of
reset



spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Arrow Tyres Pte Ltd
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
119 Reviewers
4.8 out of 5
spacer
Technical Expertise
4.8/5 Customer Service
4.9/5
spacer
Value for money
4.8/5 Outlet Experience
4.8/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

119 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) Next »
  •  results/page
review user
Bh Yeap, Owner of Toyota Estima, verified customer
Polite and professional  Posted on 18-Mar-2021
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise3/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Bought whole sets of rims and tyres, the technician which fix my rim was substandard he broke 1 of my rim stud and blame it was my car faults. Luckily the sale person assist to replace the broken stud and didn't talk much. After the accident I had insisted to the technician to tighten all rim bolts with torque wrench only instead of pneumatic impact wrench. Thanks to the sale guy he was polite and professional. - Bh Yeap, Owner of Toyota Estima SJF5--H
 
review user
Ah POH exhibits great product knowlege N customer service, giving sound advice / recommendation on what product to use N explain why, am convinced by him. Mechanics are skillful and Reception/Cashier Jessie is very polite/hospitable. Highly recommended to car drivers looking for honest / reliable vendors! Kudos to Ah POH & team for the good customer experience! Augustine LIM, Owner of Nissan Murano, verified customer
Honest & reliable workshop  Posted on 19-Jan-2021
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money4/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Went to Arrow Tyres (Serangoon North) last Saturday to change my Amaron car battery N inquired about tyre replacement, am back again today Tuesday to buy Yokohama tyres. Store Manager - Ah POH exhibits great product knowlege N customer service, giving sound advice / recommendation on what product to use N explain why, am convinced by him. Mechanics are skillful and Reception/Cashier - Jessie is very polite/hospitable. Highly recommended to car drivers looking for honest / reliable vendors! Kudos to Ah POH & team for the good customer experience! - Augustine LIM, Owner of Nissan Murano SKC30--X
 
review user
Andy, Owner of Toyota Estima, verified customer
Very professional & excellent service  Posted on 04-Jan-2021
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
A great thumbs up to Arrow Tyres & Team. Very professional & excellent service by Ah Xiang. He is very patient in explaining the various suitable option available for my upgrades. Although, he is not pushy for sales but continuously poisoning my brain.. At the end of the day, settled with SSR Blikker 01F 19" on my Estima ride. He gave me a 'Very Super Good Deal' which I couldn't resist. I believed that his performance will continue to impress clients. Definitely recommended!! From: Wan Ah Kong ~ Black Panther Singapore - Andy, Owner of Toyota Estima SKM76--P
 
review user
MK Jameel, Owner of Toyota Sienta, verified customer
 Posted on 19-Dec-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
I would like to highly compliment and recommend car owners to change tyres or rims at Arrow Tyres Pte Ltd at 50 Serangoon North Ave 4, #01-16, Singapore 555856 This is not my first time changing my rims and tyres here. My very first car I also change my rim and tyres here. Recently I came back here for second time to change my rims and tyres. What I like is that they hv nice rim designs that we can choose from. The Manager Ah Poh was very helpful and friendly and giving good advice patiently till we find our best rims design for our Sienta. Ordered and changed all rims here. Excellent, skillful and experienced workers. Our experience here was very pleasant, staff are courteous, very knowledgeable, possess pleasant disposition, helpful and displayed wonderful initiatives. Most importantly, the workers hv wonderful mindset in explaining the packages that we chose and all were excellently delivered with very affordable price. They even go the extra miles to replace slight defect on one of the rims by taking stock from other brance in Tampines. Such qualities set the benchmark for many other companies islandwide to learn and emulate. Kudos to Arrow Tyres. Rest assured, with the continuous display of service excellence, I will definitely recommend many more car owners to change their rims and tyres here. Well done!!! ARROW TYRES AND TEAM Many thanks... - MK Jameel, Owner of Toyota Sienta SMW80--K
 
review user
JA, Owner of Audi A5, verified customer
Fantastic service  Posted on 07-Dec-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Tampines outlet. Fantastic service. Previously went there to change my tyres and also do balancing. Today was pumping tyre when the rear valve cannot loosen. Turning it would loosen the whole valve stem instead and air would leak. Drop a call and they told me to quickly go to the Tampines branch to have a look. Staff was very helpful and immediately fix the valve. Would definitely recommend them for their service and excellence. - JA, Owner of Audi A5 SKG92--R
 
review user
Zacharie, Owner of Hyundai Avante, verified customer
Fast and professional  Posted on 21-Nov-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Was looking around to change my tyres and rim and came across arrow tyres, they were very professional when introducing tyres to me and also recommend me what I require, upon reaching the outlet, ah bao straightaway has my tyre and rim set aside for me. And the changing was fast and professional it took them 45min to change my tyre and I love the outcome. - Zacharie, Owner of Hyundai Avante SMU64--B
 
Beargoh
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 25-Dec-2010
Not Pushy and Great Service.  Posted on 24-Oct-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
I was looking for suitable tires as I realised my Westlake tires had wrapped unknowingly. So was visiting Carosell when I saw Arrow Tyres who had 2nd hand tires. Was served by Ah Bao and Ah (Wear specs-Not sure if the name is correct) and they were not pushy. In fact, Ah Bao asked me to consider and come back when I asked to upgrade to 19, from the existing 18. Ah Yan then check the suitable tires for me and made sure it did not hit the sidewall and absorber.

No regrets. Will go back for the next change.

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
 
shiwevo
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 26-Aug-2020
Not Honest and not friendly  Posted on 26-Aug-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise3/5
  • Customer Service1/5
  • Value for money2/5
  • Outlet Experience1/5
Saw an ad from Arrow Tyre in Sgcarmart that Good year A5 is selling at $120 for each donut.

So before driving down to Arrow Tyre, i tried to confirm by calling Arrow that they are charging $120 including installation, GST, Balancing & Provide 4 x rotating service and book for appointment. I asked the price for A5 & A man replied that A5 cost $130 per donut. So i eagerly contested saying, "But in SGcarmart it says $120"?
Then the man quickly replied saying "O i also don't know why my boss put $120"! The man also demanded me to proof to him if i'm driving over to get my tyres changed that sgcarmart shows $120 before agreeing to sell the tyres.

Its another lesson learnt to have all confirmation be addressed in black & White to avoid being charged extra.
Management Response by Arrow Tyres Pte Ltd
31-Aug-2020

Dear shiwevo, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the miscommunication with my staff. I change our promotional prices periodically. Also, we state in the ads "please quote SGCM" to enjoy the promotional price. Our walk-in retail price at the moment is indeed $130 each.
It's a bit old school since at the moment there is no system link between us and sgcarmart for any QR code or promo code. So we need to use a manual system like showing us the advertisement, or simply mentioning that you saw the price on sgcarmart so that we can track our advertising ROI.

I'm sure my staff could have phrased it better instead of demanding the "evidence" from you, but if you get to know me and my team, we are real friendly, honest guys as many others have commented online here.

I feel really sore about your poor experience at our store. If you would like to give us a chance to service your tyres on your next change, please contact me directly at 91283828 so we can do better. Thank you!

Best regards,
Ethan
Arrow Tyres

 
JX83
3rd Gear
4 reviews
291 points
748 forum posts Joined on 01-Sep-2009
Honest and friendly shop  Posted on 08-Jan-2020
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Personally deal with them a few times on my previous car and current car. Change battery, tyres with them.

Although location wise is far as I live in the west I still drove down to support them. Price is very competitive in the market but they always try to give me the best price which they can.

I would personally recommend Arrow Tyres.
 
Brianworning
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 13-May-2021
Great service, great prices  Posted on 13-May-2021
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Great service, great prices. Bought set of TTRS rotor wheels + tyres, and am a very happy customer!
 
review user
RASZMANJA, Owner of Honda City, verified customer
USEFUL ADVICE  Posted on 04-Mar-2021
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
ARROW TYRE TEAM MEMBERS GAVE ME EXCELLANT SERVICE AND USEFUL ADVICE FOR MY RIDE.. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB GUYS.. RECOMMMENDED WORKSHOP.. - RASZMANJA, Owner of Honda City SLV57--L
 
review user
Wshow, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Great experience!!!  Posted on 25-Feb-2021
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money4/5
  • Outlet Experience5/5
Great experience!!! The store assistance know their stuff and it took less den 30 mins to change to my new rims with tyres! Assistance Manager Xiang also provide good deals! - Wshow, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SMZ99--A
 
review user
Andy Tham, Owner of Toyota Harrier, verified customer
Thumbs up tyre shop  Posted on 29-Jan-2021
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money5/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Recommended. Thumbs up. Good tyre offering - Andy Tham, Owner of Toyota Harrier SKT58--L
 
review user
Heng Pei Neng, Owner of Mazda 6, verified customer
Thank you ah xiang  Posted on 23-Jan-2021
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money4/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Ah Xiang was able to suggest a few options that are what I have in mind. He is also able to provide competitive prices for the rims and tyres. Good service overall. - Heng Pei Neng, Owner of Mazda 6 SLZ14--G
 
review user
Heng Pei Neng, Owner of Mazda 6, verified customer
Thank you ah xiang  Posted on 23-Jan-2021
spacer
Overall Rating: 
  • Technical Expertise5/5
  • Customer Service5/5
  • Value for money4/5
  • Outlet Experience4/5
Ah Xiang was able to suggest a few options that are what I have in mind. He is also able to provide competitive prices for the rims and tyres. Good service overall. - Heng Pei Neng, Owner of Mazda 6 SLZ14--G
 
  •   Sort By
  • « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) Next »
  •  results/page
Merchant Logo Arrow Tyres Pte Ltd
5 stars - based on 119 reviews

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14