All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR750X-2CH PLUS
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
8 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

8 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Chio Wee Tiong, Owner of Honda Shuttle, verified customer
User friendly and superb clarity  Posted on 14 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Shuttle

Review
Was using IRoad dashcam all these years. Got my Blackvue DR750X-2CH Plus from Autotrend Enterprise after consultation and considerations. Resolutions are so much better with the new chipset for this "Plus" Model. User friendly to connect, change settings and download as compared to Iroad dashcam. Blackvue video format is universal with WiFi or cloud download, or direct micro SD card plug and play (unlike Iroad that needs Iroad software). Although Blackvue is priceier than the than the rest of the dashcam in the market, it is worth the investment. No regrets getting a Blackvue DR750X-2CH Plus (same price as the DR750X-2CH). Statisfied customer with this product. User friendly.. easy to setup and download, superb clarity with the new chip for the PLUS model. - Chio Wee Tiong, Owner of Honda Shuttle SDV90--L

CWT88
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 09-Sep-2021
My first Blackvue Dashcam DR750X-2CH PLUS  Posted on 10 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Shuttle

Review
Was using IRoad dashcam all these years. Got my
Blackvue DR750X-2CH Plus from Autotrend Enterprise after consultation and considerations. Resolutions are so much better with the new chipset for this "Plus" Model. User friendly to connect, change settings and download as compared to Iroad dashcam. Blackvue video format is universal with WiFi or cloud download, or direct micro SD card plug and play (unlike Iroad that needs Iroad software). Although Blackvue is priceier than the than the rest of the dashcam in the market, it is worth the investment. No regrets getting a Blackvue DR750X-2CH Plus (same price as the DR750X-2CH). Statisfied going to Autotrend Enterprise (in Toa Payoh Industrial Park). Easy to locate and free parking. Good communications with the staff named Max on the product and price. I got it with free installation. Max was patience and professional in explaining on the operating instructions. Product was well installed and its working fine 🙂.

What I like
Great resolution, easy to use (setup, view & download), and parking recoding no need an extra powerpack just need to set power cut off to protect car battery.

What I do not like
Price is on the high side compared to other brands. But you pay for what you get.

5 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
ernestthia
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 08-Nov-2016
Updates to an already perfect Full HD car camera  Posted on 24 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Levorg

Review
This is my 3rd blackvue car camera since 2015, and for the DR750X 2CH plus they have now included a button to switch on/off the wifi from the outside. No more going into the app. Standard features like waving at the proximity sensor can trigger on/off audio recording. Customisable to either off or manual record trigger.
This model is also slim and compact compared to the build in LTE model.

And good job for the installers at Hai Wee, Fast and good. Installed within an hr.

What I like
Better low light recording
Better frame rate to 60fps for front cam
High 80⁰c operating temp to withstand long hrs of hot sun parking/driving during the day
Proximity senor waving to trigger on/off audio recording.
18 mth warranty

What I do not like
The standard SD card in the package is not enough for those looking at parking mode so a PWP option for higher memory would have been better. Or a parking mode package will be nice with cellink neo and SD card options.

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer
review user
Bobby Koh, Owner of Volkswagen Golf, verified customer
Trusted brand, crystal clear video  Posted on 13 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Golf

Review
Have been running a DR-650GW-1CH on my previous vehicle for 6 years with no issues. Had been interested to install a DR-750X-2CH on my new vehicle, however the item was out of stock (popular!). To my good fortune, the authorized dealer carried the DR-750X-2CH Plus, which is an improvement of its predecessor. Trusted brand, crystal clear video, sleek design and easy to operate. The distributor at Wow! Gadgets have always been helpful and responsive, ever since I had been considering my first dashcam 6 years ago. Carol and Ah Hai at Hai Wee Enterprise were friendly, engaging and the installation process was a pleasant experience. - Bobby Koh, Owner of Volkswagen Golf SKU12--P

review user
Sim Boon Heng, Owner of Toyota Sienta Hybrid, verified customer
Clear image during both day and night  Posted on 19 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Sienta

Review
Install by Link Auto with Professional workmanship, superb clear view during day and night. - Sim Boon Heng, Owner of Toyota Sienta Hybrid SNB73--P

review user
Tung Yan Foo, Owner of BMW X1, verified customer
High resolution and clear  Posted on 14 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X1

Review
This an excellent product. The recorded videos (both front and back) are of high resolution and clear. Is a good buy. - Tung Yan Foo, Owner of BMW X1 SFE7--C

review user
Koh Shu Ming, Owner of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, verified customer
Highly recommended camera  Posted on 31 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Land Rover Range

Review
My preferred choice for in-car camera. Highly recommended. - Koh Shu Ming, Owner of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SGS51--L

review user
Stanley, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Clear image and great design  Posted on 11 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
The image offered by the BlackVue DR750X-2CH PLUS camera is very clear and its design looks great. - Stanley, Owner of Mazda 3 SJL79--E

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14