All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR750X-2CH PLUS
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
30 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

30 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Codehalo
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 28-Apr-2010
Most reliable and excellent Dashcam EVER!  Posted on 09 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru XV

Review
Got this to replace by 7 year old DR650GW. Am very confident of the build and lasting nature of Blackvue and got this at a very good price! Video quality has indeed improved by leaps and bounds and Blackvue is really an awesome product!

What I like
East of use, excellent build quality, built to last

What I do not like
Nothing

review user
Lin Chee Pin, Owner of Honda Civic Type R, verified customer
Last 5 year plus  Posted on 24 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Reliable product. Last me 5 years plus for the previous model. Nw getting a new set. - Lin Chee Pin, Owner of Honda Civic Type R SKU14--P

review user
Shawn, Owner of Mazda Biante, verified customer
Amazed by thr peformance and support  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda Biante

Review
First time using Blackvue product. And I am very satisfied and amazed by the performance and support. Thumbs up. - Shawn, Owner of Mazda Biante SKN74--C

review user
Sylvester Liew, Owner of Lexus IS300, verified customer
High definition footage recorded, good!  Posted on 29 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus IS300

Review
Hi. This is my 3rd Blackvue dashcam and I'm still LOVING it! Design is sleek and recording is crisp and clear. Plus firmware updates to keep the dashcam in perfect working condition. Excellent! - Sylvester Liew, Owner of Lexus IS300 SCR62--K

review user
J VIJAY, Owner of BMW 318I, verified customer
User friendly camera  Posted on 20 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 318i

Review
Very user friendly to operate, view and download recorded files, all via wifi. Great video and audio quality. Highly recommended. - J VIJAY, Owner of BMW 318I SJF5--U

review user
J VIJAY, Owner of BMW 318I, verified customer
User friendly camera  Posted on 20 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 318i

Review
Very user friendly to operate, view and download recorded files, all via wifi. Great video and audio quality. Highly recommended. - J VIJAY, Owner of BMW 318I SJF5--U

review user
DR750X2CH Plus. Highly recommended! Edwin Goh, Owner of Honda Odyssey, verified customer
Awesome product  Posted on 06 Jan 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Odyssey

Review
Exceptional product with the clarity I was looking for. My first in-car camera was from Blackvue, and, I had just made an upgrade to one of its awesome product - DR750X-2CH Plus. Highly recommended! - Edwin Goh, Owner of Honda Odyssey SGM5--E

review user
Chris Liow, Owner of MercedesBenz E200, verified customer
Good recording time  Posted on 12 Dec 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E200

Review
Clear video and good recording time of 1min. Beats our Marbella camera with 15secs of recording and "blackouts" in between. - Chris Liow, Owner of Mercedes-Benz E200 SNA40--D

review user
David Sam, Owner of Subaru Legacy, verified customer
Good quality product & result  Posted on 23 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Legacy

Review
Indeed very good product producing quality result. Price wise will not be the cheapest but you pay for the quality of the product. Authorized dealer (Xtremez Audio Sin Ming branch) is definitely professional and able to support and answer all questions. I know I am in good hands. - David Sam, Owner of Subaru Legacy SMV3--M

review user
JASON BOK, Owner of BMW 320I, verified customer
Easy to use features camera  Posted on 08 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
Been using bmw advanced eye cam when i bought my car. Parking mode sometimes not being recorded. hanged to 750x plus and it amazed me with how easy the feature is and parking time lapse. No regret - JASON BOK, Owner of BMW 320I SMT12--X

review user
Lance, Owner of BMW 320i, verified customer
You won't regret getting it  Posted on 06 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
Been using bmw advanced eye cam when i bought my car. Parking mode sometimes not being recorded. Changed to 750x plus and it amazed me with how easy the feature is and parking time lapse. No regret - Lance, Owner of BMW 320i SMT12--X

review user
Sim Boon Heng, Owner of Toyota Sienta Hybrid, verified customer
Clear image during both day and night  Posted on 19 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Sienta

Review
Install by Link Auto with Professional workmanship, superb clear view during day and night. - Sim Boon Heng, Owner of Toyota Sienta Hybrid SNB73--P

review user
Tung Yan Foo, Owner of BMW X1, verified customer
High resolution and clear  Posted on 14 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X1

Review
This an excellent product. The recorded videos (both front and back) are of high resolution and clear. Is a good buy. - Tung Yan Foo, Owner of BMW X1 SFE7--C

review user
Koh Shu Ming, Owner of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, verified customer
Highly recommended camera  Posted on 31 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Land Rover Range

Review
My preferred choice for in-car camera. Highly recommended. - Koh Shu Ming, Owner of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SGS51--L

review user
Stanley, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Clear image and great design  Posted on 11 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
The image offered by the BlackVue DR750X-2CH PLUS camera is very clear and its design looks great. - Stanley, Owner of Mazda 3 SJL79--E

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18