All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Sonax Car Air-Con Cleaner Probiotics Original-Fresh
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
8 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer
8 Reviews
  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
Ahkean
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 30-May-2022
Review Sonax aircon cleaner  Posted on 30 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz 200

Review
This is my review of Sonax Aircon Cleaner. When I first procured Sonax Aircon cleaner. I was feeding skeptical and having apprehension as I had not once used it before. I adhered to the instruction and did it on my Merc c200. I was astounded and stupefied. The awful and terrible stench was effectively gone with a tingling of fragrance which would last a couple of days as the fundamental objective is to infiltrate the aircon system and neutralize all the harmful germs and bacteria hiding inside the aircon system. This product consists of probiotics and having 3 young kids. It's beneficial to everyone in my family. I would highly and greatly recommend it to anyone who complains of awful and foul smelling odour coming out from the aircon system even after changing the aircon filter. It's simply amazing, fascinating and unbelievable products. It's a straightforward, uncomplicated and easy to use product from Sonax. Even my wife and my parents were flabbergasted by the effectiveness of this product. It's just a small can but is capable of eradicating and exterminating all detestable horrid odour. Highly recommend it to all car owners.

What I like
Exceedingly easy to use and it's affordable for the mass market

What I do not like
NA

Altisss
Neutral Newbie
4 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 14-Oct-2021
Effective Car Air Con cleaner from Sonax!  Posted on 31 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Got my first Sonax AC cleaner from a friend then bought my second set online, wood and earthly smell coming from AC system has been eliminated after two consecutive usage of this product.
Easy to apply and the result was refreshing. Would definitely buy again!

What I like
Nice refreshing smell from my car AC

What I do not like
nothing to think ofโ€ฆ

LouiceC
Neutral Newbie
4 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 01-Apr-2022
No more musky, stuffy AC  Posted on 31 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Latio

Review
Car AC always made my nose stuffy after driving for a bit.
Scoured online shops and found the Sonax AC Cleaner on flash deal so tried it out.

Very effective at clearing the musky smell and the air feels very fresh. Tried out all flavours but original is my favourite, got that minty minty smell i like.

What I like
Highly effective at cleaning AC

What I do not like
Smell doesn't last long but i guess okay lah it's not meant as a car fragrance

mahathir6991
Neutral Newbie
3 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 22-Sep-2021
Sonax air  Posted on 30 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lamborghini Aventador

Review
Bought apple and ocean fresh would prefer apple fresh as it has fruity minty scent. Easy to apply. Bought apple and ocean fresh would prefer apple fresh as it has fruity minty scent. Easy to apply Bought apple and ocean fresh would prefer apple fresh as it has fruity minty scent. Easy to apply

What I like
The packaging design the smell the durability.

What I do not like
None.

Se7enskys
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 03-Apr-2007
Sonax AC Cleaner  Posted on 30 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stream

Review
Aircon has a stale smell and de-ioniser is not helpful. Came across Sonax AC cleaner and decided to give it a try
Quick and Extremely easy to use.
Remove stale smell and refresh my aircon system with a nice apple aroma

What I like
Easy , effective, cost efficient

Kin_Wu
Neutral Newbie
4 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 21-Sep-2021
Sonax Air cleaner  Posted on 30 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Freed

Review
Got it from a friend who bought it online saying that it is good.
So I give it a try.
Easy to use and convenient.
Will definitely recommend to friends who wish to have their air con system to be cleaned up and refreshen.

What I like
Nice apple smell. Not too strong.

What I do not like
NA

nicowu
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 27-Dec-2020
Easy, Effective, Worth it.  Posted on 30 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Opel Astra

Review
Super easy to use. Simply:

Turn aircon on full blast
Place can on a stable surface.
Open the can & close the doors ~ 15 mins
Turn of car & Open the doors ~ 10 mins

Weird smell from aircon is gone ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

What I like
I like the odour, its not too "fake" or unpleasant. I like that its really straightforward and effective to use. Will purchase again.

What I do not like
NIL.

DavinNeo
Neutral Newbie
6 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 12-Oct-2015
Effective AC Cleaner  Posted on 30 May 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Evolution

Review
Bought a used car and it had a musky smell. Decided to buy 1 to try as its on offer in Shopee. Able to remove the smell afterwards.

What I like
Effective, strong minty smell after using.

What I do not like
The nozzle could be quite hard to use. Must read the instructions properly.

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16