of
reset


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Complete Auto Restoration Services Pte Ltd
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
5 Reviewers
2.6 out of 5
spacer
Technical Expertise
2.6/5 Customer Service
2.6/5
spacer
Value for money
2.6/5 Outlet Experience
2.6/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

5 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  • spacer
  •  results/page
GerardChew
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 06-Feb-2018
Terrible Service  Posted on 06-Feb-2018
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise1/5
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
The manager at the Taka branch located at basement 3 is basically interested in selling or upgrading your existing package. The cleaning service they provide is terrible. Avoid this place ! Post Management Response
 
Bryancutter
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
4 points
0 forum posts Joined on 18-Sep-2015
Disgusting Service!  Posted on 21-Jan-2017
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise1/5
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
I went to the outlet in Ngee Ann City Carpark.

Manager wasted 15 minutes of my time trying to hard sell their membership and then a coating for $200+. I opted for the overpriced $50 car wash and expected my car to be clean at the very least.

I returned and found my car completely unwashed. Additionally, there was A NEW SCRATCH on my bonnet. Unfortunately, I only discovered this after I had paid and left (I did not inspect my car before paying as I assumed nobody could possibly mess up such a basic service).

The manager basically robbed me of $50 and damaged my car. I will be following up with CASE. Post Management Response
 
Hotchocolate
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 11-Feb-2010
 Posted on 11-Feb-2010
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise1/5
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
My first time at the Parkway Parade outlet after passing by so many times. Immediately, the manager tried to sell me the $1680 card, and after I refused the $400 each time package. Then the $235 each time package. Then finally discounted to $168 for waxing and polishing (once only). The proper procedure for waxing / polishing is always to clay bar the car first, otherwise the wax will just bond onto the existing dirt particles. When I collected my car, there was residue wax on the bonnet and all those water marks on the roof. The manager claimed that they never clay bar because that costs $200+. I find it unacceptable. They are charging me $168 for 1 session and they don't even clay bar the car to remove the water marks. Unless you think paying $168 for a layer of wax is reasonable, I recommend you to stay away from all their outlets. Post Management Response
 
Larencewb
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
 Posted on 23-Jan-2010
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Shocking. After going back to collect my car, just like the first day I collect my car. So shiny and clean. Post Management Response
 
Limliang
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
 Posted on 03-Jan-2009
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
This wax and polishing company gave us 60 best services! It serve us interior and exterior treatment. The exterior is well coded. smooth and shine is being describe for the polish. they even provides leather car/fabric steaming/tyre shine/interior vacuum/panel cleaning/engine compartment polishing and even window cleaning. The price is reasonable. If you join for member it's must more saving for you! Post Management Response
 
  •   Sort By
  • spacer
  •  results/page
Merchant Logo Complete Auto Restoration Services Pte Ltd
3 stars - based on 5 reviews

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16