Related Categories

Featured Products

   Editor's Review
spacer
spacer
Step it right for a clean and safe ride
08-12-2014  |  's Review
3D MAXpider Car Mats prevents dust and dirt by being moulded to fit the footwell of your car perfectly and ensures safety with its patented anti-slip underside. Read More »
spacer
spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of 3D MAXpider Car Mat
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
33 Reviewers
4 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
3.5/5
spacer
33 out of 33 (100%) reviewers said they would recommend this product to a friend.
spacer
spacer
spacer
Receive 2 MCF points when you submit a review
Submit a review

33 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Grachan
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 12-Sep-2009
Very Good Quality Car Mats  Posted on 16 Nov 2018
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 318i

Review
I chanced upon 3D MAXpider Car Mat when doing my research online for good quality car mats for my new ride BMW 318i. Sent an enquiry via email and got a speedy response about information and a quote for the product. Went down to their office and was greeted by friendly & professional staff and a passionate boss who took the pains to explain the importance of car mats in terms of long term health and safety benefits. Never knew there was so much science behind car mats and was certainly more informed after the meeting. The fit-out was fuzz free and I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It fits perfectly with no constant shifting. Will certainly recommend to all my car owner friends. Thanks 3D MAXpider!

What I like
Professional & Friendly Staff
Passionate and Informative Owner
Fuzz-free fit out
Quality of car mats as it fits perfectly. No more constant shifting.

What I do not like
Quite pricey

oah3zt
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 17-Sep-2018
Most Functional Car Mat  Posted on 17 Sep 2018
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Great product and good customer service as well! Highly recommended for any car owner looking for premium mats that function and looks well.

What I like
1. Mats stay in place
2. Dirt well contained
3. Easy to clean
4. Dries fast

What I do not like
Price just a little on the high side

Hongboon
Premium User Hongboon
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 20-Sep-2017
Best Car Mat  Posted on 20 Sep 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
One of the best car mat you can find in Singapore. Great service and good material used for the mat.

What I like
Service and Material

What I do not like
None

Insaneguy
Premium User Insaneguy
2nd Gear
6 reviews
111 points
67 forum posts Joined on 13-Nov-2011
Very fitting and nice looking car mat  Posted on 27 Jun 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz A200

Review
Got a full set as part of the car package from AD.

These mats are very fitting and the material seemed to be waterproof as well. Brushing dirt of it is a breeze and it definitely feels more sturdy and heavy duty than the car's oem mats.

What I like
1) very fitting
2) heavy duty
3) easy to maintain / clean

vodooguy
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 13-Jun-2017
3D mat that is versatile  Posted on 13 Jun 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 2/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW X1

Review
Great mat. Lightweight and easy to clean. Contours fit the floorboard perfectly. Can't ask for more. Recommend to all!

Danapj
1st Gear
1 reviews
73 points
80 forum posts Joined on 04-May-2004
3D car mat  Posted on 16 Mar 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Forester

Review
Bought this set of 3D mat when I collect my car. The fitting was perfect. Very easy to clean. Does not slip. A bit pri

What I like
Perfect fitting and easy to clean. Quality seems good. Will recommend to friends.

What I do not like
A bit pricey but quality is good.

veronicafong86
Premium User veronicafong86
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 09-Feb-2017
Nice mat  Posted on 09 Feb 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Golf

Review
Had the mats for over a week now. Feels really good and looks good! Service provided was also impeccable.

Uranium2k
Premium User Uranium2k
1st Gear
1 reviews
90 points
60 forum posts Joined on 31-Dec-2005
Because 3M dirt trap mat is so passe  Posted on 02 Jan 2017
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan X-Trail

Review
This mat costs around the same price as customised 3M dirt trap mats but looks so much better. Not only it looks much better, it gives your car the luxurious feel. Passengers commented that it is comfortable to step on barefooted, and the grip is so good, it doesn't run at all! Reinforced area for the driver's heel is a little too far back. Will be good if it's made a little more in front. My heels currently land near the front edge of the plates. (See photo)

What I like
- Customer service is excellent and prompt
- Factory-customised fitting is a perfect fit to the car
- Comfortable to step on barefooted
- Easy to vacuum
- Car mats have eyelets for the original car floor hooks

What I do not like
- Any dirt brought in by shoes look very obvious (on black), but is easy to vacuum.
- Heel plates are a little too far back.

Power69
Premium User Power69
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
7 points
2 forum posts Joined on 15-Apr-2012
3D Maxpider Car Mat  Posted on 28 Dec 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus GS300

Review
The mat fits perfectly, no plastic smell, easy to clean.
Posh look & feel on my car.
Great comments from my guests sitting at the rear passengers seats.

What I like
Light, easy to maintain, product standard superb.

What I do not like
Due to my car model, long waiting time to get the product to be shipped to Singapore.

Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
2 points
0 forum posts Joined on 28-Dec-2016
Good quality car mat  Posted on 28 Dec 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 328i

Review
Was bother by my old mat which tends to slip around and very heavy. This may is good as its lightweight as well as the design made it stays in place no matter how you try to shift it once it's install. I would recommend this to people looking for a car mat.

What I like
Good anti slip design and good quality materials and yet light weight

What I do not like
Price tends to be high

Oshely
Premium User Oshely
4th Gear
11 reviews
601 points
80 forum posts Joined on 05-Jun-2009
Most quality car mat till date  Posted on 13 Dec 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
Have been using for several days from the day I bought
Can feel the quality of the carmat though the price is at the high side but quality is there.
So far is so good will monitor further whether if it can last longer.
As for service the sales personnel Ernest who attended to me is very nice and polite.
At this moment I will say these car mat is recommendable

Thanks 3D carmat for bringing such good products

What I like is it fits very nicely to the car interior floor cut out and the quality feel of it but if only the mat was thicker think the comfort will be even better

I believe is the price really at the steep side

What I like
What I like is it fits very nicely to the car interior floor cut out and the quality feel of it but if only the mat was thicker think the comfort will be even better

What I do not like
I believe is the price really at the steep side

Suhaimiebrahim
Premium User Suhaimiebrahim
1st Gear
1 reviews
71 points
70 forum posts Joined on 28-Nov-2012
Nice fitting and look elegance  Posted on 26 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 3/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Camry

Review
Have this mat fix up on my car yesterday after ordering the day before.

The mat snugly fit to my car and does not move around unlike the old mat.

Choose black as interior of car is beige.

Car interior looks more stylish.

Good buy indeed.

What I like
Fitting.

Luxury interior looks.

What I do not like
Nothing at all.

Protege
Premium User Protege
6th Gear
1 reviews
3,208 points
3152 forum posts Joined on 28-Feb-2004
Best Car Mat  Posted on 18 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo S60

Review
Ordered my car mat from Best Tech and delivery was done the next day to my office. Installation was installed by the delivery man. Fitment is perfect and the carpet feel is so comfortable. Best part is that the mat stay in place unlike my old mat which will move around. Highly recommended!

What I like
Fitment
Soft plush feel
Doesn't run around

What I do not like
It's more pricey than other mats including 3M

Trismeplz
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
4 points
0 forum posts Joined on 11-Oct-2016
3D Car Mat  Posted on 11 Oct 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 320i

Review
Got a set of 3D Mats from Ernest and really satisfied with them. Easy to clean and non slip... Blows the 3M mats out of the water! Highly reccommend u check it out!

Gentledentalsteven
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
4 points
0 forum posts Joined on 19-Aug-2011
3D car mat  Posted on 29 Sep 2016
spacer
I will recommend this product to a friend
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 740Li

Review
3 D mats, very very well fitting mats, doesn't slip like the other 3M mats. Don't have to deal with cleaning below the mats

What I like
easy to clean with their special brush, easy to maintain, very easy to wash and dry very fast
definitely recommend to my friends

What I do not like
maybe i should have chosen a grey color to match my interior.
i do find the drivers mat a little too small

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 13