All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-2CH
spacer
4.5
 
104 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200, verified customer
Most reliable and user friendly  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
I must say Blackvue is the most reliable and user friendly dashcam I have ever used. And the technical support from Wow Gadget is excellent . Will not hesitate to recommend to my friends and even stranger if they want to look for dashcam for their car . Thank you for the wonderful product and the constant upgrade in the technology of the Blackvue dashcam . Keep up the good work ! - Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200 SLZ--G


review user
Jayson Chong, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Friendly interface & easy to setup  Posted on 16 Jan 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Friendly interface. Easy to setup and had clear front and rear view. Has a good battery life and it allows users to set a power cut off when car battery drops below a certain level One of the feature also allows users to set when will the memory be rebooted to ensure that memory is always sufficient. - Jayson Chong, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SJS30--L


review user
Mohammad Faizal Bin Amat, Owner of Peugeot 5008, verified customer
High definition crystal clear video  Posted on 06 Jan 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 5008

Review
Sleek design. High definition crystal clear video. So easy to connect with mibile app and to download recordings. - Mohammad Faizal Bin Amat, Owner of Peugeot 5008 SNJ11--E


review user
Ho Kee Meng, Owner of Mazda CX9 ES8S, verified customer
Will recommend to friends  Posted on 01 Jan 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda CX9

Review
The blackvue dr590x-2ch is good. Image is sharp. The wifi is stable and switchable. Would recommend to friends. - Ho Kee Meng, Owner of Mazda CX9 ES8--S


review user
Steven Ng, Owner of Honda Vezel, verified customer
Happy with the product and quality  Posted on 01 Jan 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
I like the nice compact design, the built-in Wi-Fi and G-Sensor. Impact detection / Motion detection in Parking Mode is great to have. It also has a 139" Wide-Angle Lens and Night Vision Mode. Overall I am very happy with the product and quality. - Steven Ng, Owner of Honda Vezel SLA32--H


review user
Asrul Nizam, Owner of Audi A5, verified customer
Excellent quality & extremely reliable, A+++++  Posted on 27 Dec 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A5

Review
Excellent quality and highly recommended for those looking for a top notch car dash camera. Very friendly user interface. Extremely reliable and has tons of features. A+++++ - Asrul Nizam, Owner of Audi A5 SMT69--B


review user
Vincent Tan, Owner of Citroen C4, verified customer
Highly recommended  Posted on 27 Dec 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen C4

Review
2nd purchase after my 1st reaches End of Life. - Vincent Tan, Owner of Citroen C4 SKA4--Z


review user
Eugene, Owner of Peugeot 3008, verified customer
High res footage  Posted on 18 Dec 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 3008

Review
Easy to use. Connectivity via phone app is good. Pictures and videos are clear too. Unfortunately, no cloud connectivity capability for this model. - Eugene, Owner of Peugeot 3008 SFN27--U


review user
Aaron, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Definitely a value for money for entry reputable Dashcam  Posted on 12 Dec 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Got it from Autotrend Enterprise. Sleek design and full HD 1080p video quality with Sony lens. Night time videos are clear. Definitely a value for money for entry reputable Dashcam. - Aaron, Owner of Mazda 3 SMF24--U


review user
Mike Gabaldon, Owner of Isuzu FRR33P YN86L, verified customer
Great value for money  Posted on 29 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Isuzu FRR33P

Review
affordable without compromising tech specs. value for money. the product also lasts long. - Mike Gabaldon, Owner of Isuzu FRR33P YN86--L


review user
David Qu, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC250, verified customer
User friendly Apps  Posted on 29 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC250

Review
Bought it from Shopee during Black Friday sales and installed at seller's workshop without half an hours, and the Apps is user friendly. - David Qu, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC250 SJL1--K


review user
Than Cher Yean, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180, verified customer
Reliable and slim design  Posted on 29 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
I like it because is it reliable ,on top of it , I also like the slim design and look solid as well , the picture is clear and able to access via BlackVue apps is a plus , so that we don't need to connect to PC , this will save our time and allow us to access the picture as and when necessary. - Than Cher Yean, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180 SDW12--E


review user
Jason Goh, Owner of Audi A6, verified customer
Neat and clean design  Posted on 28 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A6

Review
It has a neat and clean design. However it would be better to have some refreshing change in aesthetic and give it a new (& probably similar compact) look. - Jason Goh, Owner of Audi A6 SLP1--L


review user
Lim Ee Tiong, Owner of BMW i3 Electric, verified customer
A user friendly product  Posted on 20 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW i3 Electric

Review
A great in-car dash camera to use and operate. Even a newbie will be able to toggle the controls/features easily. - Lim Ee Tiong, Owner of BMW i3 Electric SNE9--J


review user
Lee Kok Hua, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Good resolution  Posted on 20 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 3 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
The only shortage for this product is only the GPS feature. Picture quality is good - Lee Kok Hua, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SFW56--U

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17