Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of BlackVue DR590W-2CH
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
9 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
4.5/5 Price
4/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

9 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
review user
Mobile Reviewer
Easy to use  Posted on 10 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Volvo S60

Review
Good product design and easy to use - Benson, Owner of Volvo S60 SKH76--A

review user
Mobile Reviewer
No regrets of getting it  Posted on 10 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Corolla

Review
This is my 1st Blackvue product, but to my surprise though it isn't the highest spec of the product range but the interface and convenient of it is so convenient and easy to use. The video recorded is also really clear and good even if is night recording. Though the price is on premium but then to be frank one pierce of price one pierce of good cannot complain on. Have intro to my friends who are looking for car cams. The review and feedback from my friends were also pretty positive. So no regrets. - Pan Jianxi, Owner of Toyota Corolla Altis SKX70--S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Very good quality car cam  Posted on 08 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Civic

Review
My first car cam is from Blackvue DR650W-2CH,Ever since it spoilt, I have looking for alternative brand of car cam but in the end I chose back to BlackVue as I am still comfortable with this brand I and know it is still, a very good quality car cam and the price is very attractive. - Ang Lee Siong, Owner of Honda Civic SFW69--T

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Totally worth the price!  Posted on 08 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mercedes-Benz E200

Review
Undoubtedly true that my DR590W-2CH is worth the price! Although more towards the pricey side, it impresses regardless of recording during daylight or nighttime. At the end of the day, I want security that doesn't fail me. DR590W-2CH performs very well and is actually worth the price. - Jaydan Peh, Owner of Mercedes Benz E200 SMY58--M

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Easy to use good camera  Posted on 08 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru XV

Review
Very Good and easy to use - Cedric Chong, Owner of Toyota Alphard Subraru XV SLA28--S

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Great quality & easy to use  Posted on 06 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Alphard

Review
Great quality. Yet to use it long enough but heard good reviews. Easy to use with app and all. - Clement, Owner of Toyota Alphard SKW56--J

review user
Mobile Reviewer
Sturdy looking camera  Posted on 06 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 3/5
spacer

I installed this on
Lexus ES250

Review
Product looks sturdy and it's performance should be good. - Tc Tan, Owner of Lexus ES250 SMX59--U

cyeogh
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
3 points
7 forum posts Joined on 23-May-2020
Excellent dash cam  Posted on 08 Aug 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
BMW 230i

Review
Decided on the BlackVue 590W dash camera after evaluation options for the new vehicle. This is my 3rd time I'm acquiring the Blackvue dash camera - the simplicity in the design, form factor and functionality makes this the benchmark product in its class. The promotion price of $348 is attractive and good value.

What I like
Slim form factor, wifi enabled, mobile app. Attractive promotion price Includes a 32gb Micro SD card.

What I do not like
Can't think of any.

Wish69
2nd Gear
2 reviews
107 points
127 forum posts Joined on 04-Feb-2016
Good video quality and ease of use  Posted on 13 Feb 2020
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 4/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Accord

Review
Recently installed at Xtremez Audio Accessories Paya Ubi recommended by ah Sheng to replace my existing dash cam.
The video quality for both day and night is alot better than my previous one.
I like the on/off button for wifi connection so is easy for me to switch off and not loose my 4G connection.

What I like
1. Sony STARVIS sensor.
2. Good video quality.
3. Wifi On/Off button on the cam.

What I do not like
No build in GPS

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17