All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
424 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

424 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Yas, Owner of Toyota Estima, verified customer
Material is solid  Posted on 05 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Estima

Review
I am a very happy customer of ENZO. I purchased their car mat recently. From the initial message up to self-collection was very smooth with no issue. They respond to your inquiry fast with in-depth explanations. The lead time is within the given time frame & their car mat is absolutely beautiful. The material is solid, precisely customized & fits perfectly. I will highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for beautiful & functional car mat. - Yas, Owner of Toyota Estima SLB41--Y

review user
Juan, Owner of Mazda 6, verified customer
Great product  Posted on 05 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
Was surveying floor mat for car, thus comparing a few companies. Noted Enzo among the lists. Send some inquiries and receive professional reply in a short time. Decided to place order as the price is within my budget. Received the mat within promised lead time. Quality is great and it fits perfectly to the car. The anti-slip holds the mat well in place, with no velcro needed. The design definitely ease the owner when cleaning it up. In a nutshell, my money well spent for a great product. - Juan, Owner of Mazda 6 SMZ6--L

review user
Zi Ming, Owner Volkswagen Touran, verified customer
Very responsive service  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Touran

Review
very responsive service from the staff of enzo as they will even inform me in advance if there is going to be any delay in our arranged appointments. the fitting as what i have seen in the online reviews, it really fitted in precisely well. wish i could upload pictures here to show everyone on the fitment. overall money well spent and will come back again if i change my ride in the future. - Zi Ming, Owner Volkswagen Touran SCE57--E

review user
Jeff, Owner of Mercedes Benz E250, verified customer
Impressed me the most.  Posted on 18 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E250

Review
I was previously using the 3d car mats for my ride, it was good but i find that maintenance wise was not so practical for me as not so straightforward to remove and clean. Hence, i decided to switched to the 2d mats that are practical to maintain. There are actually few brands to choose from in the market, I went down to different shops to see the samples and ENZO was the one that impressed me the most. It was not just the fitting precision that they have for their mats even the material that they used for the mats are the best that I have seen so far. Been using it for months and the car mat still look as good as new. Some of my friends even got it for themselves after they have seen the quality and design of the mat. - Jeff, Owner of Mercedes Benz E250 SKE92--R

review user
Ryan, Owner of Mercedes Benz CLA250, verified customer
Good rubbery like quality  Posted on 23 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz CLA250

Review
The car mat is made from good rubbery like quality and also the staff there were very professional enough to explain to me on the functionality of the mats. - Ryan, Owner of Mercedes Benz CLA250 SLT40--X

review user
Nick, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC250, verified customer
Best Quality  Posted on 23 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC250

Review
The car mat is most definitely made from the best quality that I have seen out there and it is also well design for my type of car. - Nick, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC250 SLG--H

review user
Arul, Owner of Toyota Harrier, verified customer
Solid  Posted on 23 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
The car mat fitment is also very good and I like how solid the car mat is. This has definitely elevated my driving experience. - Arul, Owner of Toyota Harrier SMM77--L

review user
David, Owner of Porsche Cayenne, verified customer
Quality is top marks  Posted on 23 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Porsche Cayenne

Review
This car mat from ENZO definitely brings a refreshing concepts and design as they even added anti-bacterial function into the car mat. The friendly staff explained to me that all I need is to just clean it with water and the silver ion will disinfect the mats to keep it hygiene. There is no doubt that quality is top marks. - David, Owner of Porsche Cayenne SJZ7--M

review user
Royston, Owner of Mercedes Benz C200, verified customer
Quality car mat  Posted on 20 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C200

Review
Their staff updated my promptly when the mats that I ordered with them was ready also well fitted into my car. Quality car mat and reliable customer service. - Royston, Owner of Mercedes Benz C200 SMZ95--E

review user
Ansar, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer, verified customer
Solid material  Posted on 20 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Lancer

Review
I was recommended by one of my close friend when I was looking around for a good car mat. I nearly brought their competitor brand but luckily my friend advised me against it as the car mat from ENZO are using more solid material to make and it is indeed after I have done the comparison. - Ansar, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer SKZ56--Y

review user
Derek, Owner of Toyota Harrier, verified customer
Easy to maintain & good fitting  Posted on 20 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
I am satisfied with the car mat that I have purchased from ENZO. It is made from TPV which is a vulcanized rubber as per explained by their staff at their showroom. The fitting is definitely better than the OEM version and this is very easy to maintain at the same since it is waterproof so I can wash when it is really dirty. - Derek, Owner of Toyota Harrier SLD99--Z

review user
Mr. Lau, Owner of Ford Ranger GBL41K, verified customer
Good quality car mat  Posted on 20 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Ford Ranger

Review
I was doing around their nearby workshop doing on other car accessories for my car and I came across this car mat as well. This is really good quality and customised for my car. - Mr. Lau, Owner of Ford Ranger GBL41--K

review user
Andrew, Owner of BMW 730i, verified customer
Great quality  Posted on 17 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 730i

Review
There were some issues with my car mat fitting and the staff there was honest enough to rectify for me instead of trying to smoke me through. Overall, I am happy with their customer service and also the quality of the car mat. I will recommend ENZO! - Andrew, Owner of BMW 730i SFL17--S

review user
Han Bin, Owner of Toyota Regius PC68C, verified customer
Car mat is really good  Posted on 14 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Regius

Review
The car mat is really good that I am considering to change it for my other commercial vans under my company. - Han Bin, Owner of Toyota Regius PC68--C

review user
Mr. Lim, Owner of Seat Arona, verified customer
Tough and heavy duty  Posted on 14 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Seat Ateca

Review
True to their words, the car mat was really customised for my vehicle type and the car mat was tough and heavy duty. Washing it is no issue as well since it is a waterproof car mat. - Mr. Lim, Owner of Seat Arona SMG63--K

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16