All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of PIAA Si-Tech
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
71 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer
71 Reviews
  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Germaine Ong, Owner of Toyota Noah Hybrid, verified customer
Highly recommended!  Posted on 28 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Noah Hybrid

Review
This Wiper is super good, is really worth the money. Work great and Long lasting. Highly recommended! - Germaine Ong, Owner of Toyota Noah Hybrid SMP70--P

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
review user
Edwin Ong, Owner of Audi Q3, verified customer
Truly a game changer  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi Q3

Review
Truly a game changer in wiper technology - Edwin Ong, Owner of Audi Q3 SLM18--S

review user
Kent Toh, Owner of Citroen Dispatch GT11A, verified customer
Amazing After trying this PIAA Si-Tech  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Citroen Dispatch

Review
Amazing After trying this PIAA Si-Tech Worth your long term invest on this product ! - Kent Toh, Owner of Citroen Dispatch GT11--A

review user
William, Owner of BMW 520i, verified customer
PIAA Wiper Work great and Long lasting  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 520i

Review
PIAA Wiper Work great and Long lasting. the silicone works like magic. Highly recommended! - William, Owner of BMW 520i SJS62--M

review user
Miss Ong, Owner of Hyundai Avante, verified customer
Windscreen has been very clear with the silicone effect  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
it does clean well and so far no screeching irritating sound. Windscreen has been very clear with the silicone effect - Miss Ong, Owner of Hyundai Avante SML30--R

review user
Wong Tai, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
One of the best silicone wiper  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
one of the best silicone wiper i ever had. Have brought it for all my family cars - Wong Tai, Owner of Mazda 3 SMF68--L

review user
Ong, Owner of Volvo XC40, verified customer
Changed my experience for the better  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo XC60

Review
After I got this PIAA Si-Tech wiper, it changed my experience for the better. - Ong, Owner of Volvo XC40 SMP98--B

review user
Eric, Owner of Lexus GS200T, verified customer
Still my favorite choice of Silicone wiper  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus GS250

Review
PIAA is still my favorite choice of Silicone wiper - Eric, Owner of Lexus GS200T SNC24--T

review user
Sim, Owner of Toyota Picnic, verified customer
The wipers are great  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Picnic

Review
The wipers are great. Easy to install. Certainly will buy next time again for my 2nd car - Sim, Owner of Toyota Picnic SGT54--S

review user
Heaton Sim, Owner of Audi A4, verified customer
Great silicone wipers  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A4

Review
Great silicone wipers. Easy to install, looks good and wipes very well. - Heaton Sim, Owner of Audi A4 SKN64--D

review user
Peter, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Fantastic product!  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla Altis Hybrid

Review
Fantastic product! Highly recommend friends to buy PIAA when they need a good silicone and long lasting wiper - Peter, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SLG58--T

review user
Hector, Owner of Nissan Note, verified customer
Long lasting and smoother  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Note

Review
Long lasting and smoother. Market leading Silicone wiper. - Hector, Owner of Nissan Note SMU44--E

review user
Joan, Owner of BMW 318i, verified customer
Quality products  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 318i

Review
Quality products go with PIAA Wiper will never go wrong - Joan, Owner of BMW 318i SKU70--D

review user
Penny, Owner of Hyundai Elantra, verified customer
Wiper is excellent replacement  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
PIAA Wiper is excellent replacement for my stock wiper - Penny, Owner of Hyundai Elantra SLT79--Y

review user
Sherly Aw, Owner of Skoda Kodiaq, verified customer
Great wiper to use and long lasting  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Skoda Kodiaq

Review
I have been using it for my car. Great wiper to use and long lasting. Current purchase is for another car. must have wiper - Sherly Aw, Owner of Skoda Kodiaq SMW59--D

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16