of
reset


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Aha Auto Image
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
6 Reviewers
2.8 out of 5
spacer
Technical Expertise
3/5 Customer Service
3/5
spacer
Value for money
3/5 Outlet Experience
2.3/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

6 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  • spacer
  •  results/page
Ronleech
2nd Gear
2 reviews
195 points
1454 forum posts Joined on 30-May-2009
Repairing of windscreen crack glass  Posted on 07-Aug-2017
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
The boss who attended to my case was very patient. He came to my place after i called him this morning and work done about 1hrs 30min. Crack patch and i am not expecting flawless output but it was above my expectation. Reasonable priced and friendly boss. Strongly recommended. Post Management Response
 
Kohanson
3rd Gear
2 reviews
345 points
282 forum posts Joined on 01-Sep-2006
Great experience  Posted on 15-Nov-2015
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise4/5
  • Customer Service4/5
  • Value for money4/5
Anson took my car from my office in the morning and send it back to my office in the noon. Everything was done quite well and some of the chip off from my car door were touch up by Anson. Thanks! Post Management Response
 
K3nzor
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
1 points
2 forum posts Joined on 04-May-2012
Not worth the time and money  Posted on 21-Jun-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise1/5
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
Called the number 9069 3679 for help to repair dent and paint chip. Told me to go down to their workshop at AMK Auto Point to have it done (repair dent and paint scratch). Went down to the shop, got directed to another shop to repair the dented area and told to return to the 1st workshop to repair the surface scratch. Went back ask the guy to repair the scratch. End up tell me can't repair, too deep need to repaint whole area Wasting time travel down just for dent repair and can't fulfil even the "Paint Chips and Scratch Repair Services". Repairing dented area, most car workshops can do. Don't waste time going down. End up they will just say can't do it. Like previous review said: sound professional on the phone but the result is far from that. Post Management Response
 
Piggy83sg
Clutched
10 reviews
8 points
138 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
 Posted on 07-Aug-2010
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise2/5
  • Customer Service2/5
  • Value for money2/5
  • Outlet Experience2/5
Engaged for their mobile comprehensive grooming at $98 (include $10 doorstep service). Exterior grooming was ok, but interior grooming some parts were left out, such as door gaps, between front seats and handbrake panel not vacuum, clean and wax. Request for minor "spots" touch up paintwork. Cost $20 for 3 small spots (less than 5 cent coin size). Color not matching and can seem quite rough (like use finger to touch up). Post Management Response
 
Roblim
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
1 forum posts Joined on 06-Aug-2010
 Posted on 06-Aug-2010
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise1/5
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
I just tried out their work and the result is not impressive. they were supposed to do a certain repair but not done thoroughly. wrote to them and their reply is that it is not within their scope. I feel that they sound professional on the phone but the result is far from that. Price also turned out almost 2x of initial quotation I got before I sent to their workshop. Post Management Response
 
Coolnegotiator
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 07-Feb-2010
 Posted on 07-Feb-2010
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Excellent service. Anson sends a reminder SMS a day before the appt. Came on time, accessed the paintwork and recommended the appropriate grooming service. He is amazing: DOES NOT oversell unnecessary grooming services. Left the keys with him, 10min before completion, he SMS me to inform me. The workmanship is great. PLUS POINT: His prices are reasonable and not over the roof. This is one honest guy! Highly recommend AHA services! Post Management Response
 
  •   Sort By
  • spacer
  •  results/page
Merchant Logo Aha Auto Image
3 stars - based on 6 reviews

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14