All Categories
reset
Related Categories
Featured Products

spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of Hummer Power Bank Jump Starter H3
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
39 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer
39 Reviews
  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page
Carmour
4th Gear
3 reviews
646 points
597 forum posts Joined on 26-Apr-2004
Saved many lives  Posted on 28 Nov 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A4

Review
Helped to jump start my car and also a few of my friends' cars when battery died. Battery seems to be a common problem thats not easy to detect.

What I like
Portable. Works as promised

What I do not like
Even if don't use, need to recharge every 3 to 4 months.

review user
Lay Tin, Owner of Hyundai Avante, verified customer
Very reliable, hardy  Posted on 30 Jun 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Hyundai Avante

Review
Very reliable, hardy and never fail me during an emergency. - Lay Tin, Owner of Hyundai Avante SMK50--L

review user
Eric Leong, Owner of Nissan Latio, verified customer
Excellent Product  Posted on 27 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Latio

Review
Excellent Product, very innovative, small and convenient to carry around. - Eric Leong, Owner of Nissan Latio SJN17--C

review user
Conradd Chua, Owner of Toyota Harrier, verified customer
Recommend thing to have  Posted on 24 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Harrier

Review
Used the H3 to jump start my car because I was having problems with my battery. Saved the trouble of having to call a tow truck. The best thing is that the H3 can be charged via a normal wall socket using micro USB. - Conradd Chua, Owner of Toyota Harrier SLC24--P

review user
James, Owner of Volvo V40, verified customer
Powerful and superb product  Posted on 14 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo V40

Review
powerful and superb product. hold its charge well and give the assurance in time of need. definitely great bang for the buck! - James, Owner of Volvo V40 SJL70--U

review user
Kerby Sim, Owner of Volkswagen Touran, verified customer
Powerful and User friendly  Posted on 14 Apr 2022
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volkswagen Touran

Review
This Power Bank saved my days twice. Powerful and User friendly . Strongly recommended to all !! - Kerby Sim, Owner of Volkswagen Touran SMU91--T

review user
Daniel, Owner of Jaguar XE, verified customer
Very easy to use product  Posted on 06 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Jaguar XE

Review
Very easy to use product - Daniel, Owner of Jaguar XE SMS28--B

review user
Darren Tang, Toyota CHR, verified customer
Good Product  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR

Review
Is my first jump starter, so far it help me jumper start cars like maserati and GTR. - Darren Tang, Toyota CHR SLP55--E

review user
Chua, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis, verified customer
Compact size and user friendly.  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla Altis Hybrid

Review
Compact size and user friendly. - Chua, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SKP35--R

review user
Andrew, Owner of Peugeot 308, verified customer
Handy and light weight.  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 308

Review
Very Handy and light weight. Easy to use - Andrew, Owner of Peugeot 308 SMT79--Z

review user
Chiew CP, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer, verified customer
Easy to use  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mitsubishi Lancer

Review
Easy to use - Chiew CP, Owner of Mitsubishi Lancer SDL33--Z

review user
Edmund Lim, Owner of Peugeot, verified customer
Very useful  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 5008

Review
Very useful - Edmund Lim, Owner of Peugeot SLU89--X

review user
Edmund Lim, Owner of Peugeot, verified customer
Very useful  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Peugeot 5008

Review
Very useful - Edmund Lim, Owner of Peugeot SLU89--X

review user
Loh Chin Hin, Owner of Toyota Vios, verified customer
Product is really helpful  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Vios

Review
Product is really helpful especially for jump start of cars. The size is excellent to carry around. And it really works even for mobile charging! Fantastic. - Loh Chin Hin, Owner of Toyota Vios SGG37--P

review user
Eric Leong, Owner of Honda Civic, verified customer
Portable, reliable  Posted on 28 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
Portable, reliable and easy to use - Eric Leong, Owner of Honda Civic SGQ52--S

  •   Sort By
  •  « Back ( 1 2 3 ) Next »  
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 11