of
reset


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of 365 Automotive Pte Ltd
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
55 Reviewers
4.6 out of 5
spacer
Technical Expertise
4.5/5 Customer Service
4.8/5
spacer
Value for money
4.7/5 Outlet Experience
4.4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

55 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »
  •  results/page
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Highly Recommended!  Posted on 04-Jun-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Good pricing and friendly staffs. Highly recommended. - Jesse Wong Post Management Response
 
review user
Google Reviewers
Reasonable priced and good services  Posted on 15-Apr-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
The tyres are reasonable priced . Service is good - tommy Chan Post Management Response
 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Impressive team work  Posted on 28-Mar-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money4/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
fast and well done!! really impressive with the speed and team work between the 3 chaps. - John Lim Post Management Response
 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Very disappointed with them  Posted on 20-Mar-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money1/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
Very disappointed with them their websites still offering Installation Balancing New Valve Nitrogen gas top-up Price: $130/Pieces Price is also inclusive of GST. No Other Hidden Cost! And what I got was $150 per Tyre x 4 Installation and that's it no other stuff as all fake . The more I think of how I got cheated the more I feel like taking action agains them. - Dave Sidhu
Management Response by 365 Automotive Pte Ltd

Hi Dave, thank you for your support. Probably you have forgotten, as per our conversation before you came, we have already updated you on the new pricing. Balancing were done on all 4 tyres. As there were existing TPMS sensor on your wheels, we were unable to replace your valves. Nitrogen was free for all, you can always come back to top up.

 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Very professional and ethical workshop  Posted on 18-Mar-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Very professional and ethical workshop. I have been sending my car for servicing, changing of parts and tires etc for the past 3 years and so far, the price they charged were very reasonable. The young boss is also very hospitable, he will recommend you not to fix something if it's not necessary. Strongly recommended. - Khew Kh Post Management Response
 
review user
Google Reviewers
Good and efficient  Posted on 18-Feb-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Good and efficient service for tyre change. - NCH N Post Management Response
 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Honest shop  Posted on 01-Feb-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
No gimmick on their promotion, tyres are changed within an hour, fast and good service! - See Yongyun Post Management Response
 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Genuine and friendly staff  Posted on 12-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Genuine and friendly staff. Good pricing. Will come back for tyre changes in future for the other cars in the family. - Hans Koh Post Management Response
 
review user
Google Reviewers
Workmanship is ok  Posted on 07-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise3/5
  • Value for money3/5
OK price for tyres which includes balancing, valves and GST. However, price does not include alignment though. Workmanship is ok though they pumped the tyres at different pressure 21-24 and 21-21 -.-" - soon mi Post Management Response
 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Value for money  Posted on 04-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise3/5
  • Customer Service3/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience3/5
Got my Bridgestone Turanza at $99/pc from them. Made in Japan! 215/45/17. Cheapest in town! - Jerrold Pen Chen Lee Post Management Response
 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Friendly and nice service.  Posted on 03-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
friendly and nice service. - Peh Hain Yao Post Management Response
 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Good Pricing and highly recommended  Posted on 31-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise4/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Nice place with good price. Highly recommended place for tyre change. - Benny Phang Post Management Response
 
lyhan
Clutched
3 reviews
6 points
0 forum posts Joined on 29-Jul-2016
Outstanding value for money  Posted on 24-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service4/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
A fuss free tire replacement workshop that is transparent about its pricing and definitely one of the lowest in the market. Tire replaced are relatively new as well and balancing was done well too Post Management Response
 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Value for money and good advices  Posted on 10-Dec-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise4/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Value for money and genuine advice given. Most brands and models available by advance order. - Hong Georges Post Management Response
 
review user
Facebook Reviewers
Professional, quick response, good pricing and good service  Posted on 15-Nov-2019
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
just changed my tyres and battery. conclusion: professional, quick response, good pricing and good service. thumbs up! thanks for the quick turnaround to get the battery to suit my car in such short time! appreciate that! - Poh Chin Poh Post Management Response
 
  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 3 4 ) Next »
  •  results/page
Merchant Logo 365 Automotive Pte Ltd
5 stars - based on 55 reviews

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14