Related Articles

BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer is great for the family

New BMW models revealed

The Deal With Diesel

Fewer cars to qualify for emission rebates


Past Car
Models no longer being sold by local distributors.
Model unavailable since Aug 2017
   Editor Review
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
Car Review - BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer Diesel 216d (A)
04 Feb 2016  |  BMW Reviews
The BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer Diesel offers more space and seats than its Active Tourer sibling but retains all the driving dynamics of the latter that we love.
spacer
spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer Diesel
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
20 Reviewers
4 out of 5
spacer
Comfort
4/5 Reliability
4/5
spacer
Handling
4/5 Features
4.5/5
spacer
Exterior Styling
3.5/5 Interior Design
4/5
spacer
Value for money
4/5 Engine Performance
4/5
18 out of 20 (90%) reviewers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
spacer
spacer
spacer
Receive 3 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review

20 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Terencetkw
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
1 points
1 forum posts Joined on 26-Aug-2008
Tons of sensors problem  Posted on 13 Sep 2017
spacer
I will not recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 1/5
Handling 2/5 Features 2/5
Exterior Styling 2/5 Interior Design 2/5
Value for money 2/5 Engine Performance 1/5
spacer

Review
This car has tons of sensor issues after 2 weeks of ownership. The kick sensor is highly unstable and the boot door will open or close on itself although the 2 feets are firmly on the ground while loading grocery bags into the boot. On few occasions the boot door hit my wife's head while she was loading grocery bags into the boot. Had complained to PML but was asked to switched off the sensors instead as they can only reset the software but the problem still persists. Seems like I have gotten myself a lemon!

What I like
What will I like?

What I do not like
Very bad experience with aftersales support.

Ngeowalv
Premium User Ngeowalv
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
4 points
1 forum posts Joined on 16-Apr-2009
The ultimate family car  Posted on 20 Jul 2017
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
The ultimate family car for families, especially those with more than 1 kid!

The car is a notch above the rest mainky because of the BMW CONNECTED DRIVE functions including satnav, remote control of car lock/blower/lights etc.
You can even talk to a convierge who can help you just as if you were at a hotel.

Collision warning/lane departure are helpful.

Design is stylish with nice curves even though it is an MPV.

Engine feels powerful.

Spacious enough to place 2 child seats in middle row and still have space for an adult in the middle.

Good drive. Afterall, its a BMW!

What I like
1) Spacious yet not too big to drive around
2) Packed to the brim with features:
-connected drive with concierge-never knew such a service exists
-built in navigation
-park assist including auto park for parallel lots
-stylish (for an mpv!)
-hands free auto tailgate

3) steering feels precise
4) engine feels very responsive despite being only 1.5L

What I do not like
Diesel clatter evident

Laojiao
3rd Gear
3 reviews
285 points
295 forum posts Joined on 03-Sep-2005
Living up to the tag-line of the "Ultimate Driving Machine" in BMW's 1st MPV?  Posted on 29 Apr 2017
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
I was a bit of a skeptic when BMW first succumbed to peer pressure to develop a compact MPV that made huge $ for brands like VW, Citroen, Renault and of course the many Jap models (the 7-seater kind, mind you!).

Having driven and owned a BMW sedan before, there were already expectations that I would have brought to viewing it as I sold my fuel hungry ride for a fuel sipping one. Having seen what the French had to offer for Compact MPVs, I was impressed.

The overall styling was and is handsome in its own right (obviously in comparison with other MPVs out there). It's evergreen styling and spot-on kidney grills are hallmarks of a Bimmer. While the interior is very well built and fitted with quality fittings and leather, the cockpit is a familiar sight. So no surprises there as you jump from 1 model to another - everything feels right there!

As it is a 5+2 compact MPV, families needing a full-time one shouldn't be even considering this. So I won't be comparing it to the Odysseys and Wishes out there. However, it is still versatile with one-touch button to fold the 2nd row seats and a quick lever to fold the 3rd row if you need the extra space. Otherwise ferrying small people (aka KIDS!!) are recommended for the last row and nothing more than a short jiffy if you need to squeeze any adults on the last row.

Power from the 3-cyl Diesel engine is impressive with plenty of torque delivering respectable amount of pull at full-load! It definitely didn't feel sluggish and I must say I'm impressed by this. It's no slouch in overtaking along highways so I must say the pocket-size Turbo-Diesel surprises me! And what surprises me further is that it's front wheel drive (also 1st for BMW!) was very impressive in the handling dept!

Some obvious engine clatter, from the outside, which is expected but one can use a sound proofing material under bonnet to reduce a few decibels down (not much but it helps!). Inside the car, its minimal and the usual above-average stock sound system does the job to drown it out.

Overall, what gave in on my decision to get this car ultimately boiled down to the extended warranty & services assurances, higher resale value in the future and the "Little" Prestige in driving this Bavarian MPV!

What I like
- Loads of awesome torque to pull this mass ahead! Probably the best in it's category, felt way faster in the recorded 10.6sec century run!
- all the usual BMW delights and quality expected from Bavaria; from fittings to the leather
- Handsome lines and that unmistaken imposing signature kidney grills
- Cool internal ambient lightings
- Super bright LED lightings and those captivating DRLs!
- Auto Tailgate is such a huge convenience!!
- 5-yr warranty and servicing that really gives huge loads of assurance
- Resale value is one of the better ones
- last but not least ... that famous/infamous BMW badge!

What I do not like
- Diesel engine clatter when outside although inside the car isn't as bad. I have to say having driven the 220d, the 216d power-plant is slightly noisier & rougher than its sibling
- No sports seat! Loved that feel on most of the BMW models ... so a let down here.
- No Panaromic roof!!! Cmon PML! Bring this in!!!
- No M-Sport option!!! Not at the moment as yet ...
- 3rd row is a squeeze although this is understandable as it is a Compact MPV afterall. Having said that, it is a tad more spacious vs the French Gran Scenic and on par with Gran Picasso though but definitely the Touran felt tighter here
- Poor A/C on the 3rd row as the A/C is just below the knee on the 2nd row. It would have been better if the A/C vent is positioned on the B-pillar instead.
- Where's the cruise control?!?
- Fugly puny rims ... ok ok ... not the worst but I've seen better!
- Why the odd 112x5H size for rims and not the standard 120x5H that most BMWs wear?!? Limits the aftermarket upgrade choices!!!
- I-Drive system is a little cumbersome, the Germans need to learn how to make it more user-friendly!

Beargoh
Premium User Beargoh
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
0 forum posts Joined on 25-Dec-2010
My 1st BMW - Something which I didn't even dream of!  Posted on 01 Apr 2017
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Review
Having collected this car in Nov'16. I would say it's an excellent car, spacious for front and middle row and superby sound system.

It was an eye turner whenever I parked the vehicle and people would admire and look at it. I first saw it at Forum Carpark last year and yes, i got it when the deal(Good deal) was too good to be missed. Plus I was having problem with my old XC90.

But there are still some drawbacks. But I would still recommend this car to family with kids/elderly.

What I like
1. The look and feel
2. The sound system (I do not need to go JB to 'jin" liao)
3. GPS is ok and good(But Garmin would be better).
4. Good service. The moment i got the car, the sales team would follow up for the first month. and when my mileage is near, they would call me to arrange servicing appointment.
5. Press of button to close the rear boot. (hehehe)
6. It's diesel. If i go in Msia to pump full tank, it's only SGD$30.00, and it goes to about 1000km.

What I do not like
1. The engine sound. Honestly, even though i cannot hear from inside the vehicle. But it's a typical taxi's sound from outside.
2. No aircon vent in 3rd row.
3. No moonroof. I was told when it first came, it has. Bad mistake.
4. GPS: Enter by using first 2 digit of postal code and you have to choose the road name and number. Unlike you just punch in the postal codes in Garmin.
4. Agreed with one of the reviewer. Extremely small and claustrophobic third row of seats. In fact my niece cried during trip to JB cos it was stuffy.
5. Lastly, the air conditioning system is not that fantastic. Not going into details, I just got back my GT yesterday from PML. My aircon broke down (Yes, 4 months after collecting the new ride) and they changed a new compressor for me. But I must said objectively the team did their best in service recovery.

Dgyew
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
6 points
3 forum posts Joined on 07-Nov-2005
Still fun when you need it.  Posted on 28 Feb 2017
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Coming from a previous 3 series I6, the driving dynamics is definitely not as good, and engine not as smooth. But deep down, still very much a bmw with good response overall, and whenever you need the power, the sports mode plus DS helps to bring back the feel of the sportiness. Overall a good fun car with nice space layout and interior feel.

What I like
With diesel, pretty punchy and still return good mileage (16km/l in city, 20+ highway)
Thumbs up for interior.
Very useful little storage spaces especially for those with small kids.
3rd row ok for kids. Those driving e90 would understand the lack of spaces in the earlier bmw.
Connected drive app actually quite useful, especially the sending of location to car.
Very disappointed Cruise control wasnt included for such car, but when using limiter, it was actually more useful in singapore road especially highway and KPE.
Quite a good spacious 2nd row for 3 asian adults.
Quite good standard radio.

What I do not like
Diesel engine, rough during startup but will smoothen up. Still not as smooth as those jaguar 2L diesel, but need to compare against the 220d.
Although not loud, but can hear diesel clutter so need to vol up the radio.
No sunroof, original first batch have it, would make it feel even more spacious.
Being a diesel means very few pumping slot for you in petrol kiosk.
Screen rather small, should upgrade to bigger one.
Run flats, but just have to change to normal tyre after it wear out if want a smoother ride.

Maxkiah
Premium User Maxkiah
1st Gear
6 reviews
57 points
2 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
Punchy Power from small turbo diesel engine  Posted on 02 Feb 2017
spacer
I will not recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 3/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 2/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
Have misconception that the car will be noisy since running on diesel.
Surprisingly the nose level is lower compare to that of the X1 S18.
The interior is spacious and nice wood trimming

What I like
Spacious and interior

What I do not like
Diesel as someone announce that to reduce diesel vehicle population during to cancerous gas emit from diesel burning

Media21
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
0 forum posts Joined on 16-Sep-2009
Most Elegant and Fuel economy car in market  Posted on 07 Dec 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
This is a great car which look elegant. It is indeed an intelligent car which is very comfort and provides with many features which you will not believe. The price is reasonable with the prestige badge and warranty. It is only 1.5 litres with turbo charged but feel the power of more than 2 litres with its high torque. The fuel consumption is really low to what i thought and a full tank is capable of running about 1000 km. Great sound system and navigation system for a mid range car. You will never find another better car in the range. Test drive and see the car yourself else i am like a salesman to the 216GT. :)

What I like
Sound System, Navigation system and remote app, function such as sensor door open, start-stop function, auto park function, collision prevention function and the big leg room.

What I do not like
No sunroof provided else it will be perfect. The noise of the engine externally is loud.

Fungyee77
5th Gear
4 reviews
1,105 points
293 forum posts Joined on 16-Aug-2014
Surprisingly Lovable MPV  Posted on 13 Nov 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 2/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
Its a BMW, but not really. Actually looks more like a Kia Carens than any other BMW I know.

Its a MPV, but not really. Get placed in the 3rd row and you'd be thinking nasty thoughts of the driver.

It handles like a BMW, but does not accelerate like one. And when its accelerating hard, it brings back warm memories of your recent ride in a ComfortDelgro.

But still, despite myself, I think I rather like it.

To fully appreciate the 2 GT, you have to go in with an open mind - you cannot be thinking of what it isn't but need to think of what it is. Its biggest weaknesses are its biggest strengths.

First impression is positive - it boasts of BMW quality (with soft touch materials, and solid ergonomics throughout the cabin) without typical BMW 7-seater pricing. There are hard plastics at the lower half of the cabin, but its not obvious.

NVH insulation is commendable, with little diesel rattle or vibration at idle. Engine noise is more intrusive when you push the car, but for the most part, its well managed.

From a space perspective, I think it is more than sufficient for most families with 2 or 3 kids, with an occasional need to ferry grandparents. Is it as big as a Honda Odyssey ? No, but it is perhaps more practical than a Nissan Xtrail from a 3rd row legroom perspective. Width wise, its on the narrow end, hence 3 adults in the second row may not have the most comfortable of rides.

Handling is pretty good - definitely more BMW than MPV - with a responsive steering and suspension tuned towards sports more than comfort. I am not sure the average MPV buyer appreciates a taunt suspension and heavy steering all the time, but I suppose that's a trade off that most BMW drivers will probably gladly make.

Power? Probably more MPV than BMW. But on the flip side, its got mind-blowing fuel efficiency.

I think the generous features kit list is where the BMW 2 GT separates itself - I would venture to say that it has every feature you could ask for in a car at this price point, with the possible exception of cruise control. It has automatic emergency braking, GPS, auto parking etc.

Net net, I think if you are looking for a 5+2. There are few options out there that strike a better balance between practicality vs desirability, pricing vs badge value.

What I like
- Excellent value for a BMW
- Spacious for a 5 seater, with the flexibility of 5+2 configuration
- Good cabin quality
- Reasonably good NVH insulation
- Extensive features list
- Low end torque
- BMW handling

What I do not like
- Looks only a mother/owner could love [kidding - kind of grew on me by the end of the test drive]
- Fantastic fuel efficiency
- Low road tax (for a diesel engine)
- Power is lacking
- Heavy steering / taunt suspension not ideal for navigating MSCP

Derektanml
Premium User Derektanml
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
7 points
4 forum posts Joined on 04-Nov-2014
Most efficient MPV car I've owned!  Posted on 10 Nov 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
I have driven a few MPV before, and this is one of best car I got so far. Car is responsive, and I have enjoyed every time I driving it.

What I like
Excellent fuel consumption with up to 1200km per full tank.
Beautiful interior and comfortable seats and lighting
Good safety features, such as auto brake and lane depart warning.
Smoother gear change, compare with my previous Citroën C4GP.
Good amount of storage space.
Nice audio speaker and system.
Love the dashboard.
Good and accurate GPS.
Minimum roll when turning.

What I do not like
Engine can be quite loud. This the Diesel car so no complaint.
Aircon can be weak.

Goater88
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
12 points
3 forum posts Joined on 06-Nov-2016
Good car  Posted on 07 Nov 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
I have been driving this car for almost 11 months now. It is a brilliant car, with a smooth engine, excellent GPS and superb sound system. But it has a few drawbacks like noisy engine, claustrophobic 3rd row, poor positioning of aircon on second row and not so good fuel consumption. The sales person had represented to me the fuel consumption is about 16km per litre. But I can only get around 13km per litre with 50% Highway and 50% City driving. So I hope potential buyers do not make the decision to buy this car on account of its purported good fuel consumption. It's not that good considering it's diesel.

What I like
1.Interior finishing
2.excellent sound system
3.smooth ride
4.reliable and efficient GPS
5.connected drive system

What I do not like
1.noisy engine from the outside
2.not so good fuel consumption even though it's diesel
3.incorrect positioning of aircon vent on second row
4.no aircon vent on third row
5.extremely small and claustrophobic third row of seats

mloh77
Premium User mloh77
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
0 forum posts Joined on 07-Sep-2016
Glad that BMW has entered the family MPV space  Posted on 07 Sep 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 3/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Sometime towards the end of last year, I happened to spot a white MPV that seemed to have a BMW logo, so much so I had to take a second look to confirm.

That same day, I googled "BMW 7-seater" And voila, indeed there was such a model! It was a Straits Times article announcing that the Gran Tourer had arrived in Singapore!

Previously, the only MPV that BMW carried was an X5, but it was not quite a 7-seater, because the rear 2 seats were more like children-sized seats.

Anyway, earlier this year, my wife and I went to Performance Motors to check it out and to test-drive it. It handled excellently (it being a BMW after all), but what was pleasantly surprising was that it was only half the price of an X5. The 1.6 litre diesel version was brought into the local market to keep the price low, and also to lure those looking at alternatives such as a Toyota Wish or a Honda Odyssey.

We were originally planning to only get it at the end of the year, but after test-driving it, we decided to book it on the spot!

After driving it for the past 6 months, I must say that we are very happy with it. Fuel consumption is an impressive 15km/L (advertised as 23km/L but that is probably when travelling on expressways alone). Furthermore, because diesel is cheaper and gives better mileage, a visit to the nearby petrol station only takes place twice a month at just $40 each time. Yes, that's like only $80 per month!

Being a BMW, the car has lots of features too.

(1) The BMW Connected app allows one to connect to apps such as Spotify, Twitter, Audiobooks and GoPro.

(2) The BMW Remote app allows one to remotely "Pre-condition" The car. If you happen to park in an open-air carpark under the hot sun for a several hours, you can use this function to ventilate the car, say half an hour beforehand, so that the interior would feel like an oven by the time you pick it up to drive off.

What I like
- Not expensive at all, given that it is a BMW.

- Handles very well, especially on the expressway. At times, you do not even know when you are travelling above 100km/h, because it remains so sturdy.

- Fuel efficiency is second to none. My previous car's petrol cost was more than double.

- When the rear seats are down, the boot space is luxurious.

What I do not like
- Noisy engine. A friend straightaway asked me "is that a diesel car" :-)

- When the rear seats are up, the boot space is pathetic. No space for my golf bag.

- There are no air-conditioner vents for the 3rd row of seats.

kcng
Premium User kcng
1st Gear
6 reviews
82 points
48 forum posts Joined on 04-Aug-2016
Good value for BMW for family  Posted on 14 Aug 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Test drive twice, 22nd July and 13 Aug.

Build quality remain BMW standard, with very attractive features package in this Luxury Line model. Diesel engine quiet than expectation, although still can't compare to petrol engine. Driving 2GT is fun, smooth and powerful. Due to this a diesel engine, can't help to have a very minimum vibration feeling, but you sure unable to hear the diesel engine sound inside the car.

As well knew, 3rd row seat is a problem for this car, which is kind of BMW standard design, which more on driver instead of passengers, but if only for kids, like mine, I still can live with it.

What I like
It is BMW
Nice features package in this car, included SOS/GPS Tracking/BMW Connect etc.
Fuel Consumption.
Surprisingly good isolating on engine sound in car.
Surprisingly not that loud of engine sound outside the car.
Good promotion packages.

What I do not like
3rd row seat did not proper design.
Minimum vibration feeling as passengers.
Not that good isolation on sound of road and tyres.
Expensive, but it is BMW.

andrew_01
Premium User andrew_01
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
10 points
5 forum posts Joined on 28-Apr-2016
Good for Value  Posted on 25 Jun 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Good value solid car bought at price of $157K.
Total different driving experience compared with my last altis.

What I like
FC;
Interior;
Handling;
Diesel Engine with great torque;
Connected drive;
Technology bring more convenience ;

What I do not like
Runflat Tyre feeling hard;
Vibrations when Engine Auto start stop activated;

bvnair
Premium User bvnair
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
0 forum posts Joined on 12-May-2016
Most steady vehicle I have owned  Posted on 12 May 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 4/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
BMW Ser 2 Gran Tourer Diesel is a very comfortable family vehicle. Excellent storage room when it is used as a 5 seater. Fuel consumption is excellent. I am able to get an average 1080 Kms with full tank in a mixed city and highway driving condition.
Connected drive is an excellent feature that helps in navigation assistance and also able to remotely lock, horn, flash your car through internet connectivity. Sending the navigation destination using the BMW remote application is a very useful feature.
Bluetooth connection and audio quality is excellent.

What I like
Connected drive
Audio quality
Fuel efficiency
BMW Remote application interface with car

What I do not like
Little storage space when the vehicle is used as a 7 seater.
Not enough room for the last row, it is more suitable for kids

Wolfverine
Premium User Wolfverine
Supercharged
10 reviews
5,682 points
531 forum posts Joined on 03-Dec-2005
Feature packed for this category of compact MPV  Posted on 08 Apr 2016
spacer
I will recommend this vehicle to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 3/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
It definitely does not loose out in terms of drive and other 2l petrol MPV of the same category. Features wise, I must say that I am very impressed with the standard specs that PML is providing for the 2-series B&B car.

What I like
- Good and useful features
- Nice drive/handling
- The price!

What I do not like
I wanted to say size but realize that this is after all the compact MPV segment. If you need a bigger MPV, you are looking at the wrong category which is why I end up not buying it!

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Receive 3 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review
BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer Diesel
4 stars - based on 20 reviews