All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Castrol Edge 5W40 A3/B4
spacer
4.5
 
36 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4.5

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
NENGTAT, Owner of MercedesBenz A180, verified customer
Smoother after engine oil change  Posted on 02 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz A180

Review
Feel Smoother after engine oil change, will recommend for others with higher mileage car. - NENGTAT, Owner of Mercedes-Benz A180 SKS91--Z


review user
Isaac, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Gives unbelievable fuel economy  Posted on 02 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
The Castrol Edge 5W40 gives unbelievable fuel economy, it dropped my fuel consumption from around 9L to 7.7L! - Isaac, Owner of Mazda 3 SLB89--R


review user
Jason, Owner of Toyota 86, verified customer
Will recommend for others with higher mileage cars  Posted on 02 Jun 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota 86

Review
Been using this for 3 years plus. Feel Smoother after engine oil change, will recommend for others with higher mileage cars. - Jason, Owner of Toyota 86 SLT75--T


review user
Darren Tang, Toyota CHR, verified customer
Smooth ride and performance  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR

Review
Have being using Castrol ever since my first car, it give me very smooth ride and performance. - Darren Tang, Toyota CHR SLP55--E


review user
Chua, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Ideal for the engine  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla Altis Hybrid

Review
Ideal for the engine - Chua, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SKP35--R


review user
Andrew, Owner of Peugeot 308, verified customer
Feel smoother  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 308

Review
Feel smoother - Andrew, Owner of Peugeot 308 SMT76--Z


review user
Chiew C P, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer, verified customer
Good.  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Lancer

Review
Good. - Chiew C P, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer SDL33--Z


review user
Loh Chin Hin, Owner of Toyota Vios, verified customer
Smooth and quiet  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vios

Review
Engine is very smooth and quiet using castrol engine oil. - Loh Chin Hin, Owner of Toyota Vios SGG37--P


review user
Andy Ong, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Best items I ever bought!  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Best items I ever bought! Highly recommended. - Andy Ong, Owner of Toyota Wish SMX38--L


review user
Lim Richard, Owner of Renault Fluence, verified customer
Good and easy use  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Renault Fluence

Review
Good and easy use - Lim Richard, Owner of Renault Fluence SKD95--Z


review user
Zesh, Owner of Mercedes Benz C63, verified customer
Excellent product  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C63

Review
Excellent product - Zesh, Owner of Mercedes Benz C63 SGB88--D


review user
Douglas Koh, Owner of Honda Stream, verified customer
Very good quality  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Stream

Review
Very good quality engine oil. After service, can feel engine smoother and noise level also reduce. Fuel consumption also improve after using this engine oil. Best of all, reasonably priced - Douglas Koh, Owner of Honda Stream SJA85--M


review user
Edmund Lim, Owner of Peugeot 3008, verified customer
Fantastic product  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 5008

Review
Fantastic product - Edmund Lim, Owner of Peugeot 3008 SLU89--X


review user
Damien, Mercedes Benz C200, verified customer
Quiet and less vibration  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C200

Review
engine is markedly quiet and less vibration. - Damien, Mercedes Benz C200 SLK33--P


review user
Simon, Owner of Toyota CHR, verified customer
Smooth and responsive  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR

Review
Engine was smooth and feels more responsive - Simon, Owner of Toyota CHR SJJ53--P

Recommended for you

1-6 of 16