easy to maintain. - Khanthan, Owner of Volkswagen Passat SJS22--C

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Well customised car mat with solid material base  Posted on 08 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Kicks

Review
one of my car group members shared a nice photo of the well customised car mat from enzo and that convinced me to get from them along with their solid material base. - Hanafee, Owner of Nissan Kicks SMX74--K

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Quality mats and easy cleaning  Posted on 08 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
it was a smart move to get the car mat from enzo compared with the other brands. quality mats and cleaning is so easy for me. most importantly, the fitting is damn good. - Tee Ngee, Owner of Toyota Harrier SGN90--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Well fitted and easy to maintain  Posted on 08 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Niro Hybrid

Review
pre-ordered the car mats from ENZO and it came in earlier than estimated. well-fitted into my vehicle and easy to maintain. better than the other similar brand as "that" brand feels like a plastic surface when stepping on it. - Nicholas, Owner of Kia Niro SMX71--P

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good quality car mat  Posted on 08 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
I have other friends using the T brand car mat from Malaysia but it turns me off as it felt as though i was stepping on a plastic when i stepped on the mat. the quality from enzo is so much more different and luckily i brought it from them. - Yassier, Owner of Honda Fit SJL2--D

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Will recommend this car mat to others  Posted on 06 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
a friend recommended to me ENZO when I was looking around for a better car mat. After using it for while, I will also recommend others to get this from them. Good stuff. - Choo Rong, Owner of Honda Vezel SMA32--R

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Third time return customer!  Posted on 06 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
I have gotten the mats from ENZO for the third time. First, it was for my own car, after that for my in law and then my second car at home. pretty much my family members are using the mats from ENZO. Speaks volume. - Koh Hee, Owner of Toyota Corolla SDT95--Z

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17