All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Trapo HEX Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
13 Reviewers
5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

13 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
S-Line
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 16-Aug-2021
Trapo Car Mat  Posted on 16 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC250

Review
Installed for my GLC 250 and now for BMW G30 530i
Ordered another set for my wife BMW Cabriolet 120i

What I like
Neat and easy to clean

What I do not like
Nothing..all good!

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
Darwin333
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 28-May-2011
Good Quality, unparalleled service  Posted on 18 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E200

Review
Ordered this from their outlet in Ubi. Thank you guys for the great service. The mat is superb. Easy to maintain, most importantly it's also anti-bacterial.

Highly recommended, come with 5 years warranty *terms and condition applies*

It's a little more costly, but overall good returns of investment.

What I like
Great Service, friendly staffs, installation provided

What I do not like
Nothing that I don't like

sr20detblk
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 16-Aug-2021
EZ maintenance  Posted on 16 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Simple design, does its job, looking for a mat that is easy to wash and maintain, unlike traditional mats. Referred by my colleague who has no regrets. Now, i do not regret making this decision. The team is very fast and precise on installation
worth it!

What I like
its really light!

What I do not like
not changing to this mat earlier.

Shinny
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 07-Aug-2021
Excellent product  Posted on 07 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Received my TRAPOHEX mats and was really impressed by the quality and material of the product. I fitted perfectly in the car and was amazed with the non slip feature. Highly recommended.

What I like
It does give the interior of the car a luxury feel.

lewjunnwan96
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 07-Aug-2021
Premium Product. Worth the purchase !  Posted on 07 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda City

Review
I have to compliment that the product does feel premium and it super light weight which is quite impressive. No doubt that it is easy for cleaning and it Fit my Honda City 2015 model nicely.

After installing it into the car, the whole feeling of the car looks clean and tidy which is what I'm looking for in the 1st place. Cheers!

What I like
- Premium.
- Light weight.
- Easy for cleaning.
- Great customer service from their customer support team.

Sherlyn0906
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 06-Aug-2021
Best Car Mat Ever  Posted on 06 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Yaris

Review
Installed Trapo Hex for my Toyota Yaris and the car mat fits perfectly. The customer service is great as the staff will explain and help to install.

What I like
The car mat is comfortable for my feet while driving and I like the antislip function. My previous car mat will slip easily and roll under the pedal. But Trapo Hex is just perfect.

jolene65
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 06-Aug-2021
Perfect fit even for rare car models  Posted on 06 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Fiat Punto

Review
I really enjoyed the services from Trapo's team, they have been really patient with my inquiries when I drop by their Zervex hub for some samples viewing and help me with my installation when my mats have arrived, it fits perfectly to my surprise! Thank you will recommend to family and friends 👍🏼

What I like
Service, quality of the mats

What I do not like
NIL

Aniszah
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 06-Aug-2021
Highly Recommended!  Posted on 06 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Install my TRAPOHEX mats yesterday and was really impressed by the quality and material of the product. It fitted perfectly in the car and was amazed with the non slip feature. I strongly recommend this product. Worth every cent spent. Most important is my dad love it. It does give the interior of the car a luxury feel.

What I like
non slip and luxury feel

What I do not like
so far nothing

Nicholaskoh97
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 06-Aug-2021
Trapo Hex  Posted on 06 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz A250

Review
Customise fit according to the car model. Highly recommended. Services provided by Eric was superb and I can't expect for more. Even provided us with a free vacuum service during installation. Really above extra mile!

What I like
Able to customise colours

What I do not like
Null

nick1302
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 29-Jul-2021
Superb car mat ever!  Posted on 04 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X6

Review
Literally a one time investment for car mat, end results of the product quality is amazing and precision at it's finest when i requested customisation for better coverage compared to my original BMW mats.

Highly recommend to ALL car owners who are looking to get high quality mats and trap all your interior worries!

What I like
customisation, antibac, easy to clean & removal, striking color scheme

What I do not like
none

jenhoong
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 03-Aug-2021
BEST CAR MAT FOR MERCEDES A CLASS  Posted on 03 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz A200

Review
I was searching for car mats for the longest time and I saw Trapo. During the process of searching for car mats, I found out Trapo is easy to clean and has antibacterial function. On top of this they are odourless too

What I like
Trapo made out of recycled EVA foam

What I do not like
Nothing

Ericttttts
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 02-Aug-2021
Best car mat ever  Posted on 02 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A5

Review
Product quality excellence, really trap all my interior car worries
Retail exp was superb with the team being hospitable and meticulous in every details for my mats, highly recommend

What I like
Anti bacterial&slip
Fully customisable

What I do not like
Nothing

centerclaws
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 30-Jul-2021
Best floormats on earth.  Posted on 30 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Raize

Review
This is the best floormat on planet earth. Non slip (Trapo HEX), looks good and also have no smell. Ultimately, easy to wash/clean. Will never buy another floornat.

What I like
This is the best floormat on planet earth. Non slip (Trapo HEX), looks good and also have no smell. Ultimately, easy to wash/clean. Will never buy another floornat.

What I do not like
Nothing.

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14