of
reset


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Autosaver Pte Ltd
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
2 Reviewers
3.1 out of 5
spacer
Technical Expertise
2.5/5 Customer Service
4/5
spacer
Value for money
3.5/5 Outlet Experience
2.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer
Receive 2 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review

2 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  • spacer
  •  results/page
Ueirun
Premium User Ueirun
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
17 points
20 forum posts Joined on 25-May-2011
Poor knowledge in vehicles. Please avoid.  Posted on 05-Jan-2017
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise1/5
  • Customer Service3/5
  • Value for money2/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
Had a check engine light came on. Went to them and they could not figure out the cause. Light kept coming back again despite changing sensors. All they could do was to reset the light and made me continue driving.

Went to another workshop and they did an extensive check to find out the cause was actually due to a different sensor from the ones changed. Post Management Response
 
Pratakosong
Premium User Pratakosong
2nd Gear
11 reviews
117 points
44 forum posts Joined on 22-Oct-2009
Thumbs Up For Autosaver Changi  Posted on 17-May-2014
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise4/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Just did my 100,000km servicing at Autosaver Changi and topped up $30 for the Mobil 1 oil and changed both front brake pads for $105. Altogether cost me about $350 for everything. Signed up for their membership for another $39. Liked the way the mechanic would strip my car and explain what he's going to do. Also, they would take everything they will be using (Mobil 1 engine oil, Toyota Coolant Bottle, Air Filter, Sparks, Brake pads etc) and put them next to my car so I can inspect them before they put them into my car. They use only geniune Toyota parts. Servicing was done in about 1.5 hours which was a record for me. BM takes at least 5 to 6 hours for major servicing.

Downside of the Autosaver Changi Branch is that it can only service 2 to 3 cars at a time and the waiting areas a bit Spartan. But I can live with that. Post Management Response
 
  •   Sort By
  • spacer
  •  results/page
Receive 2 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review
Merchant Logo Autosaver Pte Ltd
3.5 stars - based on 2 reviews

Recommended for you

1-6 of 13