Related Categories

Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
30 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

30 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Superb fitting & quality car mat  Posted on 23 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW M235i

Review
Got to know ENZO through a automotive exhibition few years back and ordered their car mat there as well. Went to the store to collect when it was ready. No regrets after buying as fitting was on point and quality is so much superb than other brands in the market. - Alson, Owner of BMW M235I SMJ7--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Strongly recommend ENZO  Posted on 21 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Skoda Octavia

Review
The fitting from Enzo car mat was above my expectations as it was so much better fitting than the OEM mats provided by the AD. Recommend getting from this brand. No wonder they have so many positive online reviews. - Yi Qian, Owner of Skoda Octavia SGY13--H

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Worth every penny  Posted on 21 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
Definitely, a hard choice when buying my car mat but a visit to Enzo store convinced me. Been using it for a while. No regrets at all and worth every penny. - SKy, Owner of Hyundai Elantra SLF76--H

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Excellent product  Posted on 21 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X3

Review
2 words for ENZO and that is precision and excellent. Precision is for how good fitting their car mat is and excellent is at how they did a proper follow up after my mats were ready. If I can add on one more word and that is quality. Compared it with other brands and none came close to ENZO. Support homegrown brand. - Siew Mui, Owner of BMW X3 SKN17--A

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Quality matched my expectation  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
got the car mat from enzo for my very first car after seeing so many online positive reviews about and the end product from them matches my expectations and what was written online as well. good experience in dealing with them. - Victor, Owner of Mazda 6 SLU32--M

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Recommended product  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
opted to self collect from enzo store to my surprise besides helping me to vacuum my car interior before installation of mats, they even help me to clean off leftover presents from birds that flew by car the other day. very friendly boss they have as well and he even recommended me a few reliable workshops to get some work done on my new car. - Junjie, Owner Honda Vezel SLC63--S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very responsive service  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Touran

Review
very responsive service from the staff of enzo as they will even inform me in advance if there is going to be any delay in our arranged appointments. the fitting as what i have seen in the online reviews, it really fitted in precisely well. wish i could upload pictures here to show everyone on the fitment. overall money well spent and will come back again if i change my ride in the future. - Zi Ming, Owner Volkswagen Touran SCE57--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good service  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
good after sale service from enzo. - Frank Martin, Owner of Honda Fit SMS10--A

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Thumbs up  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E250

Review
got the car mat of my dream which is enzo. it covered places where i wanted and it is so much easier to remove the mat for clean it. kudos and big thumbs up to their car mat. - Doris Ng, Owner of Mercedes-Benz E250 SDD82--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
100% satisfaction  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
brought it for my wife's car to test it out and it manage to convince me to get it for my car as well. two purchases from enzo lived up to the expectations. if i have money to get a third car again will definitely buy enzo again. :) - Elson Yip, Owner of Hyundai Avante SJQ54--G

review user
Mobile Reviewer
So much easier to maintain  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
was deciding between a few brands and settled with ENZO. I must say it didn't disappoint me. Been using it for months and it has certainly made my overall car mat maintenance way easier. - Edwin Sia, Owner of Hyundai Avante SMP9--U

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Perfect gift for dad  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
brought enzo car mat as a gift for my dad's car and it turn out to be a perfect birthday present for my dad. shoutout to enzo team to ensure that the gift was on time for my dad's birthday. - Jarryl Ang, Owner of BMW 520i SFS80--E

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Totally on a different level  Posted on 19 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan X-Trail

Review
was using car mats given by AD all along until i changed it enzo. Must say that their mats are totally on a different level. every single details are well taken care of. - Narender, Owner of Nissin X-Trail SLB15--H

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Best offered quality  Posted on 19 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Serena

Review
nicely fitted car mat from ENZO. Quality is easily the best offered in the market. - Shane, Owner of Nissan Serena SGL22--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Impressed me the most.  Posted on 18 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E250

Review
I was previously using the 3d car mats for my ride, it was good but i find that maintenance wise was not so practical for me as not so straightforward to remove and clean. Hence, i decided to switched to the 2d mats that are practical to maintain. There are actually few brands to choose from in the market, I went down to different shops to see the samples and ENZO was the one that impressed me the most. It was not just the fitting precision that they have for their mats even the material that they used for the mats are the best that I have seen so far. Been using it for months and the car mat still look as good as new. Some of my friends even got it for themselves after they have seen the quality and design of the mat. - Jeff, Owner of Mercedes Benz E250 SKE92--R

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18