of
reset


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
22 Reviewers
4.3 out of 5
spacer
Technical Expertise
4.5/5 Customer Service
4.3/5
spacer
Value for money
4.3/5 Outlet Experience
4.1/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

22 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »
  •  results/page
Carnoob
Supercharged
9 reviews
6,320 points
2065 forum posts Joined on 03-Jul-2012
Fumigation for my car  Posted on 11-Jan-2016
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money3/5
In Dec 2015, 'xiao qiang' seem to have formed an army in my car, I managed to kill with my bare hands, 3 or 4 of them (small ones of course!)... And they keep appearing, my wife killed 2 when I was driving...

So I decided to try Steam Jet Car service, though it was a rough start (missed appointment, re-scheduling etc) but I would still recommend their service to anyone having a bad bug day...

The fumigation was done professionally and they cleaned up the interior nicely after the fumigation. Well done gentlemen! Thank you. Post Management Response
 
Achiast
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 27-Dec-2012
Good Results  Posted on 28-Oct-2015
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise4/5
  • Customer Service3/5
  • Value for money4/5
The quality of the cleaning service is very good. It is something I will want to do on a regular basis. Understand there will be a new service that fumigates followed by steam vacuuming. That will be the next one I get 3-6mths later! Post Management Response
 
Ki113r
1st Gear
2 reviews
18 points
38 forum posts Joined on 07-Nov-2012
Promotion - Deal.com.sg  Posted on 03-Aug-2015
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise2/5
  • Customer Service3/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
Bought a deal coupon for a "Wax Wash with Clay Treatment + 2 Step Nano-Polish + Interior Vacuum & Steam Cleaning" Last month. Made an appointment to try their service 3 weeks ago. Drove there, left my car with their staff for almost 90 mins. Went back to collect my car after receiving a call from the staff. It was a mistake on my part for not checking my car before I drove off. While driving to my next destination, my wife & I spotted dried leaves on my passenger carpet & Rear passenger carpets. I also saw dust on my air-con vents which were already there when I left my car for grooming. Therefore I doubt he did any vacuuming or steam cleaning to my car at all.
With such experience, I concluded that I will not patronize them again for any services. Post Management Response
 
Agilent84
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
0 points
1 forum posts Joined on 02-Jan-2012
Highly Recommended  Posted on 16-Jun-2015
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Did Deluxe Interior grooming on my BMW 320i. It was a wonderful experience! You can definitely feel the difference before and after the grooming. Although the interior of my car is well kept, you can still feel a positive change after the session. Air con was much cooler, refreshing scent, more vibrant leather color and overall condition improve significantly! Post Management Response
 
MaxLim7028
Neutral Newbie
4 reviews
-4 points
20 forum posts Joined on 13-Aug-2012
Value For Money, Excellent Fumigation !  Posted on 03-Feb-2015
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise4/5
  • Customer Service4/5
  • Value for money4/5
  • Outlet Experience3/5
Recently did fumigation and grooming job at Bt Batok branch. Nice job done and caught some insects. Value for money and staff is not pushy on practical advice and provide valuable suggestions on other queries. Nice chatting with. Post Management Response
 
Phbeh
Neutral Newbie
4 reviews
0 points
6 forum posts Joined on 03-Jul-2005
Good Service and value for money  Posted on 23-Dec-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Did a interior grooming $88 package with add on $28 aircon cleaning on my A4 and the car interior looked and smell like new. collect within 2 hrs as promised. location was great as its in amk ctral and you can go shopping, unlike ubi or industrial place. strongly recommended! Post Management Response
 
adrthammc
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
3 forum posts Joined on 19-Oct-2013
Good service  Posted on 08-Nov-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
I myself driving Honda fit and visited them regularly. Very detailed and nice grooming done during my every visiting. Product they carried also well known and awesome. Friendly staff and boss John which been in this industry for many years ( don't judge him by his young age, he might have better knowledge than those uncle which proclaim to be expert). For those that consider to use their service or still choosing one, Steamjet Car Spa will be definitely one of the best grooming center I ever visit. Keep it up.
Management Response by Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
21-Nov-2014

Dear Customer,



Thank you so much for your compliments and supports , appreciated so much .
Your compliments will be our greatest motivations .

We will continue to maintain the good work and looking forward to your continuous support.



Thanks & Regards ,
Steam Jet Car Spa Management

 
Stahn
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
1 forum posts Joined on 06-Jun-2010
Impressive service  Posted on 02-Oct-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Hey, its Weili here, i have been patronising this service since start of the year and they have never failed me!

I am driving a White saloon car and everytime they clean, vacuumed or waxed, it totally feels like a brand new car again!

The best thing is that they never hard sell you or anything like that, they will advice you accordingly before you do anything and its entirely up to your own decision to do it or not =)

Very value for money and time!
Management Response by Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
07-Nov-2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your compliments and supports , appreciated so much .
Your compliments will be our greatest motivations .

We will continue to maintain the good work and looking forward to your continuous support.



Thanks & Regards ,
Steam Jet Car Spa Management

 
hwp
hwp
Neutral Newbie
3 reviews
5 points
9 forum posts Joined on 28-Aug-2014
Nice result  Posted on 26-Sep-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money4/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Had the interior cleaning package. As my seats were made of fabric, there were some water marks on it. After the cleaning, most of the stains were gone. I'm satisfied with the result and would visit again. Thanks!
Management Response by Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
07-Nov-2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your compliments and supports , appreciated so much .
Your compliments will be our greatest motivations .

We will continue to maintain the good work and looking forward to your continuous support.



Thanks & Regards ,
Steam Jet Car Spa Management

 
JapStyle
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 10-Sep-2014
interior cleaning  Posted on 11-Sep-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service3/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience3/5
Went for a leather cleaning this morning. Very Good Job done!

remove stain and help me clean the interior until very Clean. thanks!
Management Response by Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
07-Nov-2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your compliments and supports , appreciated so much .
Your compliments will be our greatest motivations .

We will continue to maintain the good work and looking forward to your continuous support.



Thanks & Regards ,
Steam Jet Car Spa Management

 
Syp
Syp
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 10-Sep-2014
E200  Posted on 10-Sep-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Went to this steamjet car grooming on the last sunday which was located at amk , when i reach there was attend by a young and friendly guy Brendan . Decided to went for the full grooming package , as he slowly explain to me what are the steps that would be done . Am quite satisfied with the service that he give me , he took the effort and time explaining to me . So approximately 4 hours my car was done . But in between i went to check it out . I could only say im amazed with their work done , especially for the interior . Its definitely worth the time waited .
Management Response by Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
07-Nov-2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your compliments and supports , appreciated so much .
Your compliments will be our greatest motivations .

We will continue to maintain the good work and looking forward to your continuous support.



Thanks & Regards ,
Steam Jet Car Spa Management

 
Peter-pan
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 13-Feb-2014
BMW  Posted on 23-Aug-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Went for a full grooming on national day was attended by john and brendon both young and friendly. Had a really bad interior and fading paint due to long untended dirt , was worry of the charges due to bad condition.

1st the exterior job was done and restore to the shine that make me feel no more embarrassing driving my customer.

2nd the interior was clean and fresh, and my leather sit and door side looks clean and matte its really quite stunning if i had take a before after photo to post it here, too bad i didn't.

3rd i had done a fumigation because i had a few uninvited pest on my car running all over, it had been 2 weeks and i haven seen one i can say the fumigation works very effective.

4th for all the hardwork they had done and all the waiting 4 hours total damage $200 i think its really worth it , will definitely come back for their service :) thank you steamjetcarspa
Management Response by Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
07-Nov-2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your compliments and supports , appreciated so much .
Your compliments will be our greatest motivations .

We will continue to maintain the good work and looking forward to your continuous support.



Thanks & Regards ,
Steam Jet Car Spa Management

 
Jones
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
0 points
11 forum posts Joined on 30-May-2009
Honda Stream  Posted on 13-Aug-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
1st impression, the area is not very well lighted. Was greeted by a young chap and explained to me what does my package offers. Left my car there and proceed with other matters. Received a call about 3hours later.

First thing i noticed after receiving my car, was the "wet" coating of the anti-bacteria at the air vent. Wanted to check with the young chap, but he was busy attending to another customer and i do not have time to wait, i just drove off.

During the journey home, heard something dropped but could't pinpoint what was it. After parking, i started to look around, only then i noticed the driver's side air con vent flap broke and the connecting link was dangling.


An advise as per previous reviewer, "Remember to do a checklist of work done before you drive off."

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
Management Response by Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
23-Aug-2014

Dear Customer,

We regret to hear this and we sincerely apologised for the "wet " coating and poor lightings . This might be due to the vapours from the steam cleaning and it was residue that been left behind after the cleanings . That's our fault that we never clean to dry for the areas.

As for the lightings ,hope that you understand that our lightings is sufficient enough to service your interior but we appreciated for your feedbacks and we are going to renovate and improve more on our lightings within a few months time .

For the air con vent flap issue , I need to explain to you that we have been in this line since 2005 and we provide steam cleanings throughout these years but we doesn't occur any incident like this before . I hope you can understand that it might be because the air con vent flap is already faulty or dangling .We are very certain that our steam cleaning is eco-friendly and will not cause damages to your car. Secondly, our steam vapours cant be that strong to break any of your items and even our cleanings cant cause any damages too. This might be a misunderstanding but I hope you can give us a chance to explain before coming to a conclusion that we cause the damage.


I strongly agree to your comments to do a checklist of work done before driving off and spare some time to check on what has not been done good enough to have some touch ups as no one is perfect and of course its good to double confirm that our service meets your requirements .


Once again sincerely apologise to you for your unhappy experience.



Thanks & Regards ,
Steam Jet Car Spa Management

 
melash
Neutral Newbie
3 reviews
0 points
5 forum posts Joined on 16-Dec-2013
FIAT GRANDE PUNTO  Posted on 19-Apr-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Went to them for interior grooming and they did a good job!! The smell is also great..
Management Response by Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
23-Aug-2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your compliments and supports , appreciated so much .
Your compliments will be our greatest motivations .

We will continue to maintain the good work and looking forward to your continuous support.



Thanks & Regards ,
Steam Jet Car Spa Management

 
Marcostan
4th Gear
4 reviews
571 points
897 forum posts Joined on 18-Aug-2004
Good workmanship  Posted on 09-Oct-2013
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise4/5
  • Customer Service4/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Went to do the Carlack 68, they handwash, claying & use the Carlack 68 to wax my car, and the last applied tire shine. It took 2 hours to finish and my car looked good & very shine. It really worth the money.
Management Response by Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
23-Aug-2014

Dear Customer,



Thank you so much for your compliments and supports , appreciated so much .
Your compliments will be our greatest motivations .

We will continue to maintain the good work and looking forward to your continuous support.



Thanks & Regards ,
Steam Jet Car Spa Management

 
  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »
  •  results/page
Merchant Logo Steam Jet Car Spa Pte Ltd
4.5 stars - based on 22 reviews

Recommended for you

1-6 of 10