All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
61 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer
61 Reviews
  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Jeffrey LIM, Owner of Toyota Harrier, verified customer
Very user friendly  Posted on 27 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
Easy to use. Clear images. Will definitely recommend to my friends - Jeffrey LIM, Owner of Toyota Harrier SFY98--P

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Tan WenShen, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Clear image at night  Posted on 20 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Highly recommended for its excellent performance. Very sensitive to impact while at parking mode which is what I likes. Clear image at night and able to view using handphone by downloading the BlackVue app and connected to the dashcam. This is my second purchase after my first BlackVue which has no parking mode spoilt. - Tan Wen-Shen, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SBQ96--R

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
NG CHEE KENG, Owner of MercedesBenz CLA180, verified customer
Good product and hope it last  Posted on 05 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz CLA180

Review
Good product and hope it last. Also hope next design can have on/off switch - NG CHEE KENG, Owner of Mercedes-Benz CLA180 SME98--J

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Chia Weng Lee, Owner of Hyundai Sonata, verified customer
Happy with the product  Posted on 19 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Sonata

Review
Bought a new Blackvue DR590X, happy with the product and the installation. Kudos to the appointed authorised distributor, Xtreme at Ubi. Great knowledge and good job on the installation. Thank you Blackvue, definitely recommending it to my friends! - Chia Weng Lee, Owner of Hyundai Sonata SLD44--H

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Lim Rong Cheng, Owner of Honda Fit, verified customer
Clear video  Posted on 24 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
DR590X-2CH video is very clear hope it can last long - Lim Rong Cheng, Owner of Honda Fit SMM14--H

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Kevin Pai, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Amazed and impressed by the quality  Posted on 03 Mar 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
When blackvue first launch in motoring industrial they are well known with over heat rumours. Which always make me to take a step back and proceed with other dashcam's brands. Over this years, blackvue taken feedback seriously of their products and I can see the motoring market is showing much confidence on them. Long story short, this is my first time using blackvue DR590X-2. Surprisingly, I was amazed and impressed by the quality of the footage as well as the bulid of the device itself. Good work Blackvue. Will be a long term Supporter. - Kevin Pai, Owner of Honda Vezel SNC60--U

review user
Roy Chan, Owner of Audi Q3, verified customer
High quality downloadable videos  Posted on 21 Feb 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi Q3

Review
Compared to my previous dashcam, this model of dashcam from BlackVue is hassle free to connect via wifi and offers high quality downloadable videos. The app is simple to use and the videos are also viewable from my smart phone. In addition, the price is affordably priced as compared to other brands in the market. Would definitely recommend it to my friends who are looking for dashcams. - Roy Chan, Owner of Audi Q3 SLJ15--U

review user
Darrell Yeo, Owner of Opel Astra, verified customer
The picture quality is FANTASTIC!  Posted on 18 Feb 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Opel Astra

Review
WOW!! Just installed it a few hours ago. The picture quality is FANTASTIC! The clarity both in the day and at night is so sharp. The camera is so easy to learn and use. The app is simple and intuitive. In just 3 mins the technician taught me how to use it. After driving home, I sat in the car and tweaked the settings to my preference. It was so easy and straightforward. I am so happy that I got a Blackvue dash cam! I wish I had switched to Blackvue long ago! I totally recommend Blackvue dash cams to everyone!! - Darrell Yeo, Owner of Opel Astra SJH1--G

review user
Shahran Kumar, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Clear quality and not lagging  Posted on 04 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Good and amazing product. Clear quality and no lagging. - Shahran Kumar, Owner of Honda Vezel SND46--U

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Jason Daniel, Owner of Nissan NV350 2.5M PC41M, verified customer
Awesome and great features  Posted on 29 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan NV350 2.5M

Review
It was my first time using BlackVue and I have to say its a must buy dashcam. Its features are awesome and great! Whenever you start or off your vehicle, there is an automated voice telling you what mode it is on (parking or impact detected), making your life much easier. Videos are easily downloaded so you can view back at home. Fantastic product. Would recommend to my family members and friends. - Jason Daniel, Owner of Nissan NV350 2.5M PC41--M

review user
Donnie Lee, Owner of Honda Airwave, verified customer
Super trustworthy  Posted on 26 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Airwave

Review
This is my 2nd Blackvue camera. My 1st camera lasted almost 10years! This 2nd one is sleeker, faster, clearer & most importantly easier to use. Super trustworthy! - Donnie Lee, Owner of Honda Airwave SGZ20--Z

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Jeff, Owner of Toyota Sienta, verified customer
User friendly  Posted on 11 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Sienta

Review
BlackVue DR590X-2CH is a user friendly, value for money, good quality, and best camera in the market. - Jeff, Owner of Toyota Sienta SLZ40--S

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Wong Foo Luen, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
This model meets my need  Posted on 08 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
I read the reviews online and went down to get a 590X-2ch today. This model meets my need though the price is on the high side. I like the simplicity of the design but would love if it comes with a LCD screen, even if it is a small 1" x 1". That saves the hustle of looking at my phone for live view to check if it is recording, while, yes, the LEDs indicate the operability. Also, love the SD Card viewer app. - Wong Foo Luen, Owner of Mazda 3 SCF6--G

review user
BlackVue DR590X2CH is a user friendly, reliable product with dual front/rear full HD, verified customer
User friendly and reliable product  Posted on 18 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
- BlackVue DR590X-2CH is a user friendly, reliable product with dual front/rear full HD & SONY STARVIS image sensor gives us best image quality under any lighting. - It is also a small cute product design; occupy less space in wind screen. Reliable with longer product usable life. - Reasonable, affordable and compatible price to other brands. - KG Lee, Owner of Mercedes-Benz C180 SJM89--G

review user
verified customer
Minimalistic Sleek Design  Posted on 16 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Car Dash Camera is Really Important in Singapore as Prices for Our Car, Maintenance and Repair are so Expensive in Singapore, Buying a Reliable Dashcam is Basic, Apart from The Reliability of BlackVue with All the Comment & Review Flooded All Around the World, We are looking at Minimalistic Sleek Design which doesn't bother you while Driving, i would also recommend the DR590X-2CH as you can access everything in Your Smart Phone at a Price very competitive in the Market and 18 Month of Warranty!!! Wait for What??? Have a Peace of Mind!!! I Install on the 1st day i got my car!!! Lawrence Huang Xiao Long, Onwer of Hyundau Avante SJT31--T

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18