All Categories
reset
Related Categories

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Autoglym Super Resin Polish
spacer
4.5
 
45 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4.5

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Lui, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG12R, verified customer
Effective to remove minor scratches  Posted on 14 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan NV200 1.6A

Review
Autoglym Super Resin Polish effective to remove minor scratches - Lui, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG12--R

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Mark, Owner of Toyota Harrier, verified customer
A must have to remove car scratches and stains  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
A must have to remove car scratches and stains. Had been using for last 5 years, never fail once. A really value for money product. - Mark, Owner of Toyota Harrier SLB15--H


review user
Lee Mervyn, Owner of MercedesBenz R280L, verified customer
Lasting Shine and Great Protectiom  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz R280L

Review
Lasting Shine and Great Protectiom. Have been using since I ist bought my car - Lee Mervyn, Owner of Mercedes-Benz R280L SDP52--S


review user
Benjamin Ho, Owner of Hyundai i30, verified customer
It became an essential item for me  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai i30

Review
It became an essential item for me since I own my first car back in 2004. Not only it polish and clean the car body stains. It' removes minor scratches as well. It removes bird poop stains effectively. I don't feel safe without a bottle in my car. Great product! - Benjamin Ho, Owner of Hyundai i30 SMP18--M


Dor88516
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 28-Jun-2022
Best product of Autoglym  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vios

Review
Works effectively and is easy to use, perfect product for DIY polishing. It gives my car a nice deep shine. Highly recommended!


review user
John Lim, Owner of Mercedes GLB200, verified customer
Good buy  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
Good product. Highly recommended. Good buy - John Lim, Owner of Mercedes GLB200 SNB77--D


review user
Chia Beng Hing, Owner of Subaru XV, verified customer
Works effectively and easy to use  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru XV

Review
Autoglym Super Resin Polish light scratches, swirls and stains vanish leaving your paintwork like new, also restores gloss to dull surfaces. A light coating will improve the condition of my vehicle. Most importantly, it is simple to use! - Chia Beng Hing, Owner of Subaru XV SMP44--U


review user
Patrick Wong, Owner of Jaguar FPace, verified customer
Perfect for DIY polishing  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Jaguar F-Pace

Review
Best product of Autoglym. Perfect product for DIY polishing. Easy to use and gives my car a nice gloss. - Patrick Wong, Owner of Jaguar F-Pace SGW8--J


review user
Yeoh Boon Leng, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG3A, verified customer
Awesome product  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan NV200 1.6A

Review
Awesome product, I am using the product for many years. Easy to use, reasonable price & lasting wax compare to other brands. - Yeoh Boon Leng, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG3--A


review user
AiMay Tan, Owner of BMW i3 Electric, verified customer
Very easy to use  Posted on 07 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW i3 Electric

Review
Very easy to use and super effective. Not only polish but shines too. Highly recommended to all car owners. - AiMay Tan, Owner of BMW i3 Electric SML3--C


LoeT
Neutral Newbie
4 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 30-Apr-2021
Most Recommended DIY Car Polsh!  Posted on 07 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Passat

Review
Always my favourite DIY car polish! Simple hassle-free polish with brilliant results.
Handy for any minor scuff marks which comes off easily!

What I like
Hassle-free applications with amazing results.

What I do not like
Nothing


review user
Wong Kok Hung, Owner of Toyota Alphard, verified customer
Very good polishing product  Posted on 06 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Alphard

Review
Consider the best product from Autoglym. Very good polishing product, giving good shine and protection from dirt. Provide coat from water stain - Wong Kok Hung, Owner of Toyota Alphard SLS3--C


review user
David Tan, Owner of MercedesBenz E250, verified customer
I like the super resin polish  Posted on 06 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E250

Review
I like the super resin polish. It bring out the shine. - David Tan, Owner of Mercedes-Benz E250 SMR88--B


review user
Jerry, Owner of Hyundai Avante, verified customer
One of the best in the market  Posted on 06 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Awesome product. Autoglym one of the best in the market. Introduced by my Brother in law. Great recommendation ! - Jerry, Owner of Hyundai Avante SMJ93--L


review user
Johnson, Owner of Mercedes Benz S500, verified customer
Conceal & Protects  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz S500

Review
Excellent product which can be used to cover paintwork as well as to conceal scratches and swirls - Johnson, Owner of Mercedes Benz S500 SMK68--T

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18