All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
256 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

256 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good quality  Posted on 06 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah

Review
They are very accommodating to my busy schedule. I tried to arrange with them on 3 times but due to my busy schedule, I was not able to make it. On the 4th time, finally managed to go down to install my car mat. The material is really good quality and the fitment is really on point. - Wilson, Owner of Toyota Noah SGL77--H

review user
Mobile Reviewer
A happy returning customer  Posted on 04 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Initially I got this ENZO Car Mat for my avante that is pretty often driven by my dad and then I got a second one from them. Being a returning customer really speaks volume about their company. I am happy to see a local company that is doing well in the market. - Desmond, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SKS92--K

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Quality car mat  Posted on 04 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stepwagon

Review
I have been sourcing around for a quality car mat in the market as the one from ENZO fits into what I am looking for given that there are a few brands out there. I have recommended this to my club members and hopefully they will follow up with them on a group buy. This is a really good and solid car mat. - Wilson, Owner of Honda Stepwagon SMC--X

review user
Mobile Reviewer
An innovated car mat  Posted on 04 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
This is a very good car mat from ENZO. They have definitely innovated a car mat that has shifted away from the traditional ones. Cleaning and maintaining this car mat has gotten so much easier. Everytime I clean the car mat, it dry up really fast and it will return back to as good as new condition. - Heng Yeow, Owner of Toyota Harrier SKQ92--D

review user
Mobile Reviewer
No regret getting Enzo carmat  Posted on 04 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Ssangyong Tivoli

Review
I always feel that car mat is a must when getting a car but getting a good car mat from dealer seems unlikely but luckily there are company like ENZO that supply quality car mat in the market. I have been using this for months and I am liking it a lot. No regrets getting it at all. - Jason, Owner of Ssangyong Tivoli SMM72--S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good quality & fitment  Posted on 03 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah

Review
They are very accommodating to my busy schedule. I tried to arrange with them on 3 times but due to my busy schedule, I was not able to make it. On the 4th time, finally managed to go down to install my car mat. The material is really good quality and the fitment is really on point. - Wilson, Owner of Toyota Noah SGL77--H

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Best in the market  Posted on 01 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A6

Review
I have enjoyed my buying experience with ENZO. The staff there are really friendly and easy to talk to. I am a overall happy customer walking away with what I know is the best car mat in the market after doing my proper research. - Daniel, Owner of Audi A6 SFH30--Z

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good quality mat  Posted on 01 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

Review
The car dealer didn't give us a good car mat so we decided to get it from ENZO and it was the decision for us. You must really pay to get good quality car mat and you don't get it for free like those types from the car dealer. - Bayadi, Owner of Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross SMR52--L

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Easy to clean and dry  Posted on 01 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E200K

Review
I was previously using those 3D car mat that I brought from China. That mat was a good presentation but cleaning wise is so much of hassle. The car mat from ENZO still retains its presentation well after installation and the plus part for me is that it is to easy to remove the mats and clean it with water as it dry up really quickly. - Jackye, Owner of Mercedes Benz E200K SBV99--D

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Perfect choice  Posted on 01 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vellfire

Review
My wife and I love the car mat that we brought from ENZO so so much. Some areas that we didn't know about in our car were actually covered as well when we were there to see them install the mats. The car mat is definitely made from really solid quality and the presentation after installing is perfect 10. - Kent, Owner of Toyota Vellfire SNA1--C

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Second purchase  Posted on 01 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
This is my second car mat purchase from ENZO. I am a really satisfied customer dealing with them. The second time I went back there, the boss is still there and he remembered me. A really nice gesture from them as well. - Pauline, Owner of Honda Vezel SDN16--R

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good car mat  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Estima

Review
My preordered car mat with ENZO came within the promised lead time with no delay and in fact earlier. The mats were slotted in nicely for my vehicle and it looks a lot neater than before. I will recommend for any car owners out there looking for a My preordered car mat with ENZO came within the promised lead time with no delay and in fact earlier. The mats were slotted in nicely for my vehicle and it looks a lot neater than before. I will recommend for any car owners out there looking for a good car mat. - Keith, Owner of Toyota Estima SLE21--B

review user
Mobile Reviewer
A class above the rest. -  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah

Review
My appointment was supposed to be on another day but I was trying my luck to reschedule it to a earlier time and they were very accommodating as well. A few of my club members recommended this brand and I finally understood why after getting it for myself. A class above the rest. - Fong, Owner of Toyota Noah SME69--Z

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Installation was done nicely.  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah

Review
I was the 3rd car at the store when I was there for my installation but nonetheless they have a nice waiting area for customer to relax while waiting for their turn. My turn also came quickly and installation was done nicely. - Andrew, Owner of Toyota Noah SJK33--K

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Fitting was done so properly  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah

Review
I was supposed to let them install the car mats for me but I accidentally got my carpet wet, hence I just collected and go. Kudos to them also as they then again offered to install the mats for me once my carpet has dry up but still I have chosen to do it myself. The fitting was done so properly that the installation was made a lot easier as well. I am overall a happy customer. - Yong Zheng, Owner of Toyota Noah SMJ91--M

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14