All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-2CH
spacer
4.5
 
80 Consumer Reviews
spacer
Features
4.5 Performance
4.5
spacer
Design
4.5 Price
4

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 4 5 6 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Sean, Owner of Toyota Wish, verified customer
Excellent quality  Posted on 10 Feb 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Wish

Review
Purchased a BlackVue DR590X-2CH. Price is acceptable as given the excellent quality of the dash cam. - Sean, Owner of Toyota Wish SLP50--H


review user
Yeow Wei Yong, Owner of Peugeot 308, verified customer
Sleek outlook dashcam that can last long  Posted on 29 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 308

Review
Had been a long time BlackVue user, my 3rd blackvue dashcam. Liked the easy-to-use platform and sleek outlook of the dashcam. Dashcam is fuss free, and durable. Will definitely continue to use blackvue for my next dashcam. - Yeow Wei Yong, Owner of Peugeot 308 SLR8--K


review user
Wang Gee Hock, Owner of MercedesBenz SClass S350L, verified customer
Recommended  Posted on 23 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz S350L

Review
Excellent work and service by Nightz Concepts Dave and technician Quan. Well done. - Wang Gee Hock, Owner of Mercedes-Benz S-Class S350L SFB--D


review user
Morgan Wong, Owner of MercedesBenz E300, verified customer
User friendly & comprehensive app to use  Posted on 20 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E300

Review
The app is user friendly, simple yet comprehensive enough. the bootup is generally quick . image quality is great. The only issue is that i noticed the auto lighting is not immediate, going from day light into a dimmed multi storey will require adjustment of lighting for vision to be clear. otherwise, cant fault this dash cam at all. - Morgan Wong, Owner of Mercedes-Benz E300 SKM19--M


review user
Wong, Owner of Honda Fit, verified customer
Best technology with advanced parking recording  Posted on 20 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Fit

Review
The model looks very sporty, awesome. Has the best technology, with advanced parking recording and also can on and off parking mode without draining car battery. Very sharp quality images. Easy installation, plug to cigarette accessory power socket. Best valve for money. - Wong, Owner of Honda Fit SMG88--L


review user
LEE SY, Owner of Nissn Note, verified customer
Sleek design camera  Posted on 20 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 3
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Note

Review
Sleek design no blockage for driver view. Dealer agent staff provide good information regarding product. - LEE SY, Owner of Nissn Note SLA38--K


review user
Zack Pong, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer, verified customer
Clear and easy to use  Posted on 04 Jan 2022
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Lancer

Review
Clear and easy to use mobile viewing APPS - Zack Pong, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer SJE81--S


review user
Jovi Low Jun Sen, Owner of Honda Civic, verified customer
Value for money  Posted on 16 Dec 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Recently bought this dashcam from Auto 101. amazing camera! clear recording at a low price. value for money! - Jovi Low Jun Sen, Owner of Honda Civic SND27--P


review user
Novi Chong, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLA180, verified customer
Reasonable price & good function camera  Posted on 13 Dec 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLA180

Review
I choose this because it is reasonably priced and serves the functionality that I need. Of course, there are better specs models but some are unnecessary. I need a relatively good camera to capture images when there is an accident to counter any disputes and can be easily downloaded. - Novi Chong, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLA180 SMC8--C


review user
Razmir, Owner of Kia Niro Hybrid, verified customer
Competitive price with stable software  Posted on 06 Dec 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Niro Hybrid

Review
A Dashcam in this day and age is crucial. When it came to replace my previous camera, buying BlackVue's DR590X-2CH was a no brainer. It has been in the market for awhile, had more than adequate features, competitive pricing with other brands and most importantly having a stable software. 1.5 warranty also definitely helps put the mind at ease. - Razmir, Owner of Kia Niro Hybrid SMP49--A


review user
Woo Yew Ming, Owner of Volkswagen Golf, verified customer
Good resolution  Posted on 04 Dec 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Golf

Review
DR590X-2CH have good video recording qualities for both the front and rear camera. The Night vison mode is good for night and low light situations. The wifi capability is great for configuration of the camera, viewing and downloading of videos using the Blackvue app. Overall this a a great product and value for money. - Woo Yew Ming, Owner of Volkswagen Golf SJN29--D


review user
Lee Hong Kai, Owner of Kia Cerato K3, verified customer
Compact and stylish  Posted on 05 Nov 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4 Performance 4
Design 4 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Kia Cerato

Review
Compact and stylish, but has all I need in terms of screen resolution. The live view would need another device for it which makes it flexible to use any old model mobile device to connect to it via wifi. - Lee Hong Kai, Owner of Kia Cerato K3 SMA75--U


review user
Neo Teck Ming, Owner Hyundai Avante, verified customer
User friendly features  Posted on 03 Oct 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 4
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
This Blackvue camera comes with user-friendly features, easy connection and collection of recorded data. - Neo Teck Ming, Owner Hyundai Avante SLE6--R


review user
Low Ming Kun, Owner of Hyundai Kona, verified customer
Good recording quality  Posted on 03 Oct 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 4
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Kona

Review
The recording quality of the DR590X-2CH car camera is good. - Low Ming Kun, Owner of Hyundai Kona SNB85--H


review user
Lewis Leong, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Good resolution camera  Posted on 28 Sep 2021
spacer
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5 Performance 5
Design 5 Price 5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Very good resolution - Lewis Leong, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SNB77--C

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18