of
reset



spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of 365 Automotive Pte Ltd
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
55 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Technical Expertise
4.5/5 Customer Service
4.8/5
spacer
Value for money
4.7/5 Outlet Experience
4.4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

55 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »
  •  results/page
review user
Jesse Wong, reviewed on Facebook
Highly Recommended!  Posted on 04-Jun-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Good pricing and friendly staffs. Highly recommended. - Jesse Wong
 
review user
tommy Chan, reviewed on Google
Reasonable priced and good services  Posted on 15-Apr-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
The tyres are reasonable priced . Service is good - tommy Chan
 
review user
John Lim, reviewed on Facebook
Impressive team work  Posted on 28-Mar-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money4/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
fast and well done!! really impressive with the speed and team work between the 3 chaps. - John Lim
 
review user
Dave Sidhu, reviewed on Facebook
Very disappointed with them  Posted on 20-Mar-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
Very disappointed with them their websites still offering Installation Balancing New Valve Nitrogen gas top-up Price: $130/Pieces Price is also inclusive of GST. No Other Hidden Cost! And what I got was $150 per Tyre x 4 Installation and that's it no other stuff as all fake . The more I think of how I got cheated the more I feel like taking action agains them. - Dave Sidhu
Management Response by 365 Automotive Pte Ltd

Hi Dave, thank you for your support. Probably you have forgotten, as per our conversation before you came, we have already updated you on the new pricing. Balancing were done on all 4 tyres. As there were existing TPMS sensor on your wheels, we were unable to replace your valves. Nitrogen was free for all, you can always come back to top up.

 
review user
Khew Kh, reviewed on Facebook
Very professional and ethical workshop  Posted on 18-Mar-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Very professional and ethical workshop. I have been sending my car for servicing, changing of parts and tires etc for the past 3 years and so far, the price they charged were very reasonable. The young boss is also very hospitable, he will recommend you not to fix something if it's not necessary. Strongly recommended. - Khew Kh
 
review user
NCH N, reviewed on Google
Good and efficient  Posted on 18-Feb-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Good and efficient service for tyre change. - NCH N
 
review user
See Yongyun, reviewed on Facebook
Honest shop  Posted on 01-Feb-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
No gimmick on their promotion, tyres are changed within an hour, fast and good service! - See Yongyun
 
review user
Hans Koh, reviewed on Facebook
Genuine and friendly staff  Posted on 12-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Genuine and friendly staff. Good pricing. Will come back for tyre changes in future for the other cars in the family. - Hans Koh
 
review user
soon mi, reviewed on Google
Workmanship is ok  Posted on 07-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise3/5
  • Value for money3/5
OK price for tyres which includes balancing, valves and GST. However, price does not include alignment though. Workmanship is ok though they pumped the tyres at different pressure 21-24 and 21-21 -.-" - soon mi
 
review user
Jerrold Pen Chen Lee, reviewed on Facebook
Value for money  Posted on 04-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise3/5
  • Customer Service3/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience3/5
Got my Bridgestone Turanza at $99/pc from them. Made in Japan! 215/45/17. Cheapest in town! - Jerrold Pen Chen Lee
 
review user
Peh Hain Yao, reviewed on Facebook
Friendly and nice service.  Posted on 03-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
friendly and nice service. - Peh Hain Yao
 
review user
Benny Phang, reviewed on Facebook
Good Pricing and highly recommended  Posted on 31-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise4/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Nice place with good price. Highly recommended place for tyre change. - Benny Phang
 
lyhan
Neutral Newbie
3 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 29-Jul-2016
Outstanding value for money  Posted on 24-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service4/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
A fuss free tire replacement workshop that is transparent about its pricing and definitely one of the lowest in the market. Tire replaced are relatively new as well and balancing was done well too
 
review user
Hong Georges, reviewed on Facebook
Value for money and good advices  Posted on 10-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise4/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Value for money and genuine advice given. Most brands and models available by advance order. - Hong Georges
 
review user
Poh Chin Poh, reviewed on Facebook
Professional, quick response, good pricing and good service  Posted on 15-Nov-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
just changed my tyres and battery. conclusion: professional, quick response, good pricing and good service. thumbs up! thanks for the quick turnaround to get the battery to suit my car in such short time! appreciate that! - Poh Chin Poh
 
  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »
  •  results/page
Merchant Logo 365 Automotive Pte Ltd
5 stars - based on 55 reviews

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14