of
reset


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Stealth Film Workz Pte Ltd
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
45 Reviewers
4.8 out of 5
spacer
Technical Expertise
4.8/5 Customer Service
4.9/5
spacer
Value for money
4.9/5 Outlet Experience
4.7/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

45 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »
  •  results/page
sgkenji
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
1 forum posts Joined on 26-Nov-2020
Stealth Film Works Scratched My Brand New Winscreen And Refused To Pay For Replacement At PML To Retain My Car Warranty  Posted on 26-Nov-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise1/5
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
This company Stealth Film Works did a full solar film on my car. I paid for the best LTA approved film. Win screen is brand new I just replaced it with PML then I drove over for them to fix it. After they installed the film I discover alot of bubbles n lines so they told me it will disappear about 2 weeks or max a month. So after most bubbles disappear I found 2 scratches which is inside the film. I went over to show them and their staff a slightly plump n short guy said its his mistake which he scratched it while he is cleaning the window. I told the boss about it to ask for a compensation which is 2.8K plus GST to replace it at PML but he refused saying its my own problem that I need to go back to PML. He said I wanna retain my warranty I need to top up myself as he is only willing to pay $1500 only. Take it or leave it as he issnt bother. I suggest customers to go for others better company who will take full responsibility to uphold their company reputation. This Ah Beng company simply tell me loudly not happy go Police la u think I scared of u meh? I have so many customers until I cant cope, so why worry? Then he add on so many cheapo customers like you who wanna do at this cheap price so dun expect too much 😑

They use super black n dirty cloth with scrapper to clean my window screen thus scratched it. All the cars they clean it with the same dirty cloth.

Help me to share it with all the people so people wont fall victim for this. Thank you.

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer
Management Response by Stealth Film Workz Pte Ltd
30-Nov-2020

Dear customer.

You engaged us as a club group buy with a special pricing of $450 net.

Incidents happened. You had Installed your film with us under our roof and we feel obligated to solve it with you. Quotations from our window replacement professionals quoted at $1200 to install and replace original windscreen for your car. And we offer to bear half ($1500) with your mentioned price of $3000 because you wanted to replace it at your A.D.

As for your extra remarks on your reviews:

1) Day 1 we had been reaching out and following up with you closely. We didn't mention anything before about "not happy you can call police" or "we have many customers until we can't cope".

2) Neither did we mention about cheapo customer wants it cheap and don't expect much. We always hold our customer in high regards.

3) Our staffs are always friendly and polite to any customer coming under our roof for installation. All our clients who engaged us before could verify these. When you came back, first thing our staff was about apologising. Neither did any of them argue or rebutted to you.

Lastly, we used clean cloths instead of black dirty cloth like you mentioned. For ALL cars installation.

 
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Fast and efficient job done by SFW!  Posted on 03-Feb-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Whatsapp them to enquire about the different kind of solar films that they have. The reply is very prompt and swift. They are also very patient with all my question and explain very clearly and detail for the different type of films that they have. According to my expectation and budget, Ivan recommended the Premium range. Trusted him and decided to go ahead! Booked an appointment for next day cos I can't wait for any further to have a cool ride! Left my car for about half day and is all nicely now up! - YL Leong, Owner of Kia Cerato K3
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Good job guys & efficient  Posted on 22-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
very fast and you have a very friendly crew..well recommend.good job guys,πŸ€πŸ€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ - Highway Brothers Sg
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Highly recommend Stealth Film Works  Posted on 20-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
I highly recommend Stealth Film Works for its fast installation and professionalism in providing solutions. I had issues with my front film and I came back. They were more than willing to provide hassle-free solutions and kudos to that!!!! - Amsyar Syaredho
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Great service and workmanship  Posted on 20-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
Great service and workmanship, Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ» - Lewis Nurney
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Good job done  Posted on 18-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
brand new film after 10 long years from mine cs3 , feel like driving brand new one..Tks all members from stealth film workz. Good job done..Happy new year ..Huat Ah.... - Alvin Ang
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Very professional and friendly guys  Posted on 10-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
Thanks Ivan and his team for their help in removing and installing on my 4 doors. Very professional and friendly guys. - Derrick Poon
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Grat workmanship & service  Posted on 06-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
Good work after service great workmanship. - Zavier Zjx
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Good service and price.  Posted on 04-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
Need solar film for your ride? Look no further as Ivan will take care of you. Good service and price. Very satisfied. Do support. - Eus Soh
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Great place with friendly staffs  Posted on 03-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Great place!!Friendly Staff!Free Wifi and lounge area.Muslims can perform prayer at the office as well!!! - Mag Ibrahim
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Great service from Ivan and team  Posted on 31-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
Great service from Ivan and team. When back to them after 3 days and found out that are some bubbles spots and they replace the film after seeing the problem. Very satisfied with it. Highly recommended! πŸ‘πŸ‘ - Sebastian Tan
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Very detailed in explaining! Highly recommended!  Posted on 26-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
The guys at stealth film are very professional. very detailed in explaining what product to use. highly recommended to anyone who wants to tint their cars. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ - Yuan He
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Impressive service & product  Posted on 23-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
the heat rejection diffence was felt immediately after installation..am impressed. Even the workmanship was superbly executed with care. Thanks for catering to me though i came 2hrs earlier than my appt time..Thumbs up!!! Few weeks after installation on my car and getting e results,called them again for installation on my house window. Immediately responded and job was done on the day itself!!! The Team even came down with a CNY hamper.. The most impressive thing was that the pre cut film was slightly shorter than my window but they actually went back to get another new set and fix ..on e same day!!Am really impressed and definitely xceeded my expectations n experience..No need to think twice about their service and 10yrs warranty!!!Try it yourself if u don't believe me..
 
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Good job to Stealth team!  Posted on 11-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Found Stealth from sgcarmart and browse through their packages, and the prices are good! Hop on to their FB to take a look more of their job. And finally decided to WhatsApp them to get an appointment to install the solar film for my new ride. After more sharing from Ivan, decided to go for their platinum film. Their workmanship is great! I can really feel the difference after the film installed. As my house carpark is open space type, even my car is parked for whole day under the sun, it doesn't feel as hot as before when I just go in. - Mike, Owner of BMW M4
 
review user
Facebook Reviewer
Superb aftersales service!  Posted on 27-Nov-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
Feel so bad to take so long to review. Installed the Platinum film in March and it feels so good to be so cool in the car since then. But what set them apart is the after-sales service. Needed to re-install on a few windows, but when hearing its my lunchtime, they quickly did the 3 windows and i didn't have to leave the car there. The best part was that the 1 day i spent without the film, it was so obvious how much hotter the car is without it! Thanks Stealth! - Na'im Basiron
 
  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »
  •  results/page
Merchant Logo Stealth Film Workz Pte Ltd
5 stars - based on 45 reviews

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18