Recommended for you

Honda reveals the 2022 Civic prototype

Honda reveals 2020 Civic Type R Pace Car

Honda Civic Type R sets record lap at Suzuka

The MG ZS makes electric mobility affordable


   Editor Review
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
Car Review - Honda Civic 1.6 i-VTEC (A)
26 Sep 2016  |  Honda Reviews
With its combination of comfort, practicality, daily usability and sweet driveability, the new Civic 1.6 hopes to recapture the hearts of Singapore drivers.
spacer
spacer
vs
Comparison Tests:
Honda Civic 1.6 i-VTEC LX (A) vs Skoda Octavia 1.0 TSI Ambition Plus (A)
spacer
spacer
Facelift

The Honda Civic was facelifted on Jan 2019. Read more

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Honda Civic
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
56 Reviewers
4 out of 5
spacer
Comfort
4/5 Reliability
4/5
spacer
Handling
4/5 Features
3.5/5
spacer
Exterior Styling
4.5/5 Interior Design
3.5/5
spacer
Value for money
3/5 Engine Performance
3.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

56 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
kambsate
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Apr-2021
CIVIC 1.6L - POOR RELIABILITY (4 YEARS REVIEW)  Posted on 15 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 3/5 Reliability 1/5
Handling 3/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 3/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 1/5 Engine Performance 1/5
spacer

Review
Bought the Civic 1.6L in Feb 2017. Reliability is very poor. Original battery needed replacement after 13 months. After switching off the camera permanently, battery only lasted 23 months at the most.
.
Worst of all, warning lights (all of them : check system, check VSA, brake problem, etc) regularly turned on and lasted for 2-4 days. Warning lights turned on again during driving every 2-3 weeks.
Honda USA has recalled 2016-2020 Civic to fix its ECU that caused the warning lights. Local Kah won't bother with the recall.
.
Spark plugs, air filter, engine oil / filter are new. Warning lights keep switched on during driving.
.
Aircon is very weak in cooling, even at the lowest temp and highest fan speed. Grab Nissan Sunny (15 years old) had cooler and stronger aircon, despite not having rear vent.
.
Need practical mainstream car ? Buy Toyota Corolla Altis instead. Never buy Civic. Same in USA, it is one of worst car there in reliability.

What I like
Functional as a city car; adequate booth and cabin size. Fuel efficient (6.2 L/100KM - actual city driving).

What I do not like
Extremely poor reliability.
Warning lights keep switched on: check system, check engine, VSA malfunction. All of warning lights turned on on regular basis, despite regular service and new consumables (engine oil / oil filter, air filter, spark plug).

hitorq
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 05-Mar-2016
Honda Civic 1.5T - about 3 years of ownership  Posted on 26 Dec 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 2/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 2/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
Good car with sufficiently heavy steering, good engine performance and handling - more sporty to drive than the other cars in this class (only if the CVT was changed to DST or manual option was there, then this would have been much better). Low end torque on turbo engine is good and pickup has been smooth. Stiff suspension not only makes the handling good but also compensates for lower ground clearance. Brakes have been good and holds well. Good legroom and space inside and in boot. However the interior is average and needs a lot to improve on design. The USB cable is a pain to connect. Best is to leave the cable there. However, if you and your partner got 2 different types of phones then need to change the cable. The space there is practically useless. The seats are more for sporty nature and doesn't support people who like to cruise. There is no lumbar support and you should keep the seat as much forward and sit as much backward as possible to avoid back ache. And this causes the drive are to be bit cramped. That means the car urgently needs a design change to automatically add the seat positioning system to move the seat back and high to make getting in and out comfortable. Also urgently needs memory seats. Reversing camera is not accurate. Left lane camera is good but when you are using navigation then the camera blocks it the right moment. My rear passenger always complained for getting in and out was difficult and it was like falling in the seat than getting in the seat. A slightly smaller steering wheel would have made it more sporty in character.

Overall an excellent sporty car in the class (you can't go wrong with 1.5T) but if you are looking for comfortable drive and ride between point A and B and also lot of features, then this car is not for you (in fact this will be worst car to look for)

What I like
Engine - Honda designs it cars other way round - they design engine and build the car around it. This is true for this car.
Steering - quite precise and sufficiently loaded / heavy though little understeer is there. A smaller steering wheel would be better.
Stiff body and lower CG - adds confidence in driving and also can go over speedbreakers without stopping the car or scratching the underbody.
Fuel economny - If chose to drive lightly, the fuel economy is excellent. Though I have not achieved but people have reported fuel economy of 17 ~ 20 km/l on their daily rides. However, I found the car fuel consumption drops drastically on expressway if you drive lightly. A definite plus point for sporty car. I think, this is the best in the class in this respect

What I do not like
Lack of lumbar support to help people who like to cruise.
Seat adjustment height is too low. Visibility is poor for short people.
Difficult to connect the USB for Apple CarPlay or Android Auto
Low seating - difficult to get in and out.
(All above serious complaint from my wife)
No wireless charging
Space about USB connection is practically useless.
Reverse camera is not accurate (though mirrors are large enough).
Lack of auto tilting of mirror when reversing.
Lack of autofold of outside mirror (though it can be added later with loss of remove opening of window).
The main controls / settings are on audio / media system instead of steering or honda system. This means that changing the audio / media system is more complicated.
And the worst - the resetting stalk for distance and fuel or selecting the odometer stands out like a sore thumb - the worst design from Honda.

ler83
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 13-Dec-2020
Sporty, reliability and FUN all packed into one  Posted on 24 Dec 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
Was considering between the A3, Civic 1.5T and Golf. Decided on the 1.5T as the test drive was made the most impact on me. Been driving it for 4 months and have not been any less excited whenever I start the engine. The engine is super responsive and it's turbo charger packs a punch when overtaking and moving off. Handsome and sporty exterior complete the package of making every ride a fun one.

What I like
Sporty and handsome exterior styling, especially for 1.5T features
Responsive engine, fun turbo boost
Honda's reliability
Fuel efficiency - lowest consumption i generated so far was 21.7km/l on a predominantly highway trip
Ample leg, head and boot space

What I do not like
Car body feels a little light and filmsy
A little overpriced for a Japanese sedan
Interior is rather simple and plasticky

Elgabbro16
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 08-Nov-2012
Excellent ride  Posted on 20 Dec 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
I've driven this car for 4 years now and my road pursuits have never been more enjoyable. First, performance is admirable for a sedan profiled as a family car. You can carry passengers, stuff your boot, and put those smug and reckless drivers of 2.0L cars in their places. Second, comfort is desirable. Legroom in this car is A LOT compared to most sedans. And third, im getting 16.6km/L out of this 1.5 turbo engine driving 75% On expressways (of course, keeping my revs no more than 3k on most occasions). Lastly, the red color makes it a sight for sore eyes :) what more can you ask for?

What I like
Performance, comfort, looks (the red really works).
The small features that works wonders for me:
- break hold function (great at traffic lights and getting stuck on slopes)
- cruise control (it so relaxing to go on an expressway at 80/90kph consistently the entire length of an expressway, of course, early morning or late night driving)
- moonroof (its superb to let the air in without getting your face blown away at 90kph)
- smart entry (just touch door handle and car unlocks, while keeping fob in your pocket. No need to fumble with buttons)

What I do not like
The soft shell - but i guess its better for the body to crumple than for passengers to bounce around like a pingpong ball in an accident. So not a deal breaker if you ask me.

Fuzzylogic
1st Gear
5 reviews
100 points
178 forum posts Joined on 04-Oct-2004
If you want value look elsewhere  Posted on 04 Sep 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 4/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 1/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
The current generation civic which received a facelift last year has been around since 2016. Went for a test drive about 2 weeks back and the car is beginning to show its age. The exterior design is a love it or hate it affair and the facelift is very subtle. You'd have to be eagle eyed to spot the differences. The 1.6L model sold here is extremely thinly specced for the price. You hardly get any modern day amenities except for a rather smallish 7" Headunit with andriod auto and apple carplay integration on the inside. Only 2 air bags are fitted to the local 1.6l model with no modern day active safety features. The 1.5L turbo version which is a whopping 20k more doesn't fare much better in terms of features with the honda sensing, sunroof, led headlamps and 6 air bags being the most notable differences. Hard to justify the 20k premium even with the more powerful and modern engine. The interior build quality is ok but there is a fair amount of dark hard plastics. On a positive note, the cabin space front and rear is above class average with a sporty driving position as the driver's seat is quite low slung and the boot is quite large as well. The 1.6L engine is a carry over from the past 2 generations of Civic so it's a tried and tested unit which does not offer alot of power but is smooth revving. The power delivery is however blunted by the CVT where you get the typical rubberband effect giving a sense that the gearbox is always playing catch up with the engine. Brakes are quite strong and handling is responsive which have always been a strong suit of the Civic. However, as an overall package with the asking price, it is hard to recommend the civic when compared to other class contenders unless your priorities are a sporty drive and honda reliability.

What I like
1. Cabin space
2. Boot space
3. Handling
4. Driving position

What I do not like
1. Price
2. Lack of safety features
3. Overall cabin qualiity
4. Lack of interior features
5. Design not really aging well

bryann
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 12-Nov-2016
Still a decent car despite the minor issues  Posted on 29 Jun 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 3/5
Handling 5/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Got the 2017 honda civic and owned it for ~2 years before selling it off. It handles great round corners and sits really low, which gives off that sporty feeling. It's easy to drive and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

However, the fuel consumption is less than desirable. On paper it's 14.9km/L, sales advisor said it's more around 13km/L. The car computer calculates it at around 11.5km/L but when i manually calculate it (distance divided by petrol topped up), i get about 10km/L. This is given that i'm not the most heavy footed person.

There's also not many safety features on the 1.6NA (2 airbags) and at the price point i believe that there are much more value-for-money offerings out there. I personally just got the Mazda 6 as had better value (paid about 4k more as of June 2020).

While there were no major problems with the car, i faced minor quality issues (probably due to the fact that it's Thai built and not from Japan).

Issue 1: Within 3 months I faced a loud clunking sound whenever i jacked the seat down. 2 service advisors told me it was 'perfectly normal'. Had to write a letter of complain and f them before they resolved the issue.

Issue 2: Something was loose in the front passenger seat and rattles when no one seats on it. Kah motor tested it and said it was fine - most definitely not but since i was selling it off i didnt bother with it

Issue 3: The paint was so thin that even my finger nails could cause a visible scratch. I would send my car for yearly coatings as well so i believe the issue could lie with the paint layers.

With the current generation Civic in its 5th year, its appeal has weakened rather dramatically and while the Honda Civic remains a reliable car overall, there are some shortcomings to consider. I recommend shortlisting this car.

What I like
Fun car to drive with great handling
Comfy seats

What I do not like
Poor fuel consumption (Not heavy footed)
(~10km/l on 70% city, 30% highway driving)
(~12km/l on 70% highway, 30% city)

Poor quality
- Paintwork
- Build quality

darrenlaijj
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 13-Jun-2020
Great Car for First Time Buyers  Posted on 13 Jun 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 5/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
Have always been in love with the civic since I was a boy and finally managed to purchase it in Nov 19! I bought the 1.6NA as I read that there were a number of issues with the 1.5T. Was looking for a reliable car with little problems.
Compared this car with the Mazda 3, Kia Cerato, Nissan Slyphy and Toyota Altis. Here are my thoughts.
Mazada 3 - Really plush cabin and refined. But I do find it a tad to cramp when I set the front seat to my driving position and tried to sit behind. Sitting 3 abreast is challenging too. Engine performance feels wanting.
Kia Cerato - Value for money. It has every bell and whistle but I do wonder how often I would use all the features. The drive feels normal, nothing to shout out about.
Nissan Slyphy - Point A to B car in summary. But I dont like it as it is a little 'uncle'. Pardon me if this offense anyone, it is my 2 cents.
Toyota Altis - At that point, the new altis was not launched in sg yet. So this would be comparing it with the previous gen. It is a really comfortable car but i think I would only want this when I am a little older.
Honda Civic - I may be biased but I do like the looks, the drive feel and instrument cluster. It is still a bread and butter car but it takes the corners slightly better than the rest (that being said the Mazda 3 is quite good too in this department). However, it cannot be all good right? I'll list it down below.

What I like
1. The drive
2. The styling
3. The aftermarket support - Throw in a set of coilover, BBK, lightweight rims, a good tune and you'll have a great drive.
4. Reliable - It is NA afterall and the engine within is quite hard to destroy. If you know, you know.
5. Brake Hold feature
6. Getting around 15 to 16km/l on a 75% Highway/ 25% City driving pattern.

What I do not like
1. Not much features given the slight premium you pay over the competition.
- Halogen really?
2. It really isn't well built compared to its made in UK brethren. Once you compare you'll know.
3. There are like some loose gravel vibrating in the A pillars. It is not really irritating but just know its there.
4. I must say the interior perceived quality has been improved compared to the FD. But it is very typical Jap car material (except the Mazda 3).
5. Road noise being transmitted into the cabin - Not a deal breaker for me but could be for some.

BrianTay
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 13-Nov-2017
Nice looking civic fc  Posted on 15 Dec 2019
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 4/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Been driving the civic 1.6 so far good no issue
Sport mode can feel the punch
Vtec on can feel the car become another car ..
CVT need some time to get used to
If you want speed and power .. Consumption sure affect
Driving on the high way consumption is good about 12.5 km/litre ...
The car is good ...

KevinCheong
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 21-Apr-2019
My first car!  Posted on 30 Nov 2019
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
I'm thoroughly thrilled to be the owner of the 10th gen civic as my first car. Being my maiden car, I do not have past experiences(of car ownership) which I can kinda pull from for comparison, but here's my experience thus far:

The Good
1) Fantastic exterior styling. I'm 30 years of age and I feel the civic, aesthetically, really suit my age group. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder though.
2) Comfortable driver's seating position with plenty of room(leg room, head room, steering wheel position adjustment etc).
3) Good visibility all around.
4) Honda badge = established reliability.
5) Great driving dynamics - handles twisty roads well, steering is precise and brakes feel good.
6) Rear aircon vents for backseat passengers.
7) Roomy for backseat passengers.

The Not-So-Good
1) Pick up for the 1.6NA is so-so but the 1.5T is too pricey for me now, and since I'm on SG roads and a civilised driver, I can live with this.
2) Interior is a tad blend. Infotainment system isn't as good as the continental counterparts.
3) Paint work doesnt seem to be quality in my opinion.
4) Lack of safety features. Think 1.6 variant only has 2 airbags as compared to 6 for the turbo. Standard safety features should apply across all variance bar the bells and whistles.

Overall, if anyone is in the market for a first car, this is definitely worth considering. It looks stylish and sporty, and overall offers plenty of comfort for driver and all passengers. The 2019 mazda 3 may give it a run for its money, and the avante may prove to return excellent value dollar-for-dollar, but personally the civic has pipped its rivals in similar class range to the post with its overall package.

Sherleo
Neutral Newbie
5 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Oct-2019
Review for 1.5 Turbo Sedan  Posted on 15 Oct 2019
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
Recently bought the 1.5T Civic after test driving 1-3 models each from 6 other brands as well (Mazda, Kia, Nissan, Hyundai, Toyota, Skoda) either from dealers or friend's cars. Was going for a compact sedan which looks handsome, drives well, provides decent power and good fuel economy. Ended up narrowing down to between Kia cerato sports or Stinger, Mazda 3 or 6, Skoda Octavia 1.4 or 2.0 and this. Personally for me I decided to go for this as this car suits me and is at a price range I am more comfortable with.

What I like
Love that it is low slung with awesome chasis to handle corners
Highway and city driving 50-50. Fuel Consumption(FC) between 7 to 7.5L/100Km with a heavy foot. My FC is ard 5.5 to 6.5L/100km on days I take it easy.
The Sunroof looks gr8 with a beautiful black jagged front when opened as compared to others that is plain, or have netting
The power of the car makes it feel so effortless and smooth
Steering is light and responsive
Electric auto handbrake when stop, giving my legs loads of rest
Without the physical handbrake, the front console and armrest is HUGE and gives that added comfort when driving for sure
Huge leg room for both front and rear passenger
Dual aircon as well as rear aircon
Lane assist is extremely helpful once you get used to it
The front usb, hdmi and power socket points have an area to tuck wires making the car look so neat and clean
High Resale Value
Lastly, the car is just too sexy, I think I'm falling in love with it....

What I do not like
No memory seat which is made harder as electric seats have alot of settings to recall. Not rly an issue if only 1 person driving most of the time.
No ventilated seats which I guess comes in handy with our hot climate.
No area to put shades usually located just behind the front cabin lights. Placing mine in the dashboard as a result.
No Honda Sensing, would be nice to have this feature for 1.5T
Wish it comes with a manual transmission

Philipkee
Twincharged
6 reviews
20,729 points
4488 forum posts Joined on 25-Oct-2009
Low slung car  Posted on 08 Sep 2019
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 2/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 5/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 2/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
I have sat inside the civic and felt it move before. It is a very sporty car and stable one. But I will never buy it for myself cos everytime I get into the car it's like I fall into the car as opposed to get it. That's what I meant by low slung. Too low for my liking.

What I like
Stable feeling

What I do not like
Too low slung. It's like falling into a car rather than getting into it.

AnandVijayakumar
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 17-Aug-2019
Ok car but could be way better  Posted on 19 Aug 2019
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 4/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 3/5
Value for money 2/5 Engine Performance 3/5
spacer

Review
Test drove the civic on 12 august. Car was decent with good enough engine power, response, space inside and would make a very good point to point car. Comparing with it's peers it lacks in many areas. Most of its peers have 5/7 airbags while it has only2. Apple car play or android auto would have been greatly useful. In car entertainment system could have been better. Interior quality felt cheap. Though i wanted to go for the civic, i didn't as there were many better options available at the same price point

What I like
Honda branding, name and resale value
spacious interiors and boot
smooth engine & drive

What I do not like
customer service was only average - even though we had booked an appointment it took 10-15 mins for them to identify someone to help us
interior looked very cheap and poorly made

Wasteland
Neutral Newbie
16 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 13-Jul-2019
Potential car for a 1.5t engine  Posted on 14 Jul 2019
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 4/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 4/5 Features 3/5
Exterior Styling 4/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 4/5 Engine Performance 4/5
spacer

Review
Owned this car for 2 years, a comfortable car with large space at the rearseats and boot.

Quite stable at high speed, able to over take easily with the turbo engine.

Very reliable,no problem for the past 2 years. Tuned the car with fully stock parts, able to get 33nm of torque on wheels. After tune able to compete with most 2 L turbo cars.

What I like
-Nice look, especially after changing to Type R bumpers
- Larger rear seats and boot space, can put in children bike and a e scooter,quite amazed by it
- Engine quite sporty at stock setup
-Cvt transmission seamless gear change, very silent and no jerking during gear change
- Left Blind spot camera is very useful, don't even need to move my head, if only there is right side camera as well
- Potential car for tuning to make it over 190whp and 330nm torque
- Lots of modifications available for the body kit

What I do not like
-lots of cheap plastic parts
- at the price it could have come with more safety features
-Sound insulation could be better
- default setup does not give a good confidence when going through a bend at high speed
- lousy paint work
- lousy battery that dies in 1 year
- For the price, can consider paying 7 to 9k more for a more powerfull car, skoda rs. Consider that with the tuning , modification of springs, strut bars, rims, wheels bbk, air intake etc, it will easily add up to more than 10k

Ahronron
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
1 forum posts Joined on 24-Feb-2011
Review for 1.5T for a almost 2 year owner  Posted on 17 Apr 2019
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 4/5
Handling 5/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 4/5
Value for money 3/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
As a previous owner of Honda (Jazz), the ride has not failed to live up to its hype. It is great looking, powerful (speaking from the angle of 1.5T) and a fun ride (with some enhancements done, e.G. Tuning / sound proofing). With the above, the ride has always give me a face full of smiles when driving it.

What I like
Almost everything! (the imperfections are listed under "What i do not like")

What I do not like
1. The LOUSY paint quality finishing.
2. The loose sunroof that produces knocking/vibrating sound when on the move

Tun86
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 01-Apr-2019
One of the best cars I have driven  Posted on 01 Apr 2019
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Comfort 5/5 Reliability 5/5
Handling 5/5 Features 4/5
Exterior Styling 5/5 Interior Design 5/5
Value for money 5/5 Engine Performance 5/5
spacer

Review
I have been owning this car for about 7 months now. It is true that its acceleration in D mode is not tht responsive compare to its older generation, but you can drive in S mode if u want faster response. Even in D, its performance is more than enough for the city drive. I like both exterior and interior looks. For FC, I am getting abt 15.2km/l which is better than expected. Quite a spacious car and good infotainment system. I believe those are complaining about higher FC in civic have very heavy foot. Civic is designed for faster response and if u have a heavy foot, the FC will confirm go high (I have tried that).
So far not even trivial problem has been encountered.

What I like
Everything

What I do not like
- no auto folding of side view mirrors

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Honda Civic
4 stars - based on 56 reviews