All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590X-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
16 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

16 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
review user
Henry Ng, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante, verified customer
Best clear image  Posted on 02 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
I have used 5 different brand of car dashcam before but Blackvue has the best clear image. It even has a filter that can enhance the image. The price is reasonable and the best benefit is their after service support. The Myanmar lady from the support team is so helpful, she is not only technically knowledgeable but also guide me how to use. I dont think any shop will run the extra mile. - Henry Ng, Owner of Hyundai CN7 Avante SNA28--S

review user
Lim Yi Yong, Owner of Hyundai CN7, verified customer
Good  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Parking mode seems to be a bit too sensitive as it gives a lot of false alarms of an impact detected during parking, probably from closing of doors and boot. Motion detection during parking also seems to be a bit sensitive. Rear camera video quality during night is quite grainy and unable to see vehicle plates clearly, not sure if it is normal. Otherwise, everything else is good. - Lim Yi Yong, Owner of Hyundai CN7 SMY79--L

review user
Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200, verified customer
Most reliable and user friendly  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz GLB200

Review
I must say Blackvue is the most reliable and user friendly dashcam I have ever used. And the technical support from Wow Gadget is excellent . Will not hesitate to recommend to my friends and even stranger if they want to look for dashcam for their car . Thank you for the wonderful product and the constant upgrade in the technology of the Blackvue dashcam . Keep up the good work ! - Jimmy Lim, Owner of Mercedes Benz GLB200 SLZ--G

review user
Benedict Low, verified customer
A must-have gadget  Posted on 31 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
The product allows me to get my recordings online and makes it very convenient. Now I don't have to worry about physical copies and it's following the current online trend. Benedict Low, Owner of Hyundai Avante SNA99--X

review user
Andy Chia, Owner of Hyundai Elantra EU55J, verified customer
High resolution  Posted on 30 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
I like the design due to its slimness and high resolution of the images. The camera does not take up much space when installed at the front windshield. And it is hardly noticeable when driving. Highly recommended. - Andy Chia, Owner of Hyundai Elantra EU55--J

review user
verified customer
Easy to set up and use  Posted on 16 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E250

Review
Easy to set up and use. More importantly, the footage is able to be downloaded from WiFi to mobile app. Sim Meng Kwang Mercedes Benz E250 SKW93--A

review user
Jack Chia, Owner of Hyundai Kona, verified customer
Easily playback on smart phone  Posted on 05 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Kona

Review
Its a cloud dash cams and can playback files on smart phone. - Jack Chia, Owner of Hyundai Kona SKQ93--D

review user
Raphael Foo, Owner of Audi A6, verified customer
Great product  Posted on 02 Jul 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A6

Review
Great product - sufficient clarity on video captures, ease of use with WIFI through mobile phone. - Raphael Foo, Owner of Audi A6 SKM95--L

review user
Nicholas Png, Owner of Mazda 5, verified customer
User friendly car camera  Posted on 13 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 5

Review
Very easy to use and the recording is very clear. Will recommend this DR590X-2CH to car owners. - Nicholas Png, Owner of Mazda 5 SLE63--Y

review user
Lee HS, Owner of Hyundai Kona Electric EV1M, verified customer
Clear image  Posted on 23 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Kona

Review
Love the clear image of the camera - Lee HS, Owner of Hyundai Kona Electric EV1--M

review user
Kelvin Ling, Owner of Hyundai Elantra, verified customer
Value for your money  Posted on 16 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Elantra

Review
The installation is seamless. Product is value for money. Good and Easy to use. Easy to understand. - Kelvin Ling, Owner of Hyundai Elantra SKG59--Y

review user
Bipule Jain, Owner of MercedesBenz B180, verified customer
Recommended product  Posted on 01 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz B180

Review
Good product - Bipule Jain, Owner of Mercedes-Benz B180 SMU27--E

review user
Damian Chia, Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Recommended  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
Value for money! Sleek design! - Damian Chia, Owner of Mazda 3 SMY87--R

review user
Koh Wei Sheng (Vincent), Owner of Mazda 3, verified customer
Good quality product  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 3

Review
I did some research on car cameras and found Blackvue. It is a very good quality product that is worth the price and one of the best camera in the market out there. The camera provides a number of features that exceed my expectation and has very sharp and clear video recording of the road. - Koh Wei Sheng (Vincent), Owner of Mazda 3 SLK51--A

review user
Jordan Lee, Owner of Nissan Sylphy, verified customer
Easy to use  Posted on 30 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Sylphy

Review
Went for blackvue as it is a reputable brand. Performance is as expected and it is easy to use with WiFi feature to view the saved recording on the go. - Jordan Lee, Owner of Nissan Sylphy SML2--S

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 18