All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner
spacer
4.5
 
44 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4.5

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Dor88516
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 28-Jun-2022
My favorite car shampoo  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vios

Review
My favourite car shampoo - pH neutral, low foam, giving my car paintwork smoothness and glow. Autoglym is my best choice.

What I like
pH neutral, low foam, giving my car paintwork smoothness and glow.

What I do not like
Impeccably

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Lui, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG12R, verified customer
Clean and shine  Posted on 14 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan NV200 1.6A

Review
After use Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner wash the car will become clean and shine. - Lui, Owner of Nissan NV200 GBG12--R

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Chia Beng Hing, Owner of Subaru XV, verified customer
Perfect cleaning for the car  Posted on 10 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru XV

Review
It is perfect for cleaning a car. It gently removes road grit and dirt without damaging the paint. As an added bonus it also adds a protective barrier to the paintwork. You can instantly see just how great the car looks after you start cleaning it. the shampoo does have some slight wax to it, not only will this give an idea of the level of protection, but it also looks great. This is extremely easy to use and definitely one of the best car shampoos. - Chia Beng Hing, Owner of Subaru XV SMP44--U


review user
KH Chia, Owner of Toyota Vellfire, verified customer
Makes my car sparks and shine  Posted on 06 Apr 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vellfire

Review
I have been using this shampoo for years. Although, it has not much foam, because of this, I can clearly see the surface that I am cleaning, applying extra pressure if needed to clear away stubborn stains on my car. With its PH neutral characteristics, I can safely use it with my bare hand, I even ask my kid to help to wash my car without worrying that the shampoo will hurt their skin. Most Importantly, it leaves a layer of wax on my paintwork after the washed. That makes the car sparks and shine. - KH Chia, Owner of Toyota Vellfire SJY3--J

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Liang, Owner of Toyota Raize, verified customer
Highly recommended to all car lovers  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 3 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Raize

Review
Is a good product that worth investing.. make my life Easier to wash and clean. Highly Recommended for all car lovers. - Liang, Owner of Toyota Raize SNA76--D


review user
easy to use worth the price David Goh, Owner of Nissan Qashqai, verified customer
Worth the price  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Qashqai

Review
High Recommended - easy to use - worth the price - David Goh, Owner of Nissan Qashqai SDN63--A


review user
Lynn Tan, Owner of BMW 218i, verified customer
One small cap can wash the whole car  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 218i

Review
I like this product.. the texture is smooth, easy to wash, a small cap can wash the whole car.. - Lynn Tan, Owner of BMW 218i SKM2--T


review user
Jamme Tan, Owner of MercedesBenz E200, verified customer
Effective product to remove dirt  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E200

Review
Easy to use effective to remove dirt and keep the shine last - Jamme Tan, Owner of Mercedes-Benz E200 SJT68--B


review user
Png Tiang Huat, Owner of Porsche Cayman, verified customer
Leave a pleasant scent  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Porsche Cayman

Review
Great product that lives up to its promise! It leaves my car sparkling, and leaves a pleasant scent too! - Png Tiang Huat, Owner of Porsche Cayman SLX8--L


review user
Boon, Owner of Nissan XTrail, verified customer
Will repurchase this again  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan X-Trail

Review
Perfect for the car wash, value for money. Would definitely recommend and purchased the product again. - Boon, Owner of Nissan X-Trail SLF51--T


review user
Thomas Lim, Owner of Hyundai Ioniq, verified customer
Easy to apply. Save time.  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Review
Easy to apply. Save time. Great shine and comparable to a professional wax job. - Thomas Lim, Owner of Hyundai Ioniq SHA22--K


review user
Han, Owner of Toyota Camry, verified customer
Keeps car paint work shiny  Posted on 01 Jul 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
Washes cleanly keeps paintwork shining - Han, Owner of Toyota Camry SJX76--L


review user
Lim Gim Hwa, Owner of MercedesBenz B180, verified customer
Best car shampoo tried so far  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz B180

Review
Best car shampoo tried so far. Sufficient suds and removing mud and dirt effortlessly. Rinse with water and dry with microfiber cloth leaves the car body a silky feel. - Lim Gim Hwa, Owner of Mercedes-Benz B180 SKE98--Y


review user
Lim Gim Hwa, Owner of MercedesBenz B180, verified customer
Best car shampoo tried so far  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz B180

Review
Best car shampoo tried so far. Sufficient suds and removing mud and dirt effortlessly. Rinse with water and dry with microfiber cloth leaves the car body a silky feel. - Lim Gim Hwa, Owner of Mercedes-Benz B180 SKE98--Y


review user
Xue Quan, Owner of BMW 320i, verified customer
Easy to use and had been protecting my grooming well  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
Did my car grooming with Autoglym workshop and bought this bodywork Shampoo conditioner, easy to use and had been protecting my grooming well, love the product! - Xue Quan, Owner of BMW 320i SKR99--T

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17