All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR750X-2CH LTE PLUS
spacer
4.5
 
17 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
ErWynn Tan, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Reliability and functionality  Posted on 09 Jan 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Got the DR750X-2CH LTE Plus installed over the weekend at AutoTrend. Max is the person to look for and he provided honest and genuine advice. After installation, he went through the app patiently and explained each step throughly. Quality of the dash cam is decent, it was the only LTE model available at the time of writing. Got this due to the overall reliability and cloud functionality for BlackVue. For upgrade, you might want to hold back a little first as I understand there will be 2 newer models launched later this year 2023 ard Q1Q2. DR970X-2CH LTE as well as DR770X-2CH LTE. - ErWynn Tan, Owner of Mazda 3 SLH65--G


review user
Mohd Jamalludin Bin Ismail, Owner of Toyota Fortuner, verified customer
Easy to use features  Posted on 27 Sep 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Fortuner

Review
In December 2019, I've installed Blackvue DR590W-2CH, served me well. 16/July 2022, I've upgraded to DR750X-2CH LTE Plus with WiFi & Cloud features, so that I can monitor from office or at home. Also, came with GPS & with SIM card slot. I'm very happy with these features & easy to use. Fast performance, switching from playback to liveview. Elegance design, reasonable price. - Mohd Jamalludin Bin Ismail, Owner of Toyota Fortuner SMR14--U


review user
Steven Chuan Huey Ling, Owner of Mazda CX5, verified customer
No regrets about buying this cloud camera  Posted on 17 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda CX5

Review
After searching extensively online, this is the only cloud connected camera that meets my needs. I can just put in my existing SIM card with ease and it is cloud ready immediately. A lot of other models out there require Wifi hotspot for the cloud feature to work. Additionally, It has very customisable settings such as lowering the sensitivity of impact recording and notification so that there are not many false positive alerts. There is also a video compressing feature that helps to save the file size when uploading to the cloud. I have used 3 different brands previously, and I can say that their camera and app are designed to focus on the user experience as compared to the other brands. i.e. no need to remember Wifi SSID and password for pairing, many settings in app yet not too complicated, etc. Having been in an accident before, I know that the critical and necessary features are easily accessible in the app. I have no regrets about buying this cloud camera with the 24hr monitoring feature. - Steven Chuan Huey Ling, Owner of Mazda CX-5 SGM39--Y

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer

review user
Peter Teng, Owner of MercedesBenz C180 EA10D, verified customer
Overall satisfied with this product  Posted on 07 Mar 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
Blackvue 750XLTEPlus: I was to buy leading competitor brand. My brother insisted I visit Blackvue.(His 3rd set). Initial skepticism... but went Geylang dealer for viewing & FAQ-discussion. Was impressed w the dashcam features, especially the ability to know my car immediate situation, should a 'hit-run' occurred, via cloud connectivity. Including LIVE view. Image & text (Impact detected) SMS received on Hp. Very useful as my younger boy will be using the car soon. A piece of mind.....for father & car! Dashcam performance is very good. Very sharp image day & nite. The G sensor is very sensitive, & its good for unexpected situations. Btw, I hv also installed standalone battery back for 15hrs recording time. Overall, I am happy w the Blackvue dashcam (750XLTEPlus), as my driving partner. BlackVue 750XLTEPlus-E62AAF - Peter Teng, Owner of Mercedes-Benz C180 EA10--D


review user
YIP KOON LOONG, Owner of Mazda 5, verified customer
Good function like remote viewing and notification  Posted on 09 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 5

Review
Upgraded from DR650X to DR750X LTE Plus. Love the features such as remote viewing and notification upon impact allowing the owner to view footage before and after the impact. Just insert a SIM card and perform some setting and it works wonder. - YIP KOON LOONG, Owner of Mazda 5 SMH9--U

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Hider, Owner of Mitsubishi Attrage, verified customer
Great feature  Posted on 08 Dec 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Attrage

Review
It has met most of my expectations. I am now able to capture front and back view in HD. License plate can be seen clearly. Parking mode is a great feature. Without this in the past, I couldn't pursue a hit and run case where someone knocked onto my car when it was parked. It is also easier now to upload videos through cloud. The LTE feature allows me to monitor the car when my son is driving it. - Hider, Owner of Mitsubishi Attrage SLC23--H

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Tony Gui, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
The best third-eye  Posted on 01 Jan 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
This is my 3rd purchase of Blackvue Car Cam! It never fails me and I have also managed to capture 2 hit-and-run incidents. Looking forward to have this new model serving me well! - Tony Gui, Owner of Toyota Wish SFJ5--S


review user
Dennis Ting, Owner of Volkswagen Golf, verified customer
You can never go wrong with this camera  Posted on 14 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Golf

Review
Amazing camera ! Never fail to impress me ! Once a blackvue always a blackvue ! Image quality is perfect . With cloud version , u can sleep in peace without worrying ! Worth every single cent . Last but not least , you can never go wrong with this camera . - Dennis Ting, Owner of Volkswagen Golf SKX4--H


AaronTau
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Jun-2015
Best dashcam  Posted on 11 Nov 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Top features and specs for a dashcam. Lte function gives added convenience to have live remote view and push notifications if anything happens while car is parked.

What I do not like
Would have been perfect if resolution was QHD instead of just 1080p.


review user
Benjamin Lau, Owner of Nissan Serena, verified customer
Good price good function  Posted on 02 Oct 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Serena

Review
Solid dashcam with LTE connectivity. Price was also pretty good with the latest promotion. - Benjamin Lau, Owner of Nissan Serena SDX60--G


review user
Amran, Owner of BMW X1, verified customer
Super smooth recording  Posted on 24 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 2
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X1

Review
First time using a BlackVue dashcam but hopefully it can last long. 60FPS is what sealed the deal for me. Super smooth recording when the car is moving at high speeds. - Amran, Owner of BMW X1 SMQ38--Z


review user
Jimmy, Owner of MercedesBenz CLA180, verified customer
I have no regret using the blackvue  Posted on 30 May 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz CLA180

Review
Comparing the price against others with the same functionalities, the user experience of setting up and using the blackvue is so seamless. I have no regret replacing old cam. - Jimmy, Owner of Mercedes-Benz CLA180 SMD99--A


review user
Nicholas, Owner of MercedesBenz GLC250D, verified customer
Will recommend to friends  Posted on 07 Mar 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLC250

Review
Bought BlackVue 750 LTE. Video quality is very good and with great functions that useful for the user. Will recommend it to my friends of their products. - Nicholas, Owner of Mercedes-Benz GLC250D SKZ33--H


review user
Fauzan, Owner of MercedesBenz GLB200, verified customer
Nice design and user friendly  Posted on 06 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
After few days of installing, I notice that it won't connect. But now everything is OK and hope it stays that way. Design is nice and user friendly too compared to previous dashcam I've installed. - Fauzan, Owner of Mercedes-Benz GLB200 SND46--C


review user
Lee, Owner of Hyundai Ioniq 5 EV1M, verified customer
Best buy for my car  Posted on 26 Dec 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Ioniq Electric

Review
This LTE version will alert me on various events, like motion detection when the car is parked. (I have installed an external battery to support continuous recording while parked.) Images / Videos are clear day & night. Best buy for my car. - Lee, Owner of Hyundai Ioniq 5 EV1--M

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17