All Categories
reset

Related Categories

Featured Products


spacer
spacer
   Consumer Reviews of NOCO Jump Starter (GB20)
spacer
spacer
OVERALL RATING
 
13 Reviewers
4.5 out of 5
spacer
Features
4.5/5 Performance
4.5/5
spacer
Design
5/5 Price
4.5/5
spacer
spacer
spacer

13 Reviews

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page
UG6
UG6
Neutral Newbie
2 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 11-Oct-2020
Waterproof & Ultra Safe Lithium Jump Starter  Posted on 02 Jun 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel Hybrid

Review
As we know our car battery might die anytime along the way, with NOCO Jump Starter, we do not have to worry we are not able to start our car.
NOCO Jump Starter is able to safely jump start a dead battery on most gasoline vehicles up to 4.0 liters.

Most importantly, it is waterproof, ultra safe as it have reverse polarity protection and spark-proof.
We do not need to afraid if we put the polarity of the battery wrongly and damage the battery.

The quality of the NOCO GB20 is solid and come with 1 year hassle-free warranty.

What I like
Beside acting as a Jump Starter, it also can be use to recharge smartphones, tablets and other USB devices when you need them the most.

It also come with 2 X 100 Lumen LED Flashlight which will be useful at night.

What I do not like
Nothing

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
Kentan2207
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 30-May-2021
Gb 20  Posted on 30 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
The GB20 is a portable lithium-ion battery jump starter pack that delivers 500-amps for jump starting a dead battery in seconds.It features a patented safety technology that provides spark-proof connections and reverse polarity protection making safe and easy for anyone to use. It's a powerful battery booster that doubles as a portable power source for recharging USB devices, like a smartphone, tablet and more. Designed for a car, boat, motorcycle, RV and more with gas engines up to 4 liters.


Features:
Compact, yet powerful lithium jump starter rated at 500 amps up to 20 jump starts on a single charge.An ultra-safe and mistake-proof design with spark-proof technology and reverse polarity protection, which allows it to safely connect to any battery.An ultra-bright 100 lumen LED flashlight with 7 light modes including SOS and emergency strobe.Recharge your personal devices on the go, like smartphones, tablets, e-watches and more - up to 4 smartphone recharges.Designed for gas engines up to 4 liters such as ATVs, motorcycles, cars, lawn equipment, and more.New Accessory: Includes Precision Boost Battery Clamps designed to easily connect to any 12V lead-acid battery from powersports to trucks.

What I like
The GB20 is a portable lithium-ion battery jump starter pack that delivers 500-amps for jump starting a dead battery in seconds.It features a patented safety technology that provides spark-proof connections and reverse polarity protection m

What I do not like
The delivery takes quite long as they is some issue with the courier company.

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
Nickbens12
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 30-May-2021
5 Star Quality  Posted on 30 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel Hybrid

Review
I got my Noco GB20, when I received the item my first impression is the product got 5 Star Quality, the design, the simplicity is superb. It is a user friendly. I tested it and it works. I bought it becoz every time i go overseas for 14 days once i'm back i cant start my car anymore. With this i am confident that I will not gonna experience with the same problem again.

What I like
The quality, worth of my money.

What I do not like
nothing

2 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer
Jeffrey2517
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 29-May-2021
NOCO Jump Starter GB20  Posted on 29 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Compact and lightweight. Reliable and safe to use as there won't be any sparking when connected.

Highly recommended.

What I like
Size small; compact and lightweight

What I do not like
So far nothing yet

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
Yaktzeyih
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
1 forum posts Joined on 15-Mar-2009
Good and works well  Posted on 28 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 2

Review
Product build quality is good. Comes well complete with accessories. The accessories looks good quality and all the necessary accessories required are there. The wires are thick and seems to be able to handle high amp

What I like
Good build quality
Looks reliable
Accessories is of good quality

What I do not like
Takes a while to charge up

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
MrQuanNg
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 21-May-2021
NOCO BOOST SPORT GB20 12V 500A  Posted on 28 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Honda Vezel

Review
Dead batteries are never planned & will occur when you least expected.

The NOCO GB20 Is small, portable & affordable enough to keep one In your car.
Additionally the charging options are flexible as well such as charging your phone, tablet and other electronic devices etc)

The design and quality of the NOCO GB20 Is solid and great I definitely will recommend this if you're looking for a jump-starter to purchase.

What I like
1.) Good Quality
2.) Portable
3.) Charging Flexibility

What I do not like
Nothing that I know of

Zacleezr
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 22-May-2021
Quite a well designed and built product.  Posted on 22 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Mazda 5

Review
Just got the item, although shipping isn't wonderful. But never mind, the product is solidly built and isn't the same as China poorer quality starter batteries.

Materials feels so much better built.
Worth buying. Got q nice case to go along too!

What I like
Well built

What I do not like
So far nothing yet

3 Review Photo(s)

spacer spacer spacer
ethanwklin
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 27-Nov-2017
NOCO Jump Start  Posted on 22 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Audi A3

Review
A very well built and well designed jump starter. Bought this from ZMC/CARSTOM for a very good deal.

What I like
The design and quality of the jump starter. The claws are of very good lasting material.

What I do not like
Nothing

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
SIONG2303
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 08-May-2021
NOCO Jump Starter (GB20)  Posted on 08 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Nissan Kicks

Review
Fast shipping and item received in good condition. Feature is simple and user friendly. Good buy and recommended.

What I like
Compact and well build

What I do not like
nothing

JasmineTan
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 27-Apr-2014
NOCO Jump Starter GB20  Posted on 05 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota Yaris

Review
This is the first jump started I have purchased. Item received in good condition. Feature is simple to use for a first timer. Good buy and recommended.

What I like
Compact and come with touch light function.
Rugged

What I do not like
Nothing

Davidtht
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
31 forum posts Joined on 27-Nov-2010
Well build and rugged device  Posted on 05 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 4/5 Performance 4/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Skoda Octavia

Review
Fast shipping by seller and delivery team. Neatly packed and the product looks well build with Instructions guide in English and can easily understood

What I like
compact and well build

What I do not like
only 1 USB out port

Benhomania
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 04-May-2021
Reliable and rugged device  Posted on 04 May 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 4/5
spacer

I installed this on
Toyota C-HR

Review
Item received in good condition. The item package was elaborate and well designed, provided good care and protection to the item inside. Inside the box contained the main battery and all the necessary accessories with simple instructions. Item was seem built for waterproof and rugged usage. To me, item has a bit of weight, not the usual power bank. Definitely way above the league of cheap replicas.

What I like
Rugged design
waterproof caps
clear lighted indicators
cloth bag for the jump start cables.

What I do not like
The weight.

1 Review Photo(s)

spacer
Addielovescar
Neutral Newbie
1 reviews
0 points
0 forum posts Joined on 26-Apr-2021
Small but got alot of power.  Posted on 26 Apr 2021
spacer
Overall Rating
 
spacer
spacer
Features 5/5 Performance 5/5
Design 5/5 Price 5/5
spacer

I installed this on
Subaru Legacy

Review
Tried another brand jumpstarter. But doesn't work for my car because there's smoke that came out of my car. So decided to try NOCO. Results - powerful jumpstart and my car work.

What I like
Convenient on hands.

What I do not like
Nothing

  •   Sort By
  •  spacer 
  •  results/page

Recommended for you

1-6 of 17