All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of ENZO Premium Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
550 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

550 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Juan, Owner of Mazda 6, verified customer
Great product  Posted on 05 Mar 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 6

Review
Was surveying floor mat for car, thus comparing a few companies. Noted Enzo among the lists. Send some inquiries and receive professional reply in a short time. Decided to place order as the price is within my budget. Received the mat within promised lead time. Quality is great and it fits perfectly to the car. The anti-slip holds the mat well in place, with no velcro needed. The design definitely ease the owner when cleaning it up. In a nutshell, my money well spent for a great product. - Juan, Owner of Mazda 6 SMZ6--L

review user
Zi Ming, Owner Volkswagen Touran, verified customer
Very responsive service  Posted on 20 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Touran

Review
very responsive service from the staff of enzo as they will even inform me in advance if there is going to be any delay in our arranged appointments. the fitting as what i have seen in the online reviews, it really fitted in precisely well. wish i could upload pictures here to show everyone on the fitment. overall money well spent and will come back again if i change my ride in the future. - Zi Ming, Owner Volkswagen Touran SCE57--E

review user
Jeff, Owner of Mercedes Benz E250, verified customer
Impressed me the most.  Posted on 18 Feb 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E250

Review
I was previously using the 3d car mats for my ride, it was good but i find that maintenance wise was not so practical for me as not so straightforward to remove and clean. Hence, i decided to switched to the 2d mats that are practical to maintain. There are actually few brands to choose from in the market, I went down to different shops to see the samples and ENZO was the one that impressed me the most. It was not just the fitting precision that they have for their mats even the material that they used for the mats are the best that I have seen so far. Been using it for months and the car mat still look as good as new. Some of my friends even got it for themselves after they have seen the quality and design of the mat. - Jeff, Owner of Mercedes Benz E250 SKE92--R

review user
Stephenie, Owner of Honda Stream, verified customer
Perfect fit  Posted on 28 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stream

Review
Good quality mats and it perfectly fits my car. The mat is non-slippery and it is very easy to maintain as the material is waterproof, easy for cleaning and fast-drying. Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family! - Stephenie, Owner of Honda Stream SKG32--H

review user
William, Owner of Kia Niro Hybrid, verified customer
The favourite car mat brand for me  Posted on 04 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Niro Hybrid

Review
My car comes in 2 variations which is SX and EX type which differs in the boot fitting. They were able to customise it for me nicely even though they didn't have the SX version. They are definitely the favourite car mat brand for me in the market due to the benefits that their car mat can offer to customers like me. - William, Owner of Kia Niro Hybrid SKX5--T

review user
William, Owner of Seat Leon, verified customer
Nothing to complain at all!  Posted on 19 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Seat Leon

Review
You are paying for what you get when you buy the car mats from ENZO. From their workmanship to the car mats benefits, you cannot see any negative side of it. I am very convinced that this is the car mat that I have been looking for all along and I will definitely recommend to my friends to consider them. - William, Owner of Seat Leon SMH41--Z

review user
Frederick, Owner of Lexus RX200t, verified customer
Good quality car mat  Posted on 17 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus RX200t

Review
I went to their store to confirm my doubts on their car mat and it didn't need to take much convincing to go with them when I was there to view it. Their staff explained to me in a very transparent manner and I am comfortable with them even though there was an initial wait for the order for around 2 weeks as they didn't have current stock. - Frederick, Owner of Lexus RX200t SGB--C

review user
Geng Wei, Owner of Audi A3, verified customer
No regrets  Posted on 17 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A3

Review
This is my second car mats purchase with ENZO. I have no regrets and I got it together with my son's car as well. Both cars are nicely fitted and the staff there provided easy to follow instructions on how to install and maintain the car mats. - Geng Wei, Owner of Audi A3 SJQ79--C

review user
Bertrand, Owner of Opel Astra, verified customer
Good waterproof material  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Opel Astra

Review
After the car mat installation was done, you are able to tell the mats from ENZO are bigger and have more coverage than those original carpet type ones. The material is also very good and cleaning no problem on this waterproof mats. - Bertrand, Owner of Opel Astra SLV6--M

review user
Yi Kai, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
I will recommend this car mat  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Forte

Review
The car mats order that was placed with them received in a timely manner. The staff at ENZO followed up with me on my order status to collect the mats. When I was there, they also helped me to vacuum and install the car mats. The quality is good and no weird smell after installing. I will recommend this car mat. - Yi Kai, Owner of Kia Cerato SJU90--R

review user
Chun Boon, Owner of Mazda RX8, verified customer
Nice fitting  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda RX8

Review
The car mat I ordered with them arrived within the stated lead time and no issue with the fitting also after fitting in. I will recommend them to others for their good active customer service and also the quality built of their car mats. - Chun Boon, Owner of Mazda RX8 SJU67--E

review user
Chin Keong, Owner of Mitsubishi Outlander, verified customer
Precise fitting for my car  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Outlander

Review
I ordered the car mats during the promo provided by sgcarmart. The quality of the car mats are definitely solid and tested to be waterproof as well. No weird smell and anti-slip, most important the fitting is precise for my car. No complains after using. - Chin Keong, Owner of Mitsubishi Outlander SNB34--S

review user
Taufek, Owner of Mitsubishi Outlander, verified customer
Excellent car mat  Posted on 18 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Outlander

Review
You have to appreciate the details they go to customise the car mat for you. You can get those coiled types but none of those that I have ever seen is even close to ENZO when it concerns customization and quality of the car mat material. I also think this is suitable for house use as well especially those mats outside your house door. - Taufek, Owner of Mitsubishi Outlander SMS99--R

review user
Fawwaz, Owner of Hyundai Elantra, verified customer
Exceed my expectation  Posted on 11 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
I have ordered this ENZO car mats for both my and my dad's car. Both the orders have met my expectations. Along with their good customer service, they have also convinced me to return to them again someday should I need a new mats again. Their car mats are anti-slip with no weird smell plus they are easy to wash also. - Fawwaz, Owner of Hyundai Elantra SLX76--T

review user
Kok Boon, Owner of Nissan Qashqai, verified customer
Excellent materials  Posted on 11 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Qashqai

Review
I didn't need to think twice about ordering their car mat after seeing the material samples that they have at their showroom. Besides offering such a good quality material mats, their customization are also very on point for my car. I can hardly see any loose ends. I will definitely recommend this to my relatives and friends. - Kok Boon, Owner of Nissan Qashqai SLR5--J

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 15