All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Bosch Wiper Aerotwin
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
59 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
3.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

59 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
David Heng, Owner of Honda Vezel Hybrid, verified customer
Strongly Recommended Wipers  Posted on 27 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel Hybrid

Review
Website's information is very clear and precise in helping me to choose my car model. Items were well packed and shipment is very fast. Quality is good and an enjoyable experience on the purchase. Strongly recommended to those searching for the product. - David Heng, Owner of Honda Vezel Hybrid SKD28--D

review user
Wei Ying, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
The best wiper ever  Posted on 26 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Bosch Aero twin my go-to for Windshield Wipers. I've tried other wipers but Bosch still works the best! - Wei Ying, Owner of Kia Cerato SJX66--A

review user
Chia Chong Long, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
High quality wiper  Posted on 26 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Bosch aerotwin wipers looks good. Replacement of the wipers is easy. - Chia Chong Long, Owner of Kia Cerato SMF64--Y

review user
Leon Teng, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Great wiper  Posted on 24 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
I have been using it for my car. Great wiper to use and long lasting. Current purchase is for my partner car. Have buy it for her safety on the road. When colleague ask about what wiper to recommend, I always recommend this to them without fail. - Leon Teng, Owner of Mazda 3 SLB20--H

review user
Ryan, Owner of Honda Civic, verified customer
Good wipers  Posted on 19 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Excellent replacement for my stock wiper - Ryan, Owner of Honda Civic SLN17--R

review user
Raymond Kuek, Owner of BMW520i, verified customer
Good and nice product  Posted on 11 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
Good and nice product - Raymond Kuek, Owner of BMW520i SLV87--E

review user
Denny Soedibjo, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC63S, verified customer
Quality products  Posted on 11 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C63

Review
Quality products at reasonable Price with food customer service - Denny Soedibjo, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLC63S SGG22--Z

review user
verified customer
Excellent wiper  Posted on 05 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Excellent!

review user
Wesley Wong, Owner of Hyundai AD Avante, verified customer
Long lasting wiper  Posted on 17 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Long lasting and smoother. Market leading wiper. - Wesley Wong, Owner of Hyundai AD Avante SMJ32--X

review user
Wesley Wong, Owner of Honda Fit, verified customer
Easy to install  Posted on 14 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
The wiper is easy to install and very good quality. - Wesley Wong, Owner of Honda Fit SJD89--L

review user
CHU YEN KHAI, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Highly recommend to buy  Posted on 08 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Fantastic product! Highly recommend - CHU YEN KHAI, Owner of Mazda 3 SLA23--H

review user
verified customer
Great wipers  Posted on 06 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Voxy

Review
Great wipers. Easy to install, looks good and wipes well. Jimmy Ho Owner of Toyota Voxy SLA14--P

review user
Lau Mien Chong, Owner of Honda HRV, verified customer
Great wiper, easy to install  Posted on 06 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda HR-V

Review
The wipers are great. Easy to install. Certainly will buy next time again - Lau Mien Chong, Owner of Honda HRV SML72--Z

review user
Lloyd Tan, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Repeat buy. It's perfect -  Posted on 03 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Repeat buy. It's perfect - Lloyd Tan, Owner of Subaru Forester SGF44--D

review user
Bobby, Owner of Kia Cerato, verified customer
Favorite choice of wiper  Posted on 01 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Aerotwin is still my favorite choice of wiper - Bobby, Owner of Kia Cerato SLM93--G

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 13