All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-2CH
spacer
4.5
 
95 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Mike Gabaldon, Owner of Isuzu FRR33P YN86L, verified customer
Great value for money  Posted on 29 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Isuzu FRR33P

Review
affordable without compromising tech specs. value for money. the product also lasts long. - Mike Gabaldon, Owner of Isuzu FRR33P YN86--L


review user
David Qu, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC250, verified customer
User friendly Apps  Posted on 29 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC250

Review
Bought it from Shopee during Black Friday sales and installed at seller's workshop without half an hours, and the Apps is user friendly. - David Qu, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC250 SJL1--K


review user
Than Cher Yean, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180, verified customer
Reliable and slim design  Posted on 29 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
I like it because is it reliable ,on top of it , I also like the slim design and look solid as well , the picture is clear and able to access via BlackVue apps is a plus , so that we don't need to connect to PC , this will save our time and allow us to access the picture as and when necessary. - Than Cher Yean, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180 SDW12--E


review user
Jason Goh, Owner of Audi A6, verified customer
Neat and clean design  Posted on 28 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A6

Review
It has a neat and clean design. However it would be better to have some refreshing change in aesthetic and give it a new (& probably similar compact) look. - Jason Goh, Owner of Audi A6 SLP1--L


review user
Lim Ee Tiong, Owner of BMW i3 Electric, verified customer
A user friendly product  Posted on 20 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW i3 Electric

Review
A great in-car dash camera to use and operate. Even a newbie will be able to toggle the controls/features easily. - Lim Ee Tiong, Owner of BMW i3 Electric SNE9--J


review user
Lee Kok Hua, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Good resolution  Posted on 20 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
The only shortage for this product is only the GPS feature. Picture quality is good - Lee Kok Hua, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SFW56--U


review user
Alan Low, Owner of BYD E6, verified customer
Can connect to apps and change parking mode  Posted on 24 Oct 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3 Performance 3
Design 3 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
BYD E6 Electric

Review
Looks good. Can connect to apps and change parking mode. - Alan Low, Owner of BYD E6 SNH34--C


review user
Tan Chong Wee, Owner of Honda Odyssey, verified customer
Not bad. User friendly product  Posted on 09 Oct 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 2
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Odyssey

Review
I'm using blackVue products couple of years and it's system were user friending. Easy to install and set up. - Tan Chong Wee, Owner of Honda Odyssey SLD45--K


review user
Shannon Lin, Owner of Peugeot E2008GTSNH1370S, verified customer
Good quality product  Posted on 03 Oct 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 2008

Review
Installed by agent. Good quality product, relatively clear and high resolution video. Also lets you know if you are connected to the camera. - Shannon Lin, Owner of Peugeot E-2008GTSNH1370S


review user
Ryan Lim, Owner of MercedesBenz A200, verified customer
Excellent build quality product  Posted on 02 Oct 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz A200

Review
Excellent build quality product. Very elegant in appearance as well. - Ryan Lim, Owner of Mercedes-Benz A200 SNG29--P


review user
Lim Chong Han, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Great product & easy to navigate the menu  Posted on 05 Sep 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Great product & easy to navigate the menu fm phone - Lim Chong Han, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SNG71--Y


review user
Blitz, Owner of Citroen C3 Aircross, verified customer
Video image is clear and sharp  Posted on 05 Sep 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 3
Design 4 Price 2
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen C3 Aircross

Review
purchased this product due to my buddy's recommendation. video image is clear and sharp. feature on app are easy to use and understand, only down side is the connection between mobile to camera is a bit slow - Blitz, Owner of Citroen C3 Aircross SMH41--D


review user
CHEW YEW WAH, Owner of Hyundai Avante CN7, verified customer
Sharp and clear image captured  Posted on 05 Sep 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
The image captured is sharp and clear easily download to the Android phone, the disadvantage is the need to remember to check for firmware updates and download them instead of vice versa the vendor informed us whenever there is a firmware update available - CHEW YEW WAH, Owner of Hyundai Avante CN7 SNG65--E


review user
HP Lian, Owner of Nissan Qashqai, verified customer
Full of useful functions at reasonable price  Posted on 05 Sep 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Qashqai

Review
Was a replacement for my old dashcam. This model was reasonably priced. Yet it was full of useful functions. The authorised installer,Chuan Mei is great ,completed the job in less than an hour. Will be purchasing another set probably the newer model for my Lexus. The 18 months warranty is also another plus point. - HP Lian, Owner of Nissan Qashqai SKT89--J


review user
Ho Huak Ming, Owner of Renault Scenic, verified customer
Simple and easy to use  Posted on 29 Aug 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Renault Scenic

Review
I had been using since I bought the car. This was my second purchased, I find the cam is simple and easy to use. Cam clearity was good for day and night. Price wise was reasonable. - Ho Huak Ming, Owner of Renault Scenic SJY55--P

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16