All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
62 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer
62 Reviews
  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Henry Ng, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Best clear image  Posted on 02 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
I have used 5 different brand of car dashcam before but Blackvue has the best clear image. It even has a filter that can enhance the image. The price is reasonable and the best benefit is their after service support. The Myanmar lady from the support team is so helpful, she is not only technically knowledgeable but also guide me how to use. I dont think any shop will run the extra mile. - Henry Ng, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SNA28--S

review user
Lim Yi Yong, Owner of Hyundai CN7, verified customer
Good  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Parking mode seems to be a bit too sensitive as it gives a lot of false alarms of an impact detected during parking, probably from closing of doors and boot. Motion detection during parking also seems to be a bit sensitive. Rear camera video quality during night is quite grainy and unable to see vehicle plates clearly, not sure if it is normal. Otherwise, everything else is good. - Lim Yi Yong, Owner of Hyundai CN7 SMY79--L

review user
Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200, verified customer
Most reliable and user friendly  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
I must say Blackvue is the most reliable and user friendly dashcam I have ever used. And the technical support from Wow Gadget is excellent . Will not hesitate to recommend to my friends and even stranger if they want to look for dashcam for their car . Thank you for the wonderful product and the constant upgrade in the technology of the Blackvue dashcam . Keep up the good work ! - Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200 SLZ--G

review user
Toh Pern Loong, Owner of BMW 320i, verified customer
Blackvue cams have decent features, a user friendly app  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 3/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
Return customer. Just installed this in my car after the pre-installed dash cam broke down after 2 years. Blackvue cams have decent features, a user friendly app and pretty competitive prices! - Toh Pern Loong, Owner of BMW 320i SMQ77--X

review user
Jonathen, Owner of Honda Accord, verified customer
Love the sleek design  Posted on 17 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Accord

Review
Great sleek car camera with smooth fuss free installation. - Jonathen, Owner of Honda Accord SKR16--M

review user
Boaz Chan, Owner of BMW X1, verified customer
Great value for money  Posted on 10 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X1

Review
This is a best value, no frills and simple car cam that is sleek looking due to its small size and good price. - Boaz Chan, Owner of BMW X1 SKU84--B

review user
VIGNESH, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Worth the money  Posted on 06 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Very nice product.. worth the money and must buy fir car owners - VIGNESH, Owner of Subaru Forester SLB27--Z

review user
Skye Wee, Owner of Toyota Axio, verified customer
Great product, very easy to use!  Posted on 03 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Axio

Review
Great Product and easy to use.. Previously using Iroad T8, but after many friends recommendation upgrade to this. - Skye Wee, Owner of Toyota Axio SFH9--X

review user
Oh Chun Hao, Owner of Seat Ibiza, verified customer
Very good product  Posted on 02 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Seat Ibiza

Review
Very good have been using black Vue for many years - Oh Chun Hao, Owner of Seat Ibiza SLC84--P

review user
Jerry Lee Teck Heng, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Good design that does not obstruct the view  Posted on 10 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Good design that does not obstruct the view of the driver and has feature to allow additional LTE module to be connected to enable cloud. With the Neo8+ Cellink, it makes your car well covered during parking in the parking mode. Will recommend this for those who are looking for simple design and not going for 4k resolution. - Jerry Lee Teck Heng, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SMW74--P

review user
Austin, Owner of Toyota Hiace GBK88T, verified customer
Functions are easy to use  Posted on 27 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Hiace Petrol

Review
The resolution is extremely clear. Functions are easy to use. - Austin, Owner of Toyota Hiace GBK88--T

review user
K.S., Owner of Mercedes Benz C180, verified customer
Good and reliable camera  Posted on 04 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
Good and reliable product. Easy to use and reasonable price. Installation quick & professional. Friendly service with knowledgeable advice - K.S., Owner of Mercedes Benz C180 SMC1--M

review user
Sean, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Excellent quality  Posted on 10 Feb 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Purchased a BlackVue DR590X-2CH. Price is acceptable as given the excellent quality of the dash cam. - Sean, Owner of Toyota Wish SLP50--H

review user
Yeow Wei Yong, Owner of Peugeot 308, verified customer
Sleek outlook dashcam that can last long  Posted on 29 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 308

Review
Had been a long time BlackVue user, my 3rd blackvue dashcam. Liked the easy-to-use platform and sleek outlook of the dashcam. Dashcam is fuss free, and durable. Will definitely continue to use blackvue for my next dashcam. - Yeow Wei Yong, Owner of Peugeot 308 SLR8--K

review user
Wang Gee Hock, Owner of MercedesBenz SClass S350L, verified customer
Recommended  Posted on 23 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz S350L

Review
Excellent work and service by Nightz Concepts Dave and technician Quan. Well done. - Wang Gee Hock, Owner of Mercedes-Benz S-Class S350L SFB--D

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18