Past Car
Models no longer being sold by local distributors.
   Editor Review
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
Road Test - Chery T11 2.0 (A)
01 Dec 2009  |  Chery Reviews
Looking for an affordable SUV that does more than just look the part? The badge adorning the hood might turn some away but a test drive will definitely make a T11 fan out of you.
spacer
spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Chery T11
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
17 Reviewers
3 out of 5
spacer
Comfort
3/5 Reliability
2.5/5
spacer
Handling
3/5 Features
3/5
spacer
Exterior Styling
3.5/5 Interior Design
2/5
spacer
Value for money
3.5/5 Engine Performance
2.5/5
12 out of 17 (70.6%) reviewers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
spacer
spacer
spacer
Receive 3 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review

17 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
vu_tek
Premium User vu_tek
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 21-Jan-2014
Value for money if you take good care of the car  Posted on 17 Feb 2014
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
I own a second hand T11 2.0 manual. I would say the car is surprising, very fuel economical and has a nice looking exterior and the best part, it is cheap. If you intend to transport goods, this may even be better off than getting a commercial van since COE is sky high nowadays and there is at least still some scrap value for this car.

For better power, definitely advisable to get the 2.0 instead of 1.6 version. But you have to take into consideration that with a higher cc, your road tax and insurance will be more expensive as well.

Interior: As always, what you pay is what you get. You cant expect posh interior for such a cheap car and use it to compared with other SUV brands. Interior is definitely more plastic looking with rougher workmanships as compared to other car bands. All interiors are standard gray in colour so you can't choose. But at least, the seats are comfortable and they are semi leather made. There are child lock system (good for family with small kids), side mirrors controller switch, alarm system, cool sun roof and a 6 CD exchanger at the bottom of the driver seat. Spacious foldable back seats and large compartment boot.

Engine Performance: Despite owning a 1971 cc engine, the pick up for gear one and two is rather slow. At higher gears, it goes smoother and better. I can still bear with this as long as it can ferry me from point A to B safely. Nevertheless, for T11, owners must check the clutch from time to time as the seal pump may leak due to wear and tear. Do send for regular servicing and change the seal when advised to. This ensures a safe drive in the long term. Quite noisy engine but you can resolve this noise by doing aftermarket sound proofing wraps.

Exterior: I love the exterior. There are front fog lamps and even rear fog lamps! There is a spare tire at the rear. It looks like a facelift Rav4 and Vitara from the back. Paint coating may be a little thin but nevertheless, if you drive and park carefully, wash/polish regularly , the paint work shouldn't be a problem.

Handling: You have to change the tires as the stock tires are not very good. A good brand tires make the driving and handling experience a whole lot better and safer. Cornering is good. However, for this model, you have to press the break pedal harder if you wish to break on time.

Overall, I am happy with this T11 and for the price I paid.

What I like
Definitely scored in terms of fuel efficiency, about 12km/L
Very cheap!
The nice exterior (I removed the logos though.. avoid unnecessary stereotype of china cars)
Good handling
Features are ample considering the price I paid
Fog lamps
Spacious and comfortable seats
Air-con is powerful
Soft clutch
Sound and speakers are acceptable
Customer service in Vertex has improved tremendously as compared to the past. I can usually get back my car within the same day for servicing. Again you cant expect business class kind of service and attitude. After all, this is a low end brand. We paid so cheap for the car, what can we expect right? Usually served by a very good and helpful mechanic by the name of Ah Huat. He even educated me what to look out for in terms of personal maintenance check for the car.

If you wish to repair at outside mechanic shops, you can go to level 2 to purchase the spare parts yourself. But I will still prefer to give business to the dealer even though it is more expensive, because they know Chery cars much better than outside workshops and we should also show some support and give them some business to avoid company losses. By then, we probably cant buy ready parts. Isn't that worst? If you get what I mean. (Just a presumption not a fact).

For buyers who wish to buy a second hand T11, advisable to send for mechanic or STA checks beforehand. Get the necessary problems rectified before committing the buy.

What I do not like
Cheap car means higher chance of wear and tear. So quality of parts cannot last as long as compared to other Japanese or Continental brands. Will need to send for regular 6 months maintenance and checks to avoid possible break downs.

Engine pick up is slow at low gears and is quite noisy but it is due to the poor sound proofing of the interior.

The gear knob is not so comfortable to hold.

Jerrcik
Premium User Jerrcik
3rd Gear
4 reviews
290 points
244 forum posts Joined on 24-Oct-2010
Budget copycat car with limitations.....  Posted on 30 Oct 2011
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 2/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 3/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 1/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 2/5
spacer

Review
For those who wish to own a vehicle and yet can afford the monthly installment, one can look into the Chery models offered in Vetex. The J3 and the T11 are currently the more affordable choices. The rest of the chery models, except for the MPV.....not really wish to have it.
Despite models coming with manual (except 2.0A), the reliability of the T11 is never a major problem. Not for those who expect much, the FWD SUV provides just above the minimum of all specs.
This review aims at the model of Chery 1.6M. Exterior - As stated in the main review, all 3 models of T11 are of similar dimension of body, wheels, etc. A major copycat of the RAV4, a little front of the terios, a little side of Grand Vitara and......Volia, we have the T11.
Performance, engine - Really slow pick up, coupled with the need to change gears, a typical Nissian Cabstar can easily out sprint the T11. One must consider the purpose of purchasing such vehicle......its not for speed. Now to gears, 1st gear no issue, (till 20km/hr), 2nd gear poses a slight issue. The ratio is a bit high to the 3rd gear thus one must depress the half-clutch position a bit longer than usual. Upon slight depression of accelerator on 2nd gear while moving, the T11 will jerk massively...until you depress the clutch slightly...Interestingly, this car handles well at 100km/hr and above. Personally top speed travel is 120km/hr...no vibration..no loose control
Noise - OMG on this part. It is especially loud in the cabin as well as outside. One had to do soundproofing to reduce the noise. The tires are not of good qualities.... preferably get it change before 20000km.
Interior - Plastic, plastic and more plastic. Though expectation is not high....the sound of plastic crackling while travelling is annoying. One must not forget that the plastic can crack easily...leather seats and steering wheel but the colour of the entire interior is really disappointing and posed a negative aura.....
Agent - Vertex charges high for its servicing and unfortunately, the work qualities does not match the high prices. Little communication occurs among the customers and the service staff. One had to be spontaneous to ask questions about the servicing periods.
Overall - Think twice before you get a MIC car. Think twice on the expectations you expect.....if you are not a fussy car owner, the T11 might bit a good choice for you..........

What I like
Couple of things that i like over my previous Subaru 1.6Ts

- Sunroof (though there is a ee ee sound)
- Good handling at high speed
- Comfy seats
- Good sound system
- Large amount of space for barang barang
- Soft clutch (My preference)
- Affordability
- Good petrol consumption (even better when i did something to it)
- Front and rear fog lamps
- 1000 dollars workshop credit
- Quite a number of RAV4 parts can fit into T11
- Provide a sense owning a rare car...not much of T11 is on the road....i think there is only 15 or less T11 registered..

There should be more if i am not wrong

What I do not like
The things i hate (not dislike) about this vehicle

- Dull and cemetery like interior
- The head unit is difficult to use and it looks ugly
- Too many plastic within the vehicle and static sound is prominent (install protable humidifier to solve it)
- MIC tires (GT radial Campiro). It produces loud noise when travelling.
- Poor engine performance (slow pick up, sluggish 2nd gear performance)
- No sound insulation at all.....
- Headlight design a bit too retro (personal)
- Low quality of steel used in the vehicle (wonder they pass any safety test)
- Low quality of shock absorbers
- Screws and nuts in engine compartment get rusted very fast (applied WD40 or anti-rust coat to prevent rust from happening)
- Somehow psychological though, there is a sickening vision of a Ah tiong sitting in my car during production...
- Poor service from Vertex, lousy quality works

I believe that there are more things that i do not like but yet to discover....

Buffalobill
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 24-Jan-2011
If you can, pls don't buy MIC cars  Posted on 24 Jan 2011
spacer
I will not recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 2/5 Reliability 1/5
Handling 2/5 Features 1/5
Exterior Styling 1/5 Interior Design 1/5
Value for money 2/5 Engine Performance 1/5
spacer

Review
Had the car for almost 2 and half yrs. The more i drove it, the more i regret it. Tons of defects... rusty spark plugs on the first day of collect, exhaust bracket crack (a few times), rear door can't closed properly, rear lights constantly breaks down, air-con flap defective (those "good' ppls from vertex used masking tape to hold it!!), noises of loose gears when driving. Sluggish power from moved off. The servicing at Vertex is super long & slow & expensive.
Recently got into a 'light' bang with another small car and i got problem engaged my gears!!, and I'm driving a SUV!!! Lol

What I like
1. Spaces
2. Cheap and Big
3. lots of servicing center in JB

What I do not like
Almost everything!!!

Saroja117
2nd Gear
8 reviews
202 points
185 forum posts Joined on 21-Nov-2009
AHH!!!  Posted on 09 Sep 2010
spacer
I will not recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 1/5 Reliability 1/5
Handling 1/5 Features 1/5
Exterior Styling 2/5 Interior Design 1/5
Value for money 2/5 Engine Performance 1/5
spacer

Review
YUCK!
Okay, I was wrong. The worst car I've ever owned.
That junk's now worth $80k++!!! You should have a death wish if you're buying the car now. Please get your insurance if you still insist... Even a baby's kick can make a dent on the body!

What I like
Nothing

What I do not like
Everything

Manterror
1st Gear
5 reviews
62 points
59 forum posts Joined on 06-Feb-2010
Affordable SUV to own.  Posted on 09 Jul 2010
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
I went to Chery Centre @ Ubi yesterday and tested 2 models, A3 Sedan-Manual + T11 1.6Manual + T11 2.0Manual and T11 2.0 Auto.
I very much like the T11 2.0 Auto as it felt much more reliable than the 1.6Manual.
But lots of improvement needed for Chery on the SUV segment.

What I like
Cheap.
Nice exterior shape.

What I do not like
Quality and material used for the internal (Cabin), felt cheap.
No 4wd only FWD.

Nylyh01
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
3 forum posts Joined on 03-Nov-2009
Most 'unreliable' car I have owned in terms of Quality, Sales Marketing, Customer Service, After Sales and Commitment of Distributor.  Posted on 08 Jun 2010
spacer
I will not recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 2/5
Handling 2/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 2/5 Interior Design 2/5
Value for money 2/5 Engine Performance 2/5
spacer

Review
Most 'unreliable' car I have owned in terms of Quality, Sales Marketing, Customer Service, After Sales and Commitment of Distributor.

Could be a 'good' car if distributed by reliable and committed agents.

A 'shame' to own.

No recommended to buy, for the time being.

What I like
Sun Roof
6-Disk CD Changer
Leather Seat
Leather wrapped Steering Wheel
2 Air Bags
Tuff Kote
Sport Rims
Folderable Car Keys
Inmobiliser
etc

What I do not like
Sales and Marketing
After Sales Support
Customer Service
Warranty terms and conditions not precise, and not legally and technically vetted
Stock Tyres (Aged, Harden and Noisy, Unsafe)
Car Quality
Engine and gear box noise
Rusty parts (countless)
Road Noise
etc

CheryCarOwner
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 22-Mar-2010
Cheap & good car but not the after services  Posted on 22 Mar 2010
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 4/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 2/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
I agreed with the previous review about Chery T11. I have been driving my T11 for about 2 yrs already. During the first year everything is perfect. Come 2nd year, suddenly the mechanic will "discover" alot of problem and happen to be that all "these" are not cover under warranty.

Advise for anyone buying this vehicle. Service outside. it is much cheaper anyway the warranty is very much useless after 1 year.

What I like
The space provided and the reliability of this vehicle.

What I do not like
The aftermarket servicing and the ever increasing price of servicing package.

Kinkichong
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
Conned  Posted on 01 Jan 2010
spacer
I will not recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 1/5
Handling 2/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 3/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 1/5
spacer

Review
I had been driving this car for 1.5yrs. For the 1st yrs everything run smoothly, come near to 1 yrs, Aircon Blower not working, Fuel Door cover unable to cover, No power to go up slope even on 1st gear, Squeaking sound when breaking, when engage rev gear it just die off directly... But still can claim under warranty.

1yr plus 1mth my radiator fan die off, i had to pay for it as they said it is not under warranty, i got puzzled because my sales person told me anything in the engine compartment come with 3yrs warranty. Conned as the workshop guy says it is only engine come with 3yrs the rest is not.

When i ask for the sales person to clarify, she had quit. To make thing worst all my repair during the warranty period does not come with 6 mth warranty and last month i had to pay for the repeated fault which i mention above.

Overall the car is good but the service and sales provided are all Cheat.

What I like
Price.
Technology.
Design.
Space.

What I do not like
Sales and Services.
If possible buy the car and service else where because if the engine really can go down in 3yrs, then Fiat will not be buying their engine already.

Even i service regularly at Vertex i also did not get any discount or warrant so what for service there.

Saroja117
2nd Gear
8 reviews
202 points
185 forum posts Joined on 21-Nov-2009
Best Budget SUV.  Posted on 21 Nov 2009
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 4/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
A good SUV from Chery. The comfort level of the vehicle is good. The leather seats hug you in and makes you enjoy the ride. Good engine nice pick up for 2.0(M). Plenty of leg room and head room. The best SUV for its price tag. Good fc 12km/l+. It has high seating position which makes a complete SUV feel. Chery T11 drives more likely a sedan on normal road conditions than a SUV. The plastic interior lets it down. A lot of plastic. The audio system comes with a six cd changer and usb connection with six speaker. Chery T11 is a Car which is a good car and value for money.

What I like
The exterior styling.
Stock audio system.
Engine performance.
Sunroof.

What I do not like
The plastic interior.
Lack of passenger features.
The catalytic converter under the car it looks awkward.
No climate control aircon.

Bicolor
Premium User Bicolor
5th Gear
5 reviews
1,606 points
1428 forum posts Joined on 22-Apr-2007
Better than I expected  Posted on 02 Nov 2009
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 3/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 3/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
I rented a Chery T11 for a week to bring my grandparents around on my last return to Singapore. I chose to rent this car for two reasons - to save money, and to try something new. I am not sure how reliable this car will be in the long run, but it performed better than expected and changed my previously biased view towards made-in-China cars.

Prior to collecting the car, I met with lots of discouraging comments from friends. Some claimed that even the 2.0l version is underpowered for such a heavy car. As it turned out, the 1.6l manual version I rented performed fairly well and I had no problem with moving off and overtaking. All in all, it suited my purpose and I enjoyed the few days I had with it.

What I like
The engine was quiet enough during idling. Sound insulation or quietness was definitely not on par with more expensive SUVs, but still, good enough. I heard from other reviews that this car is loud like a sports car. Definitely not. During hard acceleration the noise rose to an audible level, but I wouldn't call that loud. Maybe I have become immune to noise after driving lorries and an old car with a broken exhaust that made it sound like a WRX, but even my friend who used to work in the car rental line was rather impressed with the power and found it quiet enough.

At first gear, the car pulled off quick enough at the traffic lights. At higher gears it felt very smooth on the road, and at 4th gear there was still plenty of room for acceleration. Of course, I never took this car over 100km/h. During overtaking between 70km/h and 90km/h, there was more than enough power for overtaking provided I dropped two gears, e.g. 5 to 3 or 4 to 2. Of course, to those who own powerful cars which do not even require downshifting to overtake quickly, this car appears underpowered, but to me, driving a car of this power range is much more enjoyable in Singapore anyway.

Handling was decent enough - on straight roads, very little adjustment of the steering was needed to keep it straight. Of course, a high-bodied car like this cannot corner quickly like a low-bodied sedan would, but how many sharp corners are there in Singapore, except for some of the more rural roads like South Buona Vista or Old Upper Thomson? Still I was able to keep a decent speed through most corners.

The seats were comfortable enough, and the suspension was not too bad - my grandparents are very particular about cars, in the past often complaining about various aspects of cars my uncles owned, but they were delighted with this particular car. My father also enjoyed driving it and often fought with me for his turn!

Fuel consumption was not too bad. Note that I hardly ever used any of the expressways because my family enjoys driving through all the smaller or arterial roads, and I managed to average 9km/l to 11km/l with 75% urban roads. I guess the stated figure of 14.2km/l can be achieved with consistent highway use.

Overall this is not a perfect car but I would recommend it to anyone on a budget and who doesn't have very high expectations.

What I do not like
The interior was very spartan but functional, and mostly made of plastic. Not luxurious or impressive at all. But then again, what can you expect for a car of this price? It didn't bother me too much as I just wanted something functional and comfortable.

The "maintenance needed" light was on the whole time - I thought there was something wrong but then later found out that the light comes on every 5000km or something like that and only goes off upon servicing. It can be a little distracting to drive with that light on all the time.

At speeds above 100km/h, the steering vibrates and the car feels less stable. I would not recommend driving fast or going into the right-most lane of an expressway with this car.

The blind spot on the left side is quite big. In the first few hours I occasionally received a honk from cars in my blind spot, even though I turn my head to check every time I change lanes! Later I learned to check not once but two or three times, and temporarily fixed blind spot mirrors - this helped somewhat.

The engine revs took an unusually long time to fall when shifting to neutral; I'm not sure if this was a fault with the tachometer, but the engine noise persisted for some time so it probably wasn't. Therefore the timing for rev matching was not easy (I use the double-clutching technique all the time for smooth gear shifts). But after a while I got used to it and did not look at the tachometer, relying on the engine sound.

Suaku12345
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 01-Oct-2009
Pleasant surprise  Posted on 01 Oct 2009
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 3/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
Was a bit skeptical at first but went in after careful calculation that the amount I save on any other alternatives can sponsor me and my wife to Europe/America once in each of the next 3 yrs. (just came back from Greece for my honey moon. Overall I am very satisfied with what I got(for the amt of$ I spent). Comfortable large cabin (good enough to make out comfortably in secluded carparks), great features like electric sunroof, ABS, airbags, roof racks...)

What I like
-spacious cabin space
-reliable(as in it does not break down half way on the road
-great list of features (electric sunroof, roof racks etc..)
-great price
-acceptable fuel efficiency for an SUV (~11-14km/L)
-my Greece Honey Moon

What I do not like
-Ppl who though I am dame poor for driving MIC cars
-handling can be improved
-engine abit noisy

Tygo11
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
The T11  Posted on 12 Nov 2008
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 3/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 2/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
I have the T11 1.6cc manual version. Been using it for the past 5 months. Can't say I have much complains about this car. For sure it's nowhere near the "perfection" of Japanese cars or their Korean cousins but well, you get what you pay for. Engine feels underpowered at times and sometimes you get a quirky "shaky" feeling when travelling at higher speeds (above road speed limit that is). Interior really needs improvement, big time if it wants to be comparable even to the Korean cars. One of my hates on this car, at every 5000 km mark, the stupid servicing indicator lights up. Driving with a red warning light irritates me a lot, somehow.

On the whole, sure I'd recommend this car to a friend BUT he has to be informed of ALL the shortcomings of this China made car.

What I like
The outward appearance but then, it's a clone of two good looking vehicles anyway, plus the "dual movement" sunroof.

What I do not like
1. The service light indicator.

2. Sometimes you feel AS IF there is a sudden loss of power for a couple of seconds and than everything's back to normal. Can't quite explain this, not a motoring expert.

Micanggt
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
4 points
4 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
Mr Suprising  Posted on 22 Jul 2008
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 4/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 2/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Contrary to the whole bunch of people who believed China cars cannot last more than 3 months, my T11 has served me well for 6 and counting.. It is still early to say if it is truly reliable but at least presently all is well..

You get what a SUV has; sunroof, fog lights, nice stock audio system(which can plug in USB devices by the way), big sporty feel, etc... Less the 4WD capabilities..

Gadgets aside, the 2.0L fierce looking SUV give you a sturdy feel, smooth transition, gear change is not a hassle, pretty good response.. And to top that, a reasonable 10-12 KM/L fuel consumption, pretty neat for a two litres car.. Which i am so impressed..

So for a below average priced SUV to achieve a mid-range performance, I wouldn't regret buying another T11 if ever need another one..

What I like
The engine!! I believe its called Altecco or is it Ateco? Ok forget about the name! This 2.0L In-line 4 may be shaky but it does what it is suppose to and has not breakdown. Mind you, my daily average mileage is approximately 100km.

The gadgets. Sunroof! yes the stock car comes with a sunroof with open and tilting functions. The car has also an adjustable headlight, a very nice stock audio system..

Roomy cabin.. :D

What I do not like
The "cheap" interior.. I hate to say it but the interior is still a long way for Chinese cars to even catch up the Korean's..

The cabin bulb fuses within six months :(

For additional $10k+++ you can easily get a new Japanese SUV.. Hence you might want to review your budget before penning on your cheques book..

Ed1957
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
Chery T11  Posted on 29 Jun 2008
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
A great car, value for money

What I like
Its cheap and have everything I want

What I do not like
Nothing

Arryy
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
Chery  Posted on 09 Jun 2008
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating  
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
The best and great deal for SUV, don't worry about the make model is from china, for me and wife as long the car is in good condition, its ok. No matter what type of model you drive, as long you know how to take care of your car, its ok. The rest is up to you.

What I like
Affordable, moveable, durable and stable. Well, at least people just wondering what brand of SUV you drive.

What I do not like
To me everything is good, tyres, interior, exterior... but the noise of the engine is like you driving a 'sports car'. We and wife is happy with our SUV.

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Receive 3 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review
Chery T11
3 stars - based on 17 reviews