All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Autoglym Super Resin Polish
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
31 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

31 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Johnson, Owner of Mercedes Benz S500, verified customer
Conceal & Protects  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz S500

Review
Excellent product which can be used to cover paintwork as well as to conceal scratches and swirls - Johnson, Owner of Mercedes Benz S500 SMK68--T

review user
James Liu, Owner of BMW Z4 3.0A, verified customer
Recommended  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW Z4

Review
Works well. Cover imperfections which help give my car a nice deep shine. - James Liu, Owner of BMW Z4 3.0A SKH35--Y

review user
Adam Lam, Owner of BMW 740i, verified customer
Impressive product  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 740i

Review
Impressed with the results it gives considering how simple it is to use - Adam Lam, Owner of BMW 740i SLX66--X

review user
Mark, Owner of Honda HRV, verified customer
Best Value For Money  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda HR-V

Review
Easy to use and gives off a pleasant glow. Buffing up doesn't not require a lot of work - Mark, Owner of Honda HRV SLQ8--Z

review user
Albert Ng, Owner of Mercedes GLB 200, verified customer
In Short, the best for me  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz 200

Review
Sum it up for you. They are easy to use, produce excellent results and offer good value for money. - Albert Ng, Owner of Mercedes GLB 200 SLB26--P

review user
Mr Feng, Owner of Nissan Qashqai 1.2A, verified customer
Groundbreaking product  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Qashqai

Review
This product makes cleaning a breeze for me! Its easy to use and contains specialised emulsifiers and conditioners to gently clean and condition paintwork - Mr Feng, Owner of Nissan Qashqai 1.2A SJF36--L

review user
Shane, Owner of BMW 520i, verified customer
Strongly Recommended  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
Love how the product actually able to remove small scuffs & scratches. The best part it helps to restore its gloss - Shane, Owner of BMW 520i SMT17--H

review user
Christopher, Owner of Audi A6 2.0A, verified customer
Long Lasting  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A6

Review
Recommended by a friend of mine and happy with my purchase. The product not only protects but gave a long-lasting shine. - Christopher, Owner of Audi A6 2.0A SMQ3--B

review user
Sharon, Owner of Toyota Lexus GS250, verified customer
Very pleased  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus GS250

Review
The application process is easy and definitely great value for money! - Sharon, Owner of Toyota Lexus GS250 SDJ22--T

review user
Michelle, Owner of Toyota Vios 1.5A, verified customer
Love the glossy look  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vios

Review
A product that never disappoints. It's easy to apply and creates a lovely gloss finish. - Michelle, Owner of Toyota Vios 1.5A SKN24--J

review user
Aaron, Owner of Toyota Lexus IS300, verified customer
A brilliant shine  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus IS300

Review
Fantastic product that comes in handy and gives a brilliant shine! - Aaron, Owner of Toyota Lexus IS300 SKV55--E

LoeT
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 30-Apr-2021
All Time Favourite Polish  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Passat

Review
Best polish for DIY. Been using this from day 1 and never disappoints me for more than 20 years! Easy to apply and buff off and immediate results.

What I like
Easy to apply and buff off and immediate results!

What I do not like
Price, but considering the effect. Still worth it!

review user
Tan Ai May, Owner of BMW I3, verified customer
Best Car Polish  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW i3 Electric

Review
Best Car Polish in the market in terms of effect and ease of application. - Tan Ai May, Owner of BMW I3 SML3--C

review user
Adrian, Owner of Toyota Wish1.8A, verified customer
The best  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
The best value for money polish I've found! An absolutely brilliant product! It does just as it says! - Adrian, Owner of Toyota Wish1.8A SJJ15--L

review user
Danial, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Fantastic end result  Posted on 27 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
I love how easy it is to apply. Tried a few other brands but none of them can compare to this Super Resin polish! Definitely love the end result! - Danial, Owner of Toyota Wish SJN69--G

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17