All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
27 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

27 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
verified customer
Minimalistic Sleek Design  Posted on 16 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Car Dash Camera is Really Important in Singapore as Prices for Our Car, Maintenance and Repair are so Expensive in Singapore, Buying a Reliable Dashcam is Basic, Apart from The Reliability of BlackVue with All the Comment & Review Flooded All Around the World, We are looking at Minimalistic Sleek Design which doesn't bother you while Driving, i would also recommend the DR590X-2CH as you can access everything in Your Smart Phone at a Price very competitive in the Market and 18 Month of Warranty!!! Wait for What??? Have a Peace of Mind!!! I Install on the 1st day i got my car!!! Lawrence Huang Xiao Long, Onwer of Hyundau Avante SJT31--T

review user
Henry Ng, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Best clear image  Posted on 02 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
I have used 5 different brand of car dashcam before but Blackvue has the best clear image. It even has a filter that can enhance the image. The price is reasonable and the best benefit is their after service support. The Myanmar lady from the support team is so helpful, she is not only technically knowledgeable but also guide me how to use. I dont think any shop will run the extra mile. - Henry Ng, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SNA28--S

review user
Lim Yi Yong, Owner of Hyundai CN7, verified customer
Good  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Parking mode seems to be a bit too sensitive as it gives a lot of false alarms of an impact detected during parking, probably from closing of doors and boot. Motion detection during parking also seems to be a bit sensitive. Rear camera video quality during night is quite grainy and unable to see vehicle plates clearly, not sure if it is normal. Otherwise, everything else is good. - Lim Yi Yong, Owner of Hyundai CN7 SMY79--L

review user
Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200, verified customer
Most reliable and user friendly  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
I must say Blackvue is the most reliable and user friendly dashcam I have ever used. And the technical support from Wow Gadget is excellent . Will not hesitate to recommend to my friends and even stranger if they want to look for dashcam for their car . Thank you for the wonderful product and the constant upgrade in the technology of the Blackvue dashcam . Keep up the good work ! - Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200 SLZ--G

review user
Neo Teck Ming, Owner Hyundai Avante, verified customer
User friendly features  Posted on 03 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
This Blackvue camera comes with user-friendly features, easy connection and collection of recorded data. - Neo Teck Ming, Owner Hyundai Avante SLE6--R

review user
Low Ming Kun, Owner of Hyundai Kona, verified customer
Good recording quality  Posted on 03 Oct 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Kona

Review
The recording quality of the DR590X-2CH car camera is good. - Low Ming Kun, Owner of Hyundai Kona SNB85--H

review user
Lewis Leong, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Good resolution camera  Posted on 28 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Very good resolution - Lewis Leong, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SNB77--C

review user
Lee Teng Kiat, Owner of Subaru XV, verified customer
Good camera  Posted on 28 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru XV

Review
Very good - Lee Teng Kiat, Owner of Subaru XV SJN--R

review user
Loh Eng Leong, Owner of BMW 216i Gran Tourer, verified customer
Excellent quality image and user friendly app  Posted on 19 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 216i

Review
The DR590X-2CH is a value for money car cam. The image quality is excellent and the app works better than those of competitors. - Loh Eng Leong, Owner of BMW 216i Gran Tourer SMU99--D

review user
Chew Y L, Owner of Audi A6 QYP, verified customer
More clear video  Posted on 12 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A6

Review
Blackvue590X captures more clear video as compared to others. Will recommend this product. - Chew Y L, Owner of Audi A6 QY--P

review user
Tan chin Suan, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Clear and sharp video  Posted on 10 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
The video cam very easy to operate the image is also clear and sharp. - Tan chin Suan, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SDY58--M

review user
Colin Ong, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180, verified customer
Functions are easy to use  Posted on 10 Sep 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz C180

Review
Very happy the the functionalities and ease of use. The download via WiFi is excellent; no fiddling of memory chart needed. - Colin Ong, Owner of Mercedes Benz C180 SLK28--T

review user
Zhuo Xin, Owner of New Hyundai Avante, verified customer
Clear and Sharp Videos  Posted on 29 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
The videos of BlackVue DR590X-2CH are clear and sharp. Good car camera. - Zhuo Xin, Owner of New Hyundai Avante SNB52--X

review user
James loh jie ling, Owner of Hyundai Avante, verified customer
Highly reliable car cam  Posted on 17 Aug 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Blackvue dr590x-2ch is highly reliable and a must-have for all cars! - James loh jie ling, Owner of Hyundai Avante SNA77--H

review user
Benedict Low, verified customer
A must-have gadget  Posted on 31 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
The product allows me to get my recordings online and makes it very convenient. Now I don't have to worry about physical copies and it's following the current online trend. Benedict Low, Owner of Hyundai Avante SNA99--X

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 14