All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR900X-2CH PLUS
spacer
4.5
 
12 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4.5

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Kelvin Goh, Owner of Kia Sorento, verified customer
Money well spent!  Posted on 29 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 1 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Sorento

Review
I've been a user f the BlackVue Dash Cam products. I recently upgraded my DR900S to the new DR900X-2Ch Plus camera and CM100GLTE cloud connectivity module. The pairing to the camera is seamless with simple to follow instructions on the App. No clunky passwords to remember with the "seamless pairing" feature. Once pair and with the CM100GLTE module connected, the camera becomes a wireless hotspot. Mobile connection is excellent with little to no breaks, especially when streaming online music or radio stations in high quality. Overall, a very good product and highly recommended to also pair with the CM100GLTE module. Money well spent. - Kelvin Goh, Owner of Kia Sorento SLG54--L


review user
Theodore Tan, Owner of MercedesBenz GLC300, verified customer
Must try this product, it will never go wrong  Posted on 27 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC300

Review
DR900X-2CH plus, Is one of the most expensive car cam around. But it's for a real good reason. Almost all it's features are excellent, and for a car owner like me, who precious my car so much. Only the best car cam in the market, make me feel the most secure of my car. It had proven after 8 years using Blackvue various different model, till now it have not fail me. It's my number 1 choice car cam, that won't go wrong. - Theodore Tan, Owner of Mercedes-Benz GLC300 SGW61--A


review user
Alvin Goh, Owner of Hyundai i30, verified customer
Highly recommended car camera  Posted on 21 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai i30

Review
4k front and back camera really can see thing clearly compare with other brands in the market I can say Is the best so far. - Alvin Goh, Owner of Hyundai i30 SLX8--Y

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
fussfree, direct and userfriendly, in comparison to other incar dashcams., verified customer
Loyal user with positive experiences for numerous Blackvue dashcams  Posted on 17 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Qashqai

Review
Having been a loyal user of numerous BlackVue in-car dashcams for quite a substantive number of years, I have always been extremely satisfied with the camera built and image quality, and the outstanding technology that accompanies it. BlackVue in-car dashcams have served me very well when circumstances require me to depend on it. The ease of accessing/ utilising the BlackVue app and/ or features of the BlackVue in-car dashcams is such a breeze to use - fuss-free, direct and user-friendly, in comparison to other in-car dashcams. I have not, and never will regret using BlackVue in-car dashcams. Afterall, it is indeed a reliable brand, producing reliable products that last. My positive experiences are testaments of my trust toward BlackVue! - Ibnu Firdaus, Owner of Nissan Qashqai SLG86--Z


review user
Colin Yap, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
BlackVue DR900X-2CH Plus is a gem  Posted on 22 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
BlackVue DR900X-2CH Plus is a gem with the clear 4k video and seamless pairing. - Colin Yap, Owner of Subaru Forester SLX16--L


review user
Dzulhisyam Bin Abdul Razak, Owner of Toyota Corolla Touring, verified customer
Good and reliable product  Posted on 24 Oct 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Good and reliable product and comes with 18 months warranty. - Dzulhisyam Bin Abdul Razak, Owner of Toyota Corolla Touring SNH35--X


review user
Chriz Teo, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
24/7 protection  Posted on 25 Sep 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Nice & Sleek design. Image is clear. Protection 24/7, giving u a peace of mind. - Chriz Teo, Owner of Kia Cerato SJL4--U


review user
Carol Yeo, Owner of MercedesBenz CLA200, verified customer
Great video quality  Posted on 07 Aug 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz CLA-200

Review
Great video quality for a dashcam! Interface is quite easy to use as well. - Carol Yeo, Owner of Mercedes-Benz CLA-200 SKL40--H


review user
Shawn Lim, Owner of BMW 640i, verified customer
Super satisfied with BlackVue  Posted on 10 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 640i

Review
Have been using the product from this brand for many years. Super satisfied with it as it didn't give me much problems. Price wise can be a little high. - Shawn Lim, Owner of BMW 640i SKG2--U


review user
Md Zul, Owner of Honda Fit, verified customer
Trusted with the best picture quality  Posted on 16 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
Just bought the camera recently and I felt that the application was very easy to use. The picture quality was great too and can see nearby car plate numbers very clearly. Best to invest in a good car camera these days because it is no longer optional. Too many cases and accidents, so best to use a camera brand that can be trusted with the best picture quality. - Md Zul, Owner of Honda Fit SML29--C


review user
Benjamin, Owner of Mitsubishi Evolution, verified customer
The quality never disappoint me  Posted on 11 Dec 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Evolution

Review
Bought a used 2nd car and it came with another random brand car camera. Immediately know I had to get the best and highest quality car camera, and blackvue didn't disappoint. Excellent build quality, great software. Why be stingy and get a cheap camera, and worry that it might not work when you really need it most? - Benjamin, Owner of Mitsubishi Evolution SKB47--L


review user
Peter Charles, Owner of Nissan Qashqai, verified customer
A game-changer  Posted on 27 Nov 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Qashqai

Review
4K in a dashcam is not a gimmick. It is a game-changer. A dashcam is only as good as its ability to capture crucial details-usually license plate numbers. The 8-megapixel 4K UHD sensor does just that by capturing 4 times as many pixels as in Full HD. And with its fast shutter speed, details are frozen in place. Just pause and zoom in. - Peter Charles, Owner of Nissan Qashqai SGM88--A

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16