All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-1CH
spacer
4.5
 
22 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4.5

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Gilbert, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Excellent features  Posted on 02 May 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
A simple to use Dashcam but comes with excellent features. Can be easily connected to mobile phone for viewing of the videos. - Gilbert, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SFW22--M

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Cheng Kim Chai, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Very reliable product  Posted on 22 Apr 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Very reliable product. Has been using black vue camera since my previous VW Passat from 2018-2024. Now with my new BYD Atto3, will continue to use black vue camera (DR590X-1CH) - Cheng Kim Chai, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SLV99--B

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Adonas Ho, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Blackvue car dashcams are great  Posted on 12 Apr 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Blackvue car dashcams are great... I have been using Blackvue on my previous cars and current new car... The recorded videos are clear as well and having islandwide authorized dealers provide me the ease to make an appointment and to solve issues with the dashcams, this is so convenient. - Adonas Ho, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SNQ22--E

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

Tootsieroll
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 01-Apr-2024
Useful camera with tons of features  Posted on 01 Apr 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Got this camera installed on my new car. So far so good. First time user of BlackVue. Heard many good reviews in terms of reliablity and quality. Love the wifi feature which is easily navigated from the BlackVue App

What I like
Image quality. Branding and ease of use

What I do not like
Nil

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Terence Choo, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Video is super clear and sharp  Posted on 04 Dec 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Being a first time customer. Very satisfied and video is super clear and sharp. Will recommend to friends. - Terence Choo, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SKD89--D

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Ng Tuan Ghee, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Quality and reliability are undeniable  Posted on 17 Nov 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
When I think of dash cam , blackvue always come into my mind. The product quality and reliability is undeniable. It is top of it class with after sales support and service. Overall rating 5 stars out of 5. - Ng Tuan Ghee, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SNM36--E

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Shawn Loh, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Innovative capabilities  Posted on 17 Nov 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Yet another exciting BlackVue owned! Always intrigued by its innovative capabilities and sleek design. Looking forward for another after-sought product in the near future. Well done BlackVue! - Shawn Loh, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SNM84--Z

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Louis Goh, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Simple to use and connect  Posted on 04 Aug 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
It is simple to use and connect to via my mobile WiFi! Image is clear and indeed very useful! Can't wait to upgrade it for parking sentry mode! - Louis Goh, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SNL63--L

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer

review user
Yek Boon Seng, Owner of Lexus IS250C, verified customer
Easy to connect. user friendly  Posted on 06 Aug 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus IS250C

Review
Easy to install and excellent design. Easy to connect to mobile app for review too. - Yek Boon Seng, Owner of Lexus IS250C SMG83--E

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer

review user
ShiJiee, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Worth investing in  Posted on 16 May 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Been using other brands until Blackvue is the one that you should invest it in. - ShiJiee, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SNR13--L


review user
Roland Soh, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Picture quality is very good  Posted on 03 May 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Very easy to install and setup. Picture quality is very good. Playback is also very clear too. A must have camera in case of any accidental accidents on the road or car parks. Documentation is very concise too. - Roland Soh, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SNQ70--C


review user
Wang Jierong, Owner BYD Atto 3 of, verified customer
Easy interface to connect to and navigate through  Posted on 29 Apr 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Easy interface to connect to and navigate through. Concern is if we are in the cluster of cars all using Blackvue, will there be connection conflicts? - Wang Jierong, Owner BYD Atto 3 of SNQ48--M


review user
Ooi Ming Way Benjamin, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Excellent resolution for its price point  Posted on 22 Apr 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Excellent resolution for its price point. Ease of usage is superb and the setting up of the camera and app is a breeze. Even slight impact is delicately detected. Certainly provides a peace of mind should any incident happens! Highly recommended. - Ooi Ming Way Benjamin, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SCV12--R


review user
William Anthony Dorai, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric, verified customer
Very good performance  Posted on 12 Apr 2024
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
BYD Atto 3 Electric

Review
Given by BYD Agent Very good performance n Excellent viewing - William Anthony Dorai, Owner of BYD Atto 3 Electric SNP66--T


review user
Colin, Owner of Subaru Forester, verified customer
Satisfied customer  Posted on 04 Aug 2023
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 4 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
A solid budget car camera for the budget conscious folks. Video recordings were sharp and the night mode was acceptable. Able to connect via WiFi through the app but may need some fiddling. Overall this is the camera for those who just want a simple car camera to protect themselves on the road. - Colin, Owner of Subaru Forester SLX16--L

Recommended for you

1-6 of 11